Extreme Earth Extracts

Extreme Earth Extracts

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

5.0

9 reviews

      5 stars

      Best flower I've seen around here

      Top quality flower, best I've seen around. his lower and mid shelf are as good as top shelf anywhere else. Very friendly service! Veteran owned and operated!
      drinnonwt
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      this place is great

      the owner is very helpful a great person to talk to very nice selection
      TabBeene
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best despensary in Oklahoma!

      The flower is always top notch and cheaper than every despensary I've been to. He has everything you need. His glass pipes, bongs and dab rings are cheaper that any pipe shop you will visit. I stopped overpaying at those other places.
      deuce31
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Definitely one of the best shops around here and the guy does a awesome deal on his RSO Oil for people who need it.
      snowghost
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Place!

      This has got to be one of the coolest dispensaries I have ever been to. the owner is very nice, and it is close to my home. the coolest thing about this dispensary is that it is even open on sundays. 100% reccomend
      TabBeene
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      excellent flower

      Grand Daddy Purple and Master Kush both look, smell and taste great. Get some while supplies last. You will not be disappointed.
      scarpro
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      Really friendly and helpful guy 😁 Good deals! Thanks☺️
      TabBeene
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Fantastic cannabis products

      Friendly service. The entire inventory is fully tested. The vape cartridge I purchased is the smoothest I have ever smoked.
      cmitc2
      2 years ago
      5 stars