New Standard - Exit 9

New Standard - Exit 9

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.1

226 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (7)

Price (7)

Hndrsntina
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The bud

Good price and good growers. Thank you so much.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
New Standard - Exit 9Grand Rapids
Thanks a lot!
Official Response9 months ago
samihopkins51
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Medical Selection

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
New Standard - Exit 9Grand Rapids
Thank you
Official Response9 months ago
datPOPguy420
1 month ago
5 stars

Good service

Had a mix up with a price on an item, held the price I placed my order at until I got in. These guys are sweet! Thanks y’all
New Standard - Exit 9Grand Rapids
You are very welcome! We appreciate you
Official Response22 days ago
WMUser770537516
2 months ago
5 stars

Friendly

Night a manger and his staff super friendly. Most of these places people are nice but these people truly care to do a good job, nice people! Prices great too!
New Standard - Exit 9Grand Rapids
Thank you! We appreciate your review.
Official Response1 month ago
HudsBuddy
2 months ago
5 stars

Great place

Very good customer service with knowledgeable workers. Would recommend
New Standard - Exit 9Grand Rapids
Thank you, we appreciate you too!
Official Response2 months ago
sam020807
3 months ago
5 stars

Love

I am a regular here and I absolutely love this place only thing that could help businesses is expanding the variety for medical customers.
New Standard - Exit 9Grand Rapids
Thank you, We will pass that along
Official Response3 months ago
mattman65
1 year ago
5 stars

Gg4

Total crap. Not medical grade. Loose shitty buds. Will never go back. If it wasn’t curbside pickup. I never would of bought this if I got to check it out 1st.
New Standard - Exit 9Grand Rapids
We would like to get more information on the product you purchased. That is obviously not the kind of feedback we are looking for. Would you be able to email us at info@agrimedmi.com and we will look into your issue?
Official Response1 year ago
bguth83
2 years ago
5 stars

Good 1st visit

For a soft opening they had a decent amount of product available, the staff was real cool and helpful, can't comment on the flower, I have a caregiver now so rarely do I purchase flower from a dispensary, pricing was on par with most things that aren't way East or North East of the State. (Lansing is barely worth the drive anymore). Also would like to point out incase anyone was wondering, this is not the new Emerald City provisions.
New Standard - Exit 9Grand Rapids
Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write us a review. We look forward to seeing you again.
Official Response2 years ago
Fo20Mund
1 year ago
5 stars

Blows skymint away

Prices are cheaper! You can actually see what you are going to buy for buying it! Bud, edibles and concentrates are all very good products for the money. Staff has always been very friendly and accommodating. Free stickers in the waiting room bro! Can you say hell yeah! Plus it is locally owned. Im am all for exit 9. Only place in the area i bother with.
New Standard - Exit 9Grand Rapids
Thank you! We appreciate your positive feedback.
Official Response1 year ago
Coriek
5 months ago
5 stars

Good prices

Everyone is very nice. Good bud and prices.
New Standard - Exit 9Grand Rapids
Thanks, we are glad you approve!
Official Response5 months ago
BigDaddyKevin420
5 months ago
5 stars

very good medicine great service and professional

always enjoy going to get medication
New Standard - Exit 9Grand Rapids
Thank you, we appreciate you choosing us to supply your medication!
Official Response5 months ago
LaudraW
6 months ago
5 stars

Friendly and great selection

the staff is so nice and knowledgeable. I love the choice in edibles.
New Standard - Exit 9Grand Rapids
Thank you!
Official Response6 months ago
AirDubit
6 months ago
5 stars

service

the service here is great. friendly chill environment. super helpful!!
New Standard - Exit 9Grand Rapids
Thanks a lot!
Official Response6 months ago
Shalonopal
6 months ago
5 stars

TAKE THE EXIT!

The quality of the plant..incredible, good medicine , the prices.. best in town, people have great vibes knowledge about the goods and the cutest roach clips! Have a good lil bit of everything you need definitely encourage the stop!
New Standard - Exit 9Grand Rapids
Thank you so much!
Official Response6 months ago
Cowboy9
9 months ago
5 stars

Yay recreational!

So nice to be able to get medicine without any hassle! Great variety and service! Thank you!
Anthony02098179
10 months ago
5 stars

Best buds ever 💯

I recently bought a claw vape called blueberry yum yum and I can't hit it and barely any smoke came out and I called them and they said they will fix the problem and make sure that I walked out of there happy and fair! And I was truly relief to hear that! And I recently bought some weed from there and let me tell you!! The weed was so good and I love the big buds and fresh! I highly recommend this place is the best place to go to get buds and many other items 😁 So you guys know.. I have NO issues with them because they ALWAYS make it right w you if you have any issues! They are definitely trust worthy and they are awesome and very helpful 💯 I'm a big fan of Exit9!!💯 and I'm definitely coming back asap!!! 😊
New Standard - Exit 9Grand Rapids
Thank you, we do aim to keep our patients happy for sure!
Official Response10 months ago
MattKuz
1 year ago
5 stars

Go To Exit 9

Honestly there’s no reason to go anywhere else. These guys know their stuff. There’s always MANY options of flower, concentrates, edibles. You name it, they probably have it...which is RARE for this side of the state as the reps don’t make it out here. Prices are more than fair, especially when they run bulk deals. I never leave thinking I spent too much! Skymint is all about the branding. You’re paying for it. And you can’t even view product or inventory. Don’t waste your time - GO TO EXIT 9
New Standard - Exit 9Grand Rapids
We truly appreciate your positive feedback. Thank you for being a loyal customer
Official Response1 year ago
Snowghost231
1 year ago
5 stars

#1 place to go!

So many different brands they represent! They have a great selection of products. Very friendly staff and knowledgable. Will continue to go here always!
New Standard - Exit 9Grand Rapids
Thank you! We appreciate and will continue to offer the products and services that you have come to expect. Thanks again
Official Response1 year ago
Trap44Nap
2 years ago
5 stars

Review *Edit* After a Few More Visits

I don’t understand why Exit9 doesn’t have better reviews. They have great specials like BOGO half off on a variety gummies. They have a nice rewards program and percentage off deals. I used my 10% off the Element THCA. Dabs are great dipped in this. They’ve got carts back out and have even offered deals on them. They have a nice big parking lot and a lounge that I haven’t needed to wait in. Most importantly, the staff are both friendly and knowledgeable! I like that everyone interacts because it makes it easy to ask questions! Thanks!
New Standard - Exit 9Grand Rapids
Thanks for the tip, we will have to try that! and thanks for visiting Exit 9
Official Response2 years ago
andrew297714
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Quality Around

Where as its a little more pricey the product is much stronger than whats down the road, its a hell of a alot stronger. They have name brands that you would normally have to drive a few hours to get. They also have a deal for every day of the week. All these negative comments are from people with no standards.
New Standard - Exit 9Grand Rapids
Thanks! You have hit the nail on the head for sure, we try to carry a large variety of quality products and we are a locally owned small business. Thanks again.
Official Response2 years ago