Select a product to start your order!
Exclusive Ann Arbor Medical

Exclusive Ann Arbor Medical

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.6

971 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (51)

Price (36)

Sirpsychopath
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

great people

good shop m f a !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Exclusive Ann Arbor MedicalAnn Arbor
Thank you for the incredible review! We appreciate you choosing us as your go-to shop for premium cannabis. We look forward to having you back soon!
Official Response5 months ago
amargulis12
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Jake is great

Thumbs up
Customer service
LoveHaze6979
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best In Town
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Exclusive Ann Arbor MedicalAnn Arbor
We appreciate your patronage and feedback. Thank you for choosing Exclusive.
Official Response9 months ago
Stonedbabydoll_420
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great store

This is a great low key store that I go to, but prices are too much compared to other cities like Detroit or even the metrodetroit places
Thumbs up
Customer service
Exclusive Ann Arbor MedicalAnn Arbor
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us an awesome review! Have a great day!
Official Response1 year ago
Enrahnious
1 year ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Size

Less popcorn nugs :)
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Exclusive Ann Arbor MedicalAnn Arbor
Some strains genetically grow in popcorn nug form or your order was received at the end of the batch. Our budtenders are instructed to fulfill orders using their best judgement. Please feel free to contact us with any issues.
Official Response9 months ago
ChronicHelper
1 year ago
Verified purchase
2 stars

Disappointed

$70 GMO concentrate had foreign matter in it. It looked like a small piece of brown grass. Not sure it was actually grass but it was foreign matter nonetheless which is obviously not desirable anytime but especially when paying a higher tiered price. It also lacked the expected flavor and terpene profile associated with GMO. The kushy punch gummies, while potent in effect, tasted like the smell of sweat. It was difficult and even unpleasant to eat. Thank you.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Exclusive Ann Arbor MedicalAnn Arbor
Thank you for the feedback as we strive to get better everyday! The GMO is one of our top sellers and we are so sorry you received one with a little bit of weed in it. We would like to make this better next time you come in! Please email us so we can fix this for you. contact@exclusivebrandsllc.com. The Kushy Punches are a full spectrum oil so they will definitely not taste the best but they will pack a punch! They aren't the most pleasant for this reason but the full spectrum oil has more medicinal benefits than the straight THC oil. Hope to hear from you soon. Thanks for the feedback.
Official Response1 year ago
Vertgauche
8 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Weak, old flower

I ordered 3 strains and all were extremely weak. The harvest date revealed that one was harvested 15 months ago and another 9 months. The third provided no date, but was also weak. The results for their THC were between 14-23%, so my tolerance was not the issue as was suggested to me when I asked for a refund. I was told “it might be a little light”, but she explained it was still good and never expired. THC exposed to air or aged too long will become CBN, which has little benefit for those needing THC. All the flowers were tiny popcorn buds, this confirming to me, “Exclusive” has little regard for providing exclusive products for medical patients. I will not recommend this establishment.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Exclusive Ann Arbor MedicalAnn Arbor
Hello Vertgauche, we're sorry to hear you weren't happy with your experience with us. We would love the opportunity to talk about what happened and make things right. If you could email us at aa@exclusivemi.com, we'll help you out. Hope to hear from you soon!
Official Response6 months ago
Chris1969young
1 year ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Just waiting still

The prices are good... but, the waiting to get your order crazy.... over a hour wait in a parking lot down the street... never again 😷
Thumbs up
Price
Exclusive Ann Arbor MedicalAnn Arbor
We recommend you place your order before leaving your location and that you wait until receiving your third text message to drive in to pick up your curbside order. If you do not receive your text messages after 30 minutes, feel free to call the storefront to check on the status of your order.
Official Response9 months ago
chickenfoot414
7 days ago
5 stars

amazing!

All the staff were super friendly and Christine was super helpful when asking questions. Would highly recommend!
Dolphinamazing
8 days ago
5 stars

Easy

Sarah was helpful. Easy car side pickup!
ElleDubs
2 months ago
4 stars

First-time customer

Christine was super patient and helpful on my 1st visit! There were 8 cars ahead of me curbside but flowed through quickly. I’ll definitely be back to shop inside. Thanks Exclusive!
Meesh13
3 years ago
5 stars

Yay

So happy the selection is back up and especially the Oz specials! My go to dispensary.
Exclusive Ann Arbor MedicalAnn Arbor
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate you! See you again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
grantboss
3 years ago
5 stars

Relax stoners...

Don’t let the bad reviews steer you away from this place. All of the cheaper strains are sold out because of the closures. The people here are legit. The weed is great, right now they only have expensive stuff, but that is a market problem. Don’t listen to the grumpy stoners giving this place a bad rating. I’ve spent my money here for years and will continue to do so.
Exclusive Ann Arbor MedicalAnn Arbor
Wow! Thank you for this awesome review! You help a lot of people! We appreciate the kind words and your dedication even more-so! This makes us so happy to hear. We’re glad to hear we can help you with all your cannabis related needs and of course look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you again!
Official Response2 years ago
cgirl358
2 years ago
5 stars

JUST WHAT I NEEDED

I am from Michigan, but have been living in Ohio for twenty years. I just recently found out that I can use my Ohio card in some Michigan dispensaries. Stopped by on our way up for some edibles, and they didn’t disappoint. Ivy was very knowledgeable, and helped me with exactly what I needed. I was able to purchase six packages of gummies for less than the price of one package at our Ohio dispensary. WHAT??!!! I guess you know that I stopped in on the way back home, and got a supply to last until I’m up that way again. Once again, Ivy was able to assist me, and I purchased some new medibles to try. This will now be my go to, every time! Check them out.....you won’t be disappointed!!!
Exclusive Ann Arbor MedicalAnn Arbor
Wow what an awesome review! Thank you so much cgirl358 ! We are happy Ivy helped you with finding your cannabis needs, she is very knowledgeable! Thank you for making the trip out to see us and taking the time to leave feedback! We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
Witchybaby
3 years ago
5 stars

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

When you walk in you immediately feel a chill ambiance, good decor, good music. If you’re greeted by the budtender with dreads, they’re the nicest, most down to earth person you’ll ever meet. All the budtenders are super cute and helpful. Like it’s helpful that the ATM is inside the same room as the product pffft hahaha. Prices are reasonable for quality meds. The blackberry kush is like candy! I live 3 hours away in Ohio, but whenever I’m visiting my mom in Wyandotte I’m driving to Ann Arbor for this dispensary, it’s worth it. People from Ohio are spending $200-300 on medical cards, getting our 2nd amendment rights taken, to drive 3hrs for Rx only to avoid overpriced bud and crappy service in Ohio. End the Drug war. The war on people. The war on research.
Exclusive Ann Arbor MedicalAnn Arbor
WOW! Thank you so much for sharing your feedback and experience! We are so happy you had a good experience and we could help you. We appreciate you for making the drive out to see us, please let us know if you ever have questions or concerns! Thanks again Witchybaby! :)
Official Response2 years ago
chief_woo
3 years ago
5 stars

Supreme OG

The supreme OG definitely stands out from the rest. The price is a little high but it’s quality and worth the extra couple dollars.
Exclusive Ann Arbor MedicalAnn Arbor
Supreme OG is amazing!! It is definitely a top favorite among all of the employees here! Really does stand out! We appreciate the feedback chief_woo!
Official Response2 years ago
5 stars

5 STAR

Vast selection great service what more could you ask for.? If your looking for it they most likely have it.
Exclusive Ann Arbor MedicalAnn Arbor
We appreciate the kind words and your dedication even more-so! We’re glad to hear we can help you with all your cannabis related needs and of course look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
bmn16
3 years ago
5 stars

Great experience -Ohio patient

I took the almost 4 hr trip to Ann Arbor to get my medicine. Very pleased with my experience here! This is the second time coming. The bud tender I had was very sweet and super helpful when I had questions. She gave me every deal possible with my purchase which was amazing! Will definitely be returning and recommending to fellow Ohio patients as we wait for Ohio to get its shit together 🙂
Exclusive Ann Arbor MedicalAnn Arbor
WOW! That is a hike! We are grateful to have you come see us! Thank you for making the trip out here and also taking the time to leave us your feedback! Glad we can help you with your medicinal needs! :) Have a great day! See you soon!
Official Response2 years ago
5 stars

Excellent friendly service - real customer

Thanks for being open until 9pm on Sunday. That plus the Marine veteran discount makes this place top shelf. I appreciate you giving back to us. Vote “YES” for Michigan Legalize this November. Get to the voting booth or absentee ballot. Don’t let someone else make your decisions. I can’t remember the name of the woman who so kindly helped me tonight. This was my second visit here. I think it was Aubrey??? She had awesome purple hair. Thank you. Next visit I’ll wait until you’re free so you can help me again. Two thumbs up. At least give these guys a try. What’s the worst that could happen? Take care, Real customer leaving a real five-star review.
Exclusive Ann Arbor MedicalAnn Arbor
Wow! What an amazing thing to hear! Thank you for leaving this review and mentioning who helped you! We are grateful to hear we can help you with your medicinal needs. Hope to see you again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
HolyGhost4201
1 year ago
5 stars

Never been that high in my life! 😅😂

Made a trip from Cincinnati and was well worth it. Prices are a bit high on the recreational but no complaints here. Tons of high quality products. Was worth the drive I’ll be back until Ohio makes it recreational.