Select a product to start your order!
Exclusive Kalamazoo

Exclusive Kalamazoo

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.3

95 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (17)

Price (15)

tmw1277
11 days ago
1 star

Not happy with this place

My husband is my caregiver & it was his 1st time at a dispensary. He went in & showed his card but was told since they have recreational also, he didn't need it. I had sent him a screenshot of the order with I wanted & price total. He was reading it off & they asked if they could just see the list. He gets what he thinks is my stuff & leaves. Sends me a pic of the receipt...I asked for 200mg bags (because it's cheaper than 2-100mg bags) I recd all 100 mg bags AND they charged him the recreational price so we STILL paid more even with the 20% FTC discount. I've been to MANY different dispensaries & have NEVER had the feeling of "getting got", until this place. If we didn't live HOURS away, I would have no problem taking all the stuff back & have them correct (what feels like) their greedy mistake. Hopefully this is an isolated incident & not how this dispensary runs. This is my prescribed medicine, not just something to party with & if that's how this place operates, shame on them.
kablaauw
11 months ago
5 stars

Wow

So many options! Quality options too! Definitely impressed and will be back again soon. I might even say I will be exclusively shopping here.
Exclusive KalamazooKalamazoo
Thanks, kablaauw! We take pride in our menu and selection, but most of all customer service! We appreciate the support and hope to see you back again soon!
Official Response9 months ago
trevrev1985
11 months ago
5 stars

YO.... CHECK THESE GUYS OUT

If your looking for the best meds at a good price look no further.. This is where you need to be. Fire smoke and awsome service. So do yourself a favor and stop in today...
Exclusive KalamazooKalamazoo
That's a reputation we look forward to living up to - thanks for such a positive review, trevrev1985!
Official Response9 months ago
8bitJuggernaut
11 months ago
5 stars

Great selection, friendly staff.

Went to check out the new place on the block and was very happy with the service and selection. Would love to see some rosin next time though.
Exclusive KalamazooKalamazoo
Thank you for the positive feedback - we'll keep our eyes peeled for some good quality rosin!
Official Response9 months ago
Barnes78
9 months ago
5 stars

This is the way!

Great flower, great attitudes, great customer service, and it's like that every time! I'm a frequent flier and I've never caught them on a bad day!
Exclusive KalamazooKalamazoo
We genuinely pride ourselves on our consistency, thank you so much for the feedback!
Official Response9 months ago
TrustinThyme
11 months ago
5 stars

Welcome to Kzoo!

Great first time patient experience! Recieved a dope swag bag and picked up some Queso Perro from Cloud Cover. Also, thank you for your RSO prices being more reasonable than other dispos!
Exclusive KalamazooKalamazoo
Happy to hear we made a good first impression! We have always priced our RSO competitively for our patients in need, hope to see you back soon!
Official Response9 months ago
kokopuffz50
11 months ago
5 stars

🙏

The triple scoop was phenomenal, the bud tender outside was extremely helpful, thank you guys for coming to kzoo👍🏻
Exclusive KalamazooKalamazoo
That triple scoop was definitely a favorite around here! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit, we're here to stay!
Official Response9 months ago
blaze948716
3 months ago
5 stars

love my rep she is the best

great hook ups love it girl thank u love from mn
Exclusive KalamazooKalamazoo
Glad to hear we were able to get you hooked up!
Official Response3 months ago
Juanitagunn15
4 months ago
5 stars

Great Service

They were there when they said they would be and I didn't have the right pen and I thought I bought the right one they helped me out real quick with the right one. Thanks
Exclusive KalamazooKalamazoo
We're here to help with all your vape needs - especially making sure you have a compatible device, ready to use!
Official Response4 months ago
inkubus27
4 months ago
5 stars

Unreal prices; even more shocking is the quality..

3/17/21: I came from 90 miles away and called and spoke to Ben who was more than helpful. I'm extremely impressed with your BOGO deal on the terpene tanks which I'd never tried. The Select carts make me feel like I'm in colorado again and for $50.... pffft. Overall, and don't let me forget to give Ben major kudos for helping me out on the phone and when I got there and when I asked if I could get a card or something with your logo he gave me the daily free edible and a T-shirt so I won't forget. I'm absolutely blown away and I'll be back from (ahem) 90 miles away and telling my "friend" he's no longer needed. 💚💚💚 Thank You, truly Tim O
Exclusive KalamazooKalamazoo
Thanks so much for giving us the chance to help you out! St. Patrick's day was a blast and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response4 months ago
G00nterboi
5 months ago
5 stars

Excellent

Had a great first experience at Exclusive; staff was friendly, product selection vast, and prices reasonable. Will be back!
Exclusive KalamazooKalamazoo
Thank you so much for your feedback! Sounds like we'll be seeing you soon!
Official Response5 months ago
Edithrobinson1992
6 months ago
5 stars

Where its at

Great prices and budtenders
Exclusive KalamazooKalamazoo
We appreciate your review! Our budtenders are always here to help!
Official Response5 months ago
XxXPrettyManaXxX
6 months ago
5 stars

OMG this place is the sh**!!!!

THEY DELIVER ALL THE WAY TO PLAINWELL!!!!
Exclusive KalamazooKalamazoo
Thanks for trying out our Exclusive delivery service and leaving your review!
Official Response5 months ago
Juliemoss
6 months ago
5 stars

Love this place

I love the fact that they are educating themselves everyday to improve MY med experience when i come .... They REALLY CARE!!!!!!!
Exclusive KalamazooKalamazoo
Our passion is a part of everything we do at Exclusive. There's nothing better than listening to our patients and working with them to find relief for their situation. Sharing honest first-hand experience and our product knowledge is one of our favorite ways to show we care. Thanks so much for leaving your review!
Official Response5 months ago
semirich773
6 months ago
5 stars

This is by far the best

mannmy first time I would have wished I brought more money but after reviewing the menu via weedmaps I cant wait to return I'm in love with Exclusive Period...
Exclusive KalamazooKalamazoo
Thank so much for checking us out! We've been in that same situation, hopefully we were able to get you everything you needed. We update our deals on Weedmaps weekly, but our menu at exclusivemi.com is live and open for orders 24/7 whenever you want to take a look at our selection
Official Response5 months ago
ryanvitali2020
6 months ago
5 stars

Quality product and delivery

I have tried the flowers, concentrates and vapes. All were to the expected effect based on strain and potency. The delivery is a huge factor in the score as it is hard to get to the store as a disabled veteran.
Exclusive KalamazooKalamazoo
First of all, thank you for your service. We love our delivery for the convenience and opportunity to help guests with more options aside from in-store shopping, glad you're able to enjoy it!
Official Response5 months ago
meanstreets131
7 months ago
5 stars

The service is gold

Very kind, well-informed staff that strives to keep its customers well-informed as well. I ordered delivery and the delivery worker kept me up to date on where he was and when he’d be arriving.
Exclusive KalamazooKalamazoo
We appreciate your review! Our staff is ready for any questions you might have, and our Exclusive delivery service is eager to provide quick and convenient service at your doorstep!
Official Response5 months ago
Juliemoss
7 months ago
5 stars

Love this place

Im a medical patient and always get taken care of here
Exclusive KalamazooKalamazoo
Medical patients have always been the backbone of this industry, we'll always take great care of you- See you soon!
Official Response7 months ago
Gmoss982
7 months ago
5 stars

In Da Couch

Staff are very friendly and customer driven. They seem pretty knowledgeable of the flower field. I recommend exclusive.
Exclusive KalamazooKalamazoo
We appreciate that! Our budtenders are passionate about their craft and industry, to say the least!
Official Response7 months ago
Rasta108108
8 months ago
5 stars

Friendly, expert service and great value.

We were very impressed with the level of service provided. The prices were also excellent and the curb service could not have been easier or safer. We plan to recommend Exclusive Kalamazoo Medical to all our friends.
Exclusive KalamazooKalamazoo
Thank you so much for coming by and leaving us such positive feedback - we look forward to living up to that reputation for all of your referrals!
Official Response7 months ago