Select a product to start your order!
Exclusive Kalamazoo

Exclusive Kalamazoo

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.4

85 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (17)

Price (15)

slilly7
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service, even better prices!

I've been with another dispensary for the last 3 years and recently they stopped carrying many of the medical products. Shopping around both products and prices for medical, I decided to try Exclusive Kalamazoo. I have found my new go to place. Thank you for not forgetting about us medical patients as recreational is becoming larger.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Exclusive KalamazooKalamazoo
We've been here for our medical guests from the start and we're honored to continue serving - we aim to provide our patients a consistently large selection
Official Response2 months ago
AbsentMindz
3 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Pointless drive

I made an order for 2 ounces and drove an hour to this store only to find out that the stuff I order was no longer in store, then they offered me something that cost twice as much as I was going to pay for my order
Thumbs up
Customer service
Exclusive KalamazooKalamazoo
On behalf of our store, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience with your order. Occasionally we sell all of our available stock, but we do our best to communicate as soon as possible to avoid this. Next time you check us out, feel free to call us at (269) 447-1779 and we can consult about any specific items.
Official Response2 months ago
UnopenedParachute
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great experience from the new place

I'm very happy to see them here. Good prices and friendly service, easy in and out.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Exclusive KalamazooKalamazoo
Thanks for checking us out! Can't wait to welcome you back!
Official Response3 months ago
Tmart2764
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

By Far The Best Dispensary in Kalamazoo

I absolutely must love this place because I take almost 2 hours to get here and I'm here at least once a week!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Exclusive KalamazooKalamazoo
We're honored! - sounds like we'll see you next week!
Official Response6 months ago
theroot1982
7 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Nice selection of products

The menu was very extensive so it took me a while to figure out what I want, which isn't a bad thing. The budtender went above & beyond going through all the products & specials with me. Having a super helpful staff like that will have me coming back for sure.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Exclusive KalamazooKalamazoo
You can always count on our budtenders to be ready, smiling, and more than happy to assist you with any questions or navigate you through our menus!
Official Response7 months ago
Diva1922
9 days ago
5 stars

Always a Pleasant Experience…

Each time I’ve made a visit, every question is answered with full breakdowns of the Strain, Product. I have 2 Fav CannaRistas… They are the DOPEST!!! 😍
staceyl685
21 days ago
5 stars

Knowledgeable, great deals!

My budtender on 5/26 was a young black female, she was so smart and knowledgeable. She was very helpful and had great ideas on different products. She knew Activation times and why it's different for different items. Tincture, topical, edibles.... I always get great deals here! I always learn something new. GO TO EXCLUSIVE!
Exclusive KalamazooKalamazoo
Thank you for leaving such a kind review! We are here to help you find the right product to match your needs - glad we made such an impact with you!
Official Response16 days ago
calypso120418
1 month ago
5 stars

great products good service

great never a wait. good service and great product. happy every time i go.
Exclusive KalamazooKalamazoo
Happy to help! We hope to have every visit live up to this standard
Official Response1 month ago
blaze948716
2 months ago
5 stars

love my rep she is the best

great hook ups love it girl thank u love from mn
Exclusive KalamazooKalamazoo
Glad to hear we were able to get you hooked up!
Official Response2 months ago
Juanitagunn15
2 months ago
5 stars

Great Service

They were there when they said they would be and I didn't have the right pen and I thought I bought the right one they helped me out real quick with the right one. Thanks
Exclusive KalamazooKalamazoo
We're here to help with all your vape needs - especially making sure you have a compatible device, ready to use!
Official Response2 months ago
inkubus27
3 months ago
5 stars

Unreal prices; even more shocking is the quality..

3/17/21: I came from 90 miles away and called and spoke to Ben who was more than helpful. I'm extremely impressed with your BOGO deal on the terpene tanks which I'd never tried. The Select carts make me feel like I'm in colorado again and for $50.... pffft. Overall, and don't let me forget to give Ben major kudos for helping me out on the phone and when I got there and when I asked if I could get a card or something with your logo he gave me the daily free edible and a T-shirt so I won't forget. I'm absolutely blown away and I'll be back from (ahem) 90 miles away and telling my "friend" he's no longer needed. 💚💚💚 Thank You, truly Tim O
Exclusive KalamazooKalamazoo
Thanks so much for giving us the chance to help you out! St. Patrick's day was a blast and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response2 months ago
Adgjm1990
26 days ago
4 stars

Tina

Awsome place thxs 4 every thing
Exclusive KalamazooKalamazoo
Thank you for your kind words! Glad you were able to find everything you were looking for with us. Hope to see you again soon!
Official Response16 days ago
harleydave
18 days ago
1 star

memorial day discounts

was supposed to be 25% on certain items look at receipt people need to be more knowledgeable about there products cant even give right discounts never doing business with them again thanks for nothing
Exclusive KalamazooKalamazoo
Hello, we're genuinely upset to hear about any miscommunication during your visit with us. On Memorial Day we offered a 20% discount for Veterans on select items, however if those items were not discounted correctly, please reach out to us via email - kzoo@exclusivemi.com. A manager will be happy to investigate this situation and work diligently to remedy our relationship moving forward!
Official Response16 days ago
MasonHuron
1 month ago
1 star

Won't be going back

Long wait. The "live menu" on weedmaps wasn't accurate and the products I came to purchase were out of stock. The replacement product cost 25% more and was LOWER potency. While I waited and waited I had to listen to store employees make fun of customers who just left. I for sure will never go back again.
Exclusive KalamazooKalamazoo
Hi Mason, we're sorry to hear your experience with us did not live up to our expectations. We do our best to communicate instances of product selling out before arrival, and hope to make comparable suggestions as replacement. However, having our employees speak badly of others is not a practice we ever want to promote, this will be addressed to prevent this situation happening in the future.
Official Response16 days ago
headygrower42069
2 months ago
1 star

Shits wack

I bought a couple ozs of there high end bud. Like 350 a zip. It taste like chemicals and didn’t even get me that high. I will be saving my money for this joke of a place. Big weed gangsta vibes to. exclusive sucks. Save your money
Exclusive KalamazooKalamazoo
We appreciate hearing this feedback. All of our flower is tested by state-compliant labs to ensure safety and quality, but flavor and effects are a much more personal experience. Helping our guests find the right product for their needs is our goal, so if you would like to reach out to kzoo@exclusivemi.com, we are always available for consultations.
Official Response2 months ago
6bands
2 months ago
1 star

9am

Been here sense 9am and the line has only moved 5 cars. Great job exclusive Kalamazoo. Great job.
Exclusive KalamazooKalamazoo
Thank you for your patience on 4/20, the launch of the High Times Cannabis Cup judge kits lead to an incredibly busy day. If there's ever a line to come inside, we recommend placing an order through our website and we can service you curbside with a much shorter wait time.
Official Response2 months ago
kablaauw
10 months ago
5 stars

Wow

So many options! Quality options too! Definitely impressed and will be back again soon. I might even say I will be exclusively shopping here.
Exclusive KalamazooKalamazoo
Thanks, kablaauw! We take pride in our menu and selection, but most of all customer service! We appreciate the support and hope to see you back again soon!
Official Response8 months ago
trevrev1985
10 months ago
5 stars

YO.... CHECK THESE GUYS OUT

If your looking for the best meds at a good price look no further.. This is where you need to be. Fire smoke and awsome service. So do yourself a favor and stop in today...
Exclusive KalamazooKalamazoo
That's a reputation we look forward to living up to - thanks for such a positive review, trevrev1985!
Official Response8 months ago
8bitJuggernaut
10 months ago
5 stars

Great selection, friendly staff.

Went to check out the new place on the block and was very happy with the service and selection. Would love to see some rosin next time though.
Exclusive KalamazooKalamazoo
Thank you for the positive feedback - we'll keep our eyes peeled for some good quality rosin!
Official Response8 months ago
Barnes78
7 months ago
5 stars

This is the way!

Great flower, great attitudes, great customer service, and it's like that every time! I'm a frequent flier and I've never caught them on a bad day!
Exclusive KalamazooKalamazoo
We genuinely pride ourselves on our consistency, thank you so much for the feedback!
Official Response7 months ago