Select a product to start your order!
Exclusive Kalamazoo - Recreational

Exclusive Kalamazoo - Recreational

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

72 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (27)

Price (23)

Dollarbill71
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Online oreder

Quick and easy mo hassle and ACTUALLy have products in stock . BIG THANKYOU FROM a recreational user
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Exclusive Kalamazoo - RecreationalKalamazoo
We do our absolute best to ensure we have the largest Recreational inventory available for our customers, we hope we can continue to help you moving forward!
Official Response8 months ago
johnnieboy401
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great outfit

The staff and Budtenders there are to flight. Everyone is super friendly and knowledgeable. They leave you with the feeling of friendship after every transaction, which feels more like you just left a family members house.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Exclusive Kalamazoo - RecreationalKalamazoo
We're humbled, the experience you just described is exactly what we preach to our staff - Welcome to the family!
Official Response6 months ago
devinanddylan
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Wonderful experience
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Exclusive Kalamazoo - RecreationalKalamazoo
"Wonderful" is what we aim for! Thank you for the feedback, truly!
Official Response8 months ago
avah0220
7 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Great customer service, very friendly!
Exclusive Kalamazoo - RecreationalKalamazoo
Thank you - You can always count on a friendly and knowledgeable staff when you visit us!
Official Response7 months ago
Jmckee59
18 days ago
5 stars

Great customer service

While its been a bit I had my belief confirmed that the staff here are so friendly and effective. As always seems to happen I get my order goofed up and they call because they no better than I do what I want!! Amazing. Prices average compared to a few BC dispos but when there is a special, its a special! Thanks for great experience.
Exclusive Kalamazoo - RecreationalKalamazoo
Thank you so much for an outstanding review! It really is our passion to help guests find the best cannabis products for their needs. We hope your shopping experiences with us keep meeting this high standard, and hope to see you again soon!
Official Response12 days ago
SirWalterWally
1 month ago
5 stars

Tippy Top of Flower

In “Quest” for the “Best.” Climbing top of ladder each time, definitely have reached the “Tippy Top”, and hanging on. Mallory persisted with patience, Gracias, Exclusively, Walter C.
Exclusive Kalamazoo - RecreationalKalamazoo
Thank you for leaving such a stellar review, Walter. We're glad we left such a great impression and Mallory was able to help you pick some of our high quality strains. Hope to see you again soon!
Official Response16 days ago
NoMadMax
2 months ago
5 stars

California standard

As a disabled vet living in CA, life was good. I moved to MI, and thanks to this place life remains good! Thanks Exclusive, keep up the awesome stock!
Exclusive Kalamazoo - RecreationalKalamazoo
Thanks for checking us out! The only thing better than our selection is helping out awesome guests like you.
Official Response2 months ago
Kpaynek
9 months ago
5 stars

Definitely Visiting Again Soon

I was very happy with my first trip to this dispensary. The ordering process was smooth, pickup easy, and the staff very helpful and polite.
Exclusive Kalamazoo - RecreationalKalamazoo
We very much appreciate the feedback! Our hope is to continue to help people like you with as pleasant of an experience as we can cater.
Official Response8 months ago
Ch2435
7 months ago
5 stars

excellent experience!

Extremely professional, helpful, patient staff. Committed to giving you a good experience with some good deals too! Would recommend shopping here.
Exclusive Kalamazoo - RecreationalKalamazoo
We can't thank you enough for taking the time to leave that feedback - patient and customer satisfaction is genuinely our #1 priority!
Official Response6 months ago
ktip68
9 months ago
5 stars

GG4 cart

Fast easy service and great price on my favorite strain
Exclusive Kalamazoo - RecreationalKalamazoo
Happy to hear it! We'll do out best to keep variations of GG#4 in stock - wether it's flower, cartridges, concentrate, etc..
Official Response8 months ago
Dollarbill71
10 months ago
5 stars

Pleasant vibes

Stopped buy yesterday for the first ( of what will be MANY) VISITS EVERYONE IS HAPPY TO HELP PLACE looks great good job
Exclusive Kalamazoo - RecreationalKalamazoo
Our staff comes in every day with the ambition to be the most knowledgeable and helpful team of budtenders in the city! We hope you've been leaving with the same smile you had on your first visit!
Official Response8 months ago
kisasi156
4 months ago
5 stars

Best ever

Highly recommended to anyone looking g fr or a place with good prices an informative employees
Exclusive Kalamazoo - RecreationalKalamazoo
We appreciate your kind words! We're here to answer any and all questions possible - glad we were able to help
Official Response4 months ago
urboybignate
5 months ago
5 stars

The best in Kalamazoo!

Exclusive has the biggest recreational selection I’ve seen yet and they add to their inventory weekly. In addition to their amazing wide selection, exclusive has weekly specials that change from week to week that vary from 20% off to buy 2 get 1 free and there is something for everyone on special. The bud tenders are very knowledgeable about the products they sell and go above and beyond to answer any questions or concerns about anything. This is my go-to for all things cannabis in Kalamazoo. 10/10 would recommend to everyone.
Exclusive Kalamazoo - RecreationalKalamazoo
Thanks so much for leaving such a stellar review! We are so grateful to be in Kalamazoo and we hope to see you soon!
Official Response4 months ago
JSquared86
5 months ago
5 stars

Awesome Service!

Woke up with not a bud to be found so ordered online some new units are some units to go in the units. Selection is outstanding, prices are definitely fair, and the website is easy to use! Not to mention, spend over $100 and delivery is free. I didn't even have to rescue anyone from the wrong place (happens a lot to me.) Units are charging but the smell coming from that fliptop was heaven! Will definitely be back in the future, already got my eye on a few things!
Exclusive Kalamazoo - RecreationalKalamazoo
We appreciate you taking the time to leave such positive feedback, we're truly happy you enjoyed your experience with us - you know where to find us for more units!
Official Response5 months ago
Drystate
6 months ago
5 stars

Worth the drive

I’ve been to several different dispensaries and Exclusive is by far the best. Great prices, wide variety, always in stock, good rewards program, staff is always friendly and answer all my questions. If your driving from INDIANA like me, it’s worth the extra mile, plus they are only a few miles from Bells brewery.
Exclusive Kalamazoo - RecreationalKalamazoo
We're honored and humbled! We look forward to living up to the reputation you have of us.
Official Response5 months ago
Scheeze
6 months ago
5 stars

Customer service

I had really great customer service, she was friendly and super helpful. I was very satisfied with my service.
Exclusive Kalamazoo - RecreationalKalamazoo
We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with us, our friendly and helpful staff is here to help 9am-9pm every day!
Official Response6 months ago
kcbaer
6 months ago
5 stars

Parks and rec

Exclusive has friendly budtenders, ample selection, and quick service. Plus, they are always running great deals!
Exclusive Kalamazoo - RecreationalKalamazoo
We always have and we always will! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your visit!
Official Response6 months ago
HMG211
7 months ago
5 stars

Great prices!

Everything and everybody at exclusive is great! They have the best prices in town.
Exclusive Kalamazoo - RecreationalKalamazoo
Thank you so much for leaving us that positive feedback! We'll continue to do our best to have the most competitive pricing around!
Official Response7 months ago
spliffNwesson
7 months ago
5 stars

Delivery Is Clutch

I have been to most stores in the area and Exclusive Kalamazoo is right there at the top. The selection of flower, concentrates, and edibles varies widely, and they actually keep things in stock! I recently used the delivery service and even though it’s a bit of a drive they come right out. Game changer. PLUS they have rewards points. Doesn’t get much better!!
cynthiagrady
7 months ago
5 stars

1st time customer

LOVED IT!! fast & friendly