Select a product to start your order!
Exclusive Grand Rapids Recreational Marijuana Dispensary

Exclusive Grand Rapids Recreational Marijuana Dispensary

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.5

48 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (26)

Price (22)

Kscriber92
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Must check out!!

Very polite and courteous staff, definitely liked the packages and how they gave a flavor and scent profile. Will definitely recommend to all my friends and family and will be coming back very soon my new favorite place after my bed!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Exclusive Grand Rapids Recreational Marijuana DispensaryGrand Rapids
Thank you for the A+ rating, Kscriber92! We hope you subscribed to our loyalty club where you gain points for free gifts with every dollar you spend!
Official Response1 month ago
Drdn
3 months ago
Verified purchase
2 stars

Grand opening

Had to wait over an hour and a half before someone informed the security he was placing people like me in places they won't serve
Thumbs up
Price
Exclusive Grand Rapids Recreational Marijuana DispensaryGrand Rapids
Hey Drdn, We apologize for any inconvenience during your visit here at Exclusive Grand Rapids. Sometimes due to overflow, we would have patients park across the street. We're sorry to hear you were not directed into a curbside slot until later notice. Let us make it up to you by offering our first-time patient deal again. Give us a call and ask to speak to a manager to resolve your experience here. Thank you for choosing us, we hope to earn your business back!
Official Response3 months ago
SuaveTwan
29 days ago
5 stars

Amazing

The customer service is amazing, products seem to be great too. Definitely a great first experience!
Exclusive Grand Rapids Recreational Marijuana DispensaryGrand Rapids
Suave words from a suave human! We thank you for checking us out and enjoying all our products! We get new items weekly so stay up to date on our instagram page or website for the new product drops.
Official Response28 days ago
secretagent117
1 month ago
5 stars

My #1 choice in Grand Rapids

I’ve been to several dispensaries in the Grand Rapids area and Exclusive is hands down the best place for all your cannabis needs. The service is friendly and fast, and the products are priced fairly with a huge selection to choose from. Highly recommended!
WMUser921724618
1 month ago
5 stars

Great First experience

Other than being cash only and having cheap ATM machines I had a perfect experience.
DelLouise840
2 months ago
5 stars

Top shelf shop

I absolutely love exclusive! I bring my friends and family in with me when they ask me about it. I have yet to have a bad experience there at all. They are one of my top 5 in the city!
Exclusive Grand Rapids Recreational Marijuana DispensaryGrand Rapids
DelLouise840, We love when the fam rolls through! Thank you for highlighting what an Exclusive experience means to you. Glad to be in your top 5!
Official Response2 months ago
kirstenannk
2 months ago
5 stars

ONE OF MY FAVS

The staff is as friendly as ever. I didn’t expect it almost lol. Let’s not forget the bud is OFF THA CHAIN ...my fav (Sundae Driver). Oh let’s not forget how awesome the curbside pickup set up is! I’m in here almost every day hahaha I’ll continue to return fasho! :)
Exclusive Grand Rapids Recreational Marijuana DispensaryGrand Rapids
We appreciate your kind words so much, Kirsten! We pride ourselves on top notch customer service and providing a huge selection of product for your every cannabis need. We love to see your face whether that's inside on the sales floor or our convenient curbside pick up outside.
Official Response2 months ago
Annubiis
3 months ago
5 stars

Excellent Service

Not only was it my first time being there but I was also very welcomed by all the staff. The employee that was taking care of me was really informative and really helpful as well! Keep up the excellent service fellas :)
Exclusive Grand Rapids Recreational Marijuana DispensaryGrand Rapids
We are happy to welcome you! Thank you for highlighting how well our budtenders do in action. They care so much about the environment at Exclusive Grand Rapids. Our security team as well thanks you! Hope to see you soon, enjoy!
Official Response2 months ago
edv80
3 months ago
5 stars

nice

First time, good so far. Nice people
Exclusive Grand Rapids Recreational Marijuana DispensaryGrand Rapids
Hey, edv80! We're glad you enjoyed your experience at Exclusive and appreciate your response. Hope to see you for a second visit!
Official Response3 months ago
MarieVllgs
1 month ago
4 stars

How it's worth the trip

Coming all the way from Saginaw Michigan to Grand Rapids for a mother's Day weekend of enjoying flowers and cursing.
Exclusive Grand Rapids Recreational Marijuana DispensaryGrand Rapids
You know how to do Mother's Day the right way! We appreciate you coming through to grab some sticky flower while you look at some pretty flowers. Enjoy!
Official Response1 month ago
sweetyB42
2 months ago
4 stars

😏🤗😏🤩 I'll be back....that's a good thing...

Good strains 👌 nice bud tenders... I love that Super Glue got my eyes tight for sure that let's you know that your medicine does work😍😎💯
Exclusive Grand Rapids Recreational Marijuana DispensaryGrand Rapids
We appreciate your review, SweetyB42. Happy to have flower you enjoy, hope to see you back soon!
Official Response2 months ago
cmisze
2 months ago
3 stars

4/20 Failure

Not very happy with your set up 4/20 you guys were very unorganized. It also seems like you guys cared about curb service more than the people in line. So I will meet in the middle I like them otherwise for delivery I’ll give you three stars.
Exclusive Grand Rapids Recreational Marijuana DispensaryGrand Rapids
cmisze, We will take it! We're sorry you did not feel your in-store experience on 4/20 as the best one. Thank you for utilizing our delivery service and thank you for leaving the review. You may place an order online any time of day (even over night), selecting the time you'd wish to pick-up. Hopefully this helps in the future, if you need further accommodations we can recommend the best time for you to come in-store. Thank you!
Official Response2 months ago
michigan_art
2 months ago
3 stars

They’re trying..

I’ve had decent service here, but recently there have been a few situations that’ll likely cause me to go somewhere else. One mishap was placing the completely wrong product in the bag. Drove an hour back to get the product I ordered and they were nice about it, but I doubt they would have given me anything for the inconvenience if I didn’t politely mention that it would be nice to receive something for that mistake. In hindsight, yes, we all should have checked the bag. Just last night I was there though, curbside order, they usually put my ID in the bag but they forgot, so again, similar situation. I tried not saying anything about how big of an inconvenience it was this time to see how they handled it. When I went to go get my ID they forgot to give back to me, they very much made it seem like I was the one who forgot it and didn’t offer anything for what was again another initial mistake on their part.
Exclusive Grand Rapids Recreational Marijuana DispensaryGrand Rapids
Dear michigan_art, Thank you for getting back to us. We want to improve our system on a daily basis. We can assure you, that every encounter which requires tuning up get communicated to our team through reaching out. We appreciate your patience with us and communication. We hear your concern and inconvenience, if you wish to email us directly please do so at gr@exclusivemi.com to resolve any further issue. We hope to certainly earn your business back as we promise to get back to you!
Official Response2 months ago
chrisluse1223
3 months ago
1 star

bad product

I have a bad product I called about it and they said it was tested its fine we can't refund or exchange..... bad business moto I will NOT return and don't advise you go there based on their bad service.
Exclusive Grand Rapids Recreational Marijuana DispensaryGrand Rapids
Dear Chris, We apologize on behalf of your experience and never want patients to walk away unsatisfied. Our standards for the team and customer service / communication skills are high as well, so your review is important to us. Although we cannot control your preferences, we hear your concern. Gradually, we find the items that we do and don't like. Though we do understand that personally you did not enjoy what you received. To redeem ourselves from this experience, please contact our email gr@exclusivemi.com to receive an additional one time, first-time patient discount.
Official Response2 months ago
LilDub20
3 months ago
5 stars

Loved the concentrate

Really well priced gran carts💯
Exclusive Grand Rapids Recreational Marijuana DispensaryGrand Rapids
Hey LilDub20, (great name by the way!) We're glad you enjoy our prices, here at Exclusive Brands we strive to provide our patients with great weekly deals and promotions! Hope to see you soon for some more deal drops!
Official Response3 months ago
dakford
4 months ago
5 stars

Great service

Nicole was a great help and so kind and sweet
Exclusive Grand Rapids Recreational Marijuana DispensaryGrand Rapids
She's one of the best! Thank you so much for leaving us such a kind review after your visit, we'll see you soon!
Official Response3 months ago
erikmull
4 months ago
5 stars

This place is awesome!

I like the atmosphere and the employees are very knowledgeable and the selection is great!
Exclusive Grand Rapids Recreational Marijuana DispensaryGrand Rapids
Thanks, erikmull! We'll make sure to always have the best selection in the area ready for you!
Official Response3 months ago
aaronstieglitz
4 months ago
5 stars

Exclusive

The name says it all. Premium brands by a premium retailer. Customer service was amazing! Beat spot in GR hands down
Exclusive Grand Rapids Recreational Marijuana DispensaryGrand Rapids
Hey, Aaron! Thank you for your great review, it was our pleasure to help you with all your questions! At Exclusive we carry only the most premium brands, as well as a large selection of product to meet everyone's needs! Hope to see you soon.
Official Response4 months ago
Brittmitch1981
15 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Exclusive Grand Rapids Recreational Marijuana DispensaryGrand Rapids
We appreciate your participation and rating, Brittmitch1981! Hope to see you back soon.
Official Response14 days ago
Booooo44
15 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Exclusive Grand Rapids Recreational Marijuana DispensaryGrand Rapids
Thank you for the solid rating, Booooo44! You are our boo forsure!
Official Response14 days ago