Select a product to start your order!
Exclusive Grand Rapids Medical Marijuana Dispensary

Exclusive Grand Rapids Medical Marijuana Dispensary

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

3.8

25 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (9)

Price (10)

      GroMyMedzPlz
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      New shop on GR

      Visited today for my first time. I had an online order so wait time was minimal. Security was friendly and even guiding some out of their parking space. Parking lot it tiny. You can't back out of your spot without a multiple point pull out. Today I tried Goji OG what a good smelling gassy, dense bud. I also ordered Red Bud Root Animal Cookies cart. Tastes just like Animal cookies strain. Also picked up Live Resin from Cure Of Earth. This seems more like diamonds, either way they're potent piney and do the job! Natalie was amazing on the phone; orig they were out of 2 items I ordered, when I arrived, they received a shipment! That's good customer service. I didn't get any swag, I was a bit bummed, I like to have things with dispo names for my IG. Keep it up. The grand opening sale was great too!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Exclusive Grand Rapids Medical Marijuana DispensaryGrand Rapids
      Natalie's fantastic! We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback... next time you come see us, mention this review/response to management and we'll get you an Exclusive goodie bag to take with you!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Drew12345678
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Tip the runners.

      Everybody seems really cool and knowledgeable
      LaurenLake76
      2 months ago
      3 stars

      Weed Map Deals

      I went to Exclusive showing them a coupon on weed maps and they didn't honor it. I didn't get what I wanted because of it. They did give me 10%off. SUPER BUMMED!!!!!!!
      GroMyMedzPlz
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Expired PV Carts & 2 years old flower

      Stopped in this week. Got home and to my surprise all 3 Platinum Vape carts were expired 2/2022. The flower was tested 7/2020!! Horrible quality control. Virtually no response from company; except to return for exchange! I am a medical patient. I drive 30 minutes to your facility and this is the result? Expired trash product? These are medications not recreational. Totally unacceptable. LARA will be notified.
      GorillaG21
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Great first time experience

      Im glad I went to exclusive for my first recreational shopping experience, they made everything super easy, were very informative about the products they have, and even offered personal opinions about items ask Ed about.
      Exclusive Grand Rapids Medical Marijuana DispensaryGrand Rapids
      GorillaG21, Next time your come back, we hope to impress and improve any quality you loved about your visit! Enjoy!
      Official Response10 months ago
      GroMyMedzPlz
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Scooby Snacks

      Picked up some Scooby Snacks, nice compact big buds. Smells delicious. Testing at 16% but I'm pretty impressed. Check In seems to take so long, maybe it's because they had to scan my cards? I'm not a new patient, but I'm wondering if they forgot to scan last time. I do like the deals they have right now. No one in GR can compete with their deals this week!!
      Exclusive Grand Rapids Medical Marijuana DispensaryGrand Rapids
      Thank you for your honest review, GroMyMedzPlz! Our Scooby Snacks deal is on fire right now, we're glad you jumped on it! We do apologize for your wait time, our staff always wants to ensure a great experience for each customer so we appreciate your patience as that can take a little longer at times. Stay tuned for our new batch of deals coming up!
      Official Response1 year ago
      chronickelsey
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Exclusive is great!

      Opening day had amazing deals on already fair prices! Will definitely return whenever I’m in the area! The shopping area was super organized and nice looking and the staff was super friendly
      Exclusive Grand Rapids Medical Marijuana DispensaryGrand Rapids
      We appreciate you coming out that weekend to check us out - and we appreciate the great feedback just as much! Sounds like we'll see you back soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      MSH88
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great Products

      Highly educated on what they sell you great products, the bud tenders are great and very affordable for what your getting.
      Exclusive Grand Rapids Medical Marijuana DispensaryGrand Rapids
      Our 2nd to none selection, and our passionate budtenders are what make us who we are - Thank you for leaving us such nice feedback.
      Official Response1 year ago
      watersmk1
      1 year ago
      4 stars

      Yeahhh Buddy Shtttt

      Good vibes, pretty nice strains, awesome bud tenders,reasonable prices...👍🏾👍🏾.. I like what I receive, it always get me right🤣😁🤣
      Exclusive Grand Rapids Medical Marijuana DispensaryGrand Rapids
      We appreciate your review, watersmk1! The good vibe tribe here at Exclusive is always ready to serve you!
      Official Response1 year ago
      kelsosworld
      1 year ago
      3 stars

      Great Grand Opening, Ok product

      I did curbside during their grand opening & was surprised by how quickly I got taken care of. The line to get in the store was super long so I was happy to wait in my car, only took about 20 minutes. Unfortunately the flower I got tasted like straight chemicals & was super dry. I asked my friends if they had the same issue & they did too. Idk what they’re using to flush their plants or what is in the soil but it is not good.
      Exclusive Grand Rapids Medical Marijuana DispensaryGrand Rapids
      Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We're glad we were able to get your curbside order to you in a timely fashion on such a crazy weekend, next time will be even smoother!
      Official Response1 year ago
      GroMyMedzPlz
      10 months ago
      3 stars

      Not Deli-style or Pre Pack

      I stopped in today for the 30% off MED sale. The guy that helped me had no idea what was on sale. There was even a menu! He showed me one strain, wasn't what I wanted. He said that's all he had. I used the app on my phone and showed him the Wonka strain. He said oh & grabbed it. He sort of showed it to me but I didn't get to smell the product, the jar was behind the counter, feet away from viewing area. You have an entire wall of marijuana why can't we smell it or look at it? If you're going to keep doing it the way you are, please switch to pre-packaged it would be much more efficient. Otherwise DELI please. The gentleman that packaged my bud was very friendly, we were talking about all different types of marijuana. What a bummer there's 30 strains in front of me and I can't smell a single one. I was willing to spend more money today but not when I can't see or smell what I'm getting. Not for me, no thank you Wonka is clean, dank smelling, and dense!
      Exclusive Grand Rapids Medical Marijuana DispensaryGrand Rapids
      GroMyMedzPlz, As we are dealing with the recent changes due to the pandemic and new variants of the virus, we do not plan to reopen the option to smell jars stored behind the counter. These regulations are in place to protect the safety of our staff and guests. We understand that it may be frustrating, which is why our bud-tenders (new and senior staff) continue to encourage one another to be explanatory. When we don't exceed our customers expectations, it hurts. Which is why we're always ready to bounce back and try again! Please feel free to recommend a staff member that you feel comfortable with. And we hope to continue to serve you based on aesthetic, test results, and maybe a gust or two blown your way from the buds. Enjoy!
      Official Response9 months ago
      gannons
      1 year ago
      1 star

      Old products from 2019, do not recommend

      I have shopped here twice. And the second time I was given old terpene tanks from June 2019. Do not buy any concentrates here PERIOD. Is it worth risking it? No. Especially when they hold themselves to this being ~normal~. Not only were they DARK DARK (like literally black), but they tasted like absolute garbage. I would recommend not visiting here unless you want old, outdated meds from their other locations. When I contacted exclusive regarding this concern, they told me this is normal practice and there is nothing they could do for me. They said the “carts won’t hurt you, but they’re sorry I didn’t like the taste” Update: You should be advising customers that the product they’re purchasing is NOT the same quality being advertised. No where did it say when purchasing cartridges that they MAY BE over 2 years old, lost all potency, and taste like trash. I don’t recommend shopping here at all.
      Exclusive Grand Rapids Medical Marijuana DispensaryGrand Rapids
      Dear Gannons, Thank you for taking the time to write us and call on behalf of your concerns. We are sorry to hear you are dissatisfied with the product you choose to order that day. Cartridges do not have an expiration date within one year of processing them but may be prone to loose potency (not guaranteed). Meanwhile, our carts have been stored and handled properly. In addition, Terpenes separate from plant material over time. We appreciate you letting us know about your phone call experience and will infer to our employees that a bit more explanation/information was needed in that moment. Gathering that Terpene Tanks are not only cartridge brand we sell, we're hoping that when it comes down to the big picture of things to help you again under new circumstances. We are loyal to supplying our community with healthy and safe products. Have wonderful day!
      Official Response1 year ago
      aeamgarcia
      1 year ago
      1 star

      Buyer beware

      Edit*Called and they didn't do anything. Went here for the grand opening, it was a complete mess, I spent a hour waiting in curbside for my order. I get home and notice 4 of my 7 eights are light, but I didn't have a scale and honestly didn't want to deal with the massive headache. My husband and I than decide to go back and give them another shot since it was their opening day, huge mistake. I ordered another eighth, just one this time, I open it up and it looks light just like the other ones. This time I go buy myself a scale to weigh it myself, sure enough it was 1.3 grams!!!! I immediately call them upset that this has happened again, they told me to go ahead and come back in and they'll make it right. The issue with that is it's a 30 minute drive there for me, so I ended up spending another hour of my day driving to get what I should have already had. They did give me an extra gram for the hassle, but it wasn't enough after the shortage on my grand opening eights and cost of gas.
      Exclusive Grand Rapids Medical Marijuana DispensaryGrand Rapids
      Hey aeamgarcia, the Exclusive GR team hears you! Thank you for bringing any issue to our attention. We will endlessly try over and over to make things right! Again, we apologize for your experiences at Exclusive. We appreciate everyone's tremendous patience during our Grand Opening weekend. It was exciting and very busy; with that being said if you are open to discuss this further please call us at 616-888-6753. Ask to speak with a manager, we'd greatly appreciate the opportunity to make things right and work towards earning back your business!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Weedmapsamillion
      11 months ago
      1 star

      Old Meds

      Just picked up my medical order on 6/10/21 and the Durban poison is from 4/23/20. Almost 14 months old.
      Exclusive Grand Rapids Medical Marijuana DispensaryGrand Rapids
      We appreciate your review Weedmapsamillion, all of our strains are professionally harvested, dried, cured, and stored to ensure freshness for a longer period of time. We check the condition of our buds daily, making sure to remove what's necessary. We always want our patients to feel satisfied with their smoking experience, please feel free to reach out to management if you would like to discuss this further.
      Official Response11 months ago
      OM1953
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      lucy_n_tha_sky
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Exclusive Grand Rapids Medical Marijuana DispensaryGrand Rapids
      Hey, lucy_n_tha_sky ! It's always nice to see that kind of response. Yay for 5 stars!
      Official Response9 months ago
      Booooo44
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Exclusive Grand Rapids Medical Marijuana DispensaryGrand Rapids
      We feel the love boo! Thank you for the great rating!
      Official Response11 months ago
      SnookiJwoww
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Exclusive Grand Rapids Medical Marijuana DispensaryGrand Rapids
      That's a double wow! Thank you for the great 5 star rating... may your marinara sauce always cling to your pasta!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Dontaylo14
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Exclusive Grand Rapids Medical Marijuana DispensaryGrand Rapids
      We appreciate your rating, Dontaylo14!
      Official Response1 year ago
      mrssykes88
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Exclusive Grand Rapids Medical Marijuana DispensaryGrand Rapids
      Thanks so much for rating us, Mrssykes88!
      Official Response1 year ago