Select a product to start your order!
Exclusive Grand Rapids Medical Marijuana Dispensary

Exclusive Grand Rapids Medical Marijuana Dispensary

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

3.9

14 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (5)

Price (5)

GroMyMedzPlz
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

New shop on GR

Visited today for my first time. I had an online order so wait time was minimal. Security was friendly and even guiding some out of their parking space. Parking lot it tiny. You can't back out of your spot without a multiple point pull out. Today I tried Goji OG what a good smelling gassy, dense bud. I also ordered Red Bud Root Animal Cookies cart. Tastes just like Animal cookies strain. Also picked up Live Resin from Cure Of Earth. This seems more like diamonds, either way they're potent piney and do the job! Natalie was amazing on the phone; orig they were out of 2 items I ordered, when I arrived, they received a shipment! That's good customer service. I didn't get any swag, I was a bit bummed, I like to have things with dispo names for my IG. Keep it up. The grand opening sale was great too!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Exclusive Grand Rapids Medical Marijuana DispensaryGrand Rapids
Natalie's fantastic! We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback... next time you come see us, mention this review/response to management and we'll get you an Exclusive goodie bag to take with you!
Official Response3 months ago
GroMyMedzPlz
5 days ago
5 stars

Scooby Snacks

Picked up some Scooby Snacks, nice compact big buds. Smells delicious. Testing at 16% but I'm pretty impressed. Check In seems to take so long, maybe it's because they had to scan my cards? I'm not a new patient, but I'm wondering if they forgot to scan last time. I do like the deals they have right now. No one in GR can compete with their deals this week!!
Exclusive Grand Rapids Medical Marijuana DispensaryGrand Rapids
Thank you for your honest review, GroMyMedzPlz! Our Scooby Snacks deal is on fire right now, we're glad you jumped on it! We do apologize for your wait time, our staff always wants to ensure a great experience for each customer so we appreciate your patience as that can take a little longer at times. Stay tuned for our new batch of deals coming up!
Official Response2 days ago
watersmk1
11 days ago
4 stars

Yeahhh Buddy Shtttt

Good vibes, pretty nice strains, awesome bud tenders,reasonable prices...👍🏾👍🏾.. I like what I receive, it always get me right🤣😁🤣
Exclusive Grand Rapids Medical Marijuana DispensaryGrand Rapids
We appreciate your review, watersmk1! The good vibe tribe here at Exclusive is always ready to serve you!
Official Response9 days ago
gannons
3 months ago
1 star

Old products from 2019, do not recommend

I have shopped here twice. And the second time I was given old terpene tanks from June 2019. Do not buy any concentrates here PERIOD. Is it worth risking it? No. Especially when they hold themselves to this being ~normal~. Not only were they DARK DARK (like literally black), but they tasted like absolute garbage. I would recommend not visiting here unless you want old, outdated meds from their other locations. When I contacted exclusive regarding this concern, they told me this is normal practice and there is nothing they could do for me. They said the “carts won’t hurt you, but they’re sorry I didn’t like the taste” Update: You should be advising customers that the product they’re purchasing is NOT the same quality being advertised. No where did it say when purchasing cartridges that they MAY BE over 2 years old, lost all potency, and taste like trash. I don’t recommend shopping here at all.
Exclusive Grand Rapids Medical Marijuana DispensaryGrand Rapids
Dear Gannons, Thank you for taking the time to write us and call on behalf of your concerns. We are sorry to hear you are dissatisfied with the product you choose to order that day. Cartridges do not have an expiration date within one year of processing them but may be prone to loose potency (not guaranteed). Meanwhile, our carts have been stored and handled properly. In addition, Terpenes separate from plant material over time. We appreciate you letting us know about your phone call experience and will infer to our employees that a bit more explanation/information was needed in that moment. Gathering that Terpene Tanks are not only cartridge brand we sell, we're hoping that when it comes down to the big picture of things to help you again under new circumstances. We are loyal to supplying our community with healthy and safe products. Have wonderful day!
Official Response3 months ago
1 star

Old Meds

Just picked up my medical order on 6/10/21 and the Durban poison is from 4/23/20. Almost 14 months old.
chronickelsey
3 months ago
5 stars

Exclusive is great!

Opening day had amazing deals on already fair prices! Will definitely return whenever I’m in the area! The shopping area was super organized and nice looking and the staff was super friendly
Exclusive Grand Rapids Medical Marijuana DispensaryGrand Rapids
We appreciate you coming out that weekend to check us out - and we appreciate the great feedback just as much! Sounds like we'll see you back soon!
Official Response3 months ago
MSH88
3 months ago
5 stars

Great Products

Highly educated on what they sell you great products, the bud tenders are great and very affordable for what your getting.
Exclusive Grand Rapids Medical Marijuana DispensaryGrand Rapids
Our 2nd to none selection, and our passionate budtenders are what make us who we are - Thank you for leaving us such nice feedback.
Official Response3 months ago
kelsosworld
3 months ago
3 stars

Great Grand Opening, Ok product

I did curbside during their grand opening & was surprised by how quickly I got taken care of. The line to get in the store was super long so I was happy to wait in my car, only took about 20 minutes. Unfortunately the flower I got tasted like straight chemicals & was super dry. I asked my friends if they had the same issue & they did too. Idk what they’re using to flush their plants or what is in the soil but it is not good.
Exclusive Grand Rapids Medical Marijuana DispensaryGrand Rapids
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We're glad we were able to get your curbside order to you in a timely fashion on such a crazy weekend, next time will be even smoother!
Official Response3 months ago
aeamgarcia
3 months ago
1 star

Buyer beware

Edit*Called and they didn't do anything. Went here for the grand opening, it was a complete mess, I spent a hour waiting in curbside for my order. I get home and notice 4 of my 7 eights are light, but I didn't have a scale and honestly didn't want to deal with the massive headache. My husband and I than decide to go back and give them another shot since it was their opening day, huge mistake. I ordered another eighth, just one this time, I open it up and it looks light just like the other ones. This time I go buy myself a scale to weigh it myself, sure enough it was 1.3 grams!!!! I immediately call them upset that this has happened again, they told me to go ahead and come back in and they'll make it right. The issue with that is it's a 30 minute drive there for me, so I ended up spending another hour of my day driving to get what I should have already had. They did give me an extra gram for the hassle, but it wasn't enough after the shortage on my grand opening eights and cost of gas.
Exclusive Grand Rapids Medical Marijuana DispensaryGrand Rapids
Hey aeamgarcia, the Exclusive GR team hears you! Thank you for bringing any issue to our attention. We will endlessly try over and over to make things right! Again, we apologize for your experiences at Exclusive. We appreciate everyone's tremendous patience during our Grand Opening weekend. It was exciting and very busy; with that being said if you are open to discuss this further please call us at 616-888-6753. Ask to speak with a manager, we'd greatly appreciate the opportunity to make things right and work towards earning back your business!
Official Response3 months ago
SnookiJwoww
23 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Exclusive Grand Rapids Medical Marijuana DispensaryGrand Rapids
That's a double wow! Thank you for the great 5 star rating... may your marinara sauce always cling to your pasta!
Official Response17 days ago
Dontaylo14
26 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Exclusive Grand Rapids Medical Marijuana DispensaryGrand Rapids
We appreciate your rating, Dontaylo14!
Official Response24 days ago
mrssykes88
29 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Exclusive Grand Rapids Medical Marijuana DispensaryGrand Rapids
Thanks so much for rating us, Mrssykes88!
Official Response27 days ago
jdsobolik
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Exclusive Grand Rapids Medical Marijuana DispensaryGrand Rapids
We love a solid 5.0 rating! Thanks for the support, Jdsobolik!
Official Response1 month ago
orangejuicee
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Exclusive Grand Rapids Medical Marijuana DispensaryGrand Rapids
Dear Orangejuicee, We appreciate your review!
Official Response2 months ago