Accepting orders until 6:30pm
Exclusive Ann Arbor Recreational

Exclusive Ann Arbor Recreational

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.1

362 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (101)

Price (69)

      Alphatrope
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service

      Always the nicest people helping out.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Exclusive Ann Arbor RecreationalAnn Arbor
      We appreciate your feedback, thank you for choosing Exclusive.
      Official Response1 year ago
      Mrichies898
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good people

      All employees were very nice and helpful even security. The trop cookies were 🔥🔥plus I gotta free preroll on my birthday 😈
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Exclusive Ann Arbor RecreationalAnn Arbor
      Thank you for your review! We are happy to have contributed to your birthday celebration and look forward to seeing you again.
      Official Response1 year ago
      JoeDirtee420
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Quick easy convenient just what the doctor ordered
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      tmiltonsr
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      T Mack

      Very professional, and courteous.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Stonedbabydoll_420
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Exclusive Ann Arbor

      Great place! Plus I get points every time I place an order
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Egore2088
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Covid

      Was down saying goodbye to my mother who had been battling covid since easter we got flooded in Sanford and had to be flown there team was great just wish wasn't to expensive but still good experience
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Exclusive Ann Arbor RecreationalAnn Arbor
      Thank you for taking the time to leave this. We apologize for things you are going through. We are here to help! Please stay safe!
      Official Response2 years ago
      smithcasey
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Everlasting first impression!

      Will come back for many years to come!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Exclusive Ann Arbor RecreationalAnn Arbor
      How awesome to read! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave this review!! Hope to see you soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Pitbro82
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Very generous and awesome workers

      Very pleased they help in all aspects
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      LtTrin420
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Great product, Recreational prices need to decreas

      Great products, great team, great service. Prices for all recreational products need to decrease as a whole.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      cjbeastmaster
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      NICE CUSTOMER SERVICE

      I love Ann Arbor! The prices are right and the quality is excellent.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Rav4
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      3 stars

      Just a start

      Michigan recreational prices are all over the place as well as how many locations are in each area. I found that compared to places in Bay City exclusive was more expensive for the same product...
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      joemshow
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Real cool

      I drive 35 minutes to this place after getting a text that says my order is ready for pick up and waiting about 20 after that before leaving... so my order has been “ready” almost an hour and I get here and dude says I didn’t get a third text turn around you’re in peoples way... here I am with cash a text that said come and he turns me away. Ya lemme just sit in my car for god knows how long..
      Thumbs up
      Price
      mbagozzi88
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Order not fulfilled

      See title.
      Thumbs up
      Price
      AmandaJayne1
      5 days ago
      5 stars

      Fav

      This is my go to dispensary! There’s always good deals and they have super friendly staff who remembers their customers! Keep up the good work!!
      miniog9
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Scumbags

      They ignore harassment complaints, sexual and non, in order to protect their 3ft predator family members. The bald head of retail operations, Nick Warra, has multiple sexual harassment complaints filed againts him. He even blamed me for one of them, telling people that I made the girl file the complaint against him. He also has 1 on 1 meetings, with female employees, to insure success if they meet the sexual needs that his wife doesn't. If that isn't sexual assault, it's really creepy regardless. The owners allow this behavior, and actually laugh about. I'm not laughing.
      buckeyes440
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      A+

      The wait was expected, the prices were known before I started my trip from Cleveland. It was a cool experience , friendly/funny staff. Wore my Cleveland browns hoodie (got shi* for it) but it was in all fun. (I didn’t want to rub salt in the wound with my buckeyes hoodie) overall i enjoyed my time and loved the product I got. Would def make the trip again
      Exclusive Ann Arbor RecreationalAnn Arbor
      Thank you buckeyes440 for the review! We really appreciate you making the trip out here! Glad to hear you'd make the trip again, we are always here to help!
      Official Response3 years ago
      KyleCannabis
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      1st Rec Purchase!

      Made a little hour long road trip out here yesterday for shits and giggles. Place was PACKED, but I had expected that with it being one of the very few licensed rec shops here in Michigan. Despite the long wait, it was an amazing experience going into a store to buy my herb. The staff was fantastic at accommodating the long line with tents to break the wind and heaters. Staff was also extremely friendly and helpful, great strain suggestions from the budtender who's name I unfortunately can't remember (what a surprise from a stoner, right?! 🤣) Anyways the Kash Kush budder/sauce is delicious, smooth and potent. The Kushy Punch edibles are super tasty and effective. I'm a larger dude with a very high tolerance (6'6" 240 lbs) so usually it takes a run of the mill edible 80 mg or so for me to feel anything, but 60 mg got me feeling good so that is AWESOME. Haven't got to try the Platnium OG flower yet but I'm sure it is as good as everything else. 10/10, I will be back for sure.
      Exclusive Ann Arbor RecreationalAnn Arbor
      Thank you KyleCannabis ! Wow what an awesome review! We appreciate you being the first review and taking the time to leave it!! We are so grateful to be able to provide the products we do! Please always feel free to ask whatever questions you have, the budtenders are here for you! So glad to hear we can help you find what you need!! That is so great to hear the Kushy Punch gummy worked for you and you didn't need to take as many!! Thank you again for taking the time to leave this! Hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response3 years ago
      finallylegal7
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Still my go to place

      I see an occasional review were people complain about the prices. We all know what the price is, going in. It’s not a secret. And the prices are literally within two dollars of any competitor, per eight. I have checked. The quality of flower is better than the competitors. I have checked. Exclusive has more varieties of flower and an equal amount of cartridges as their competitors. Certain brands of carts are impossible for anyone to keep in stock right now, consistently. I still have a “guy”. But he can’t keep the stock that Exclusive does. He isn’t open 9-9, seven days a week. He didn’t put up a tent with heaters. He didn’t buy a load of pylons and convert to curb service to continue to serve his customers, safely. Come on people, cut these guys some slack. The long lines are indicative that they are the best game in town. In the county, in the region! Exclusive is the best. Hands down.
      Exclusive Ann Arbor RecreationalAnn Arbor
      WOW!! What an amazing review! We are so grateful to read this, the entire crew saw this!! Thank you for taking the time to leave this and also explain that perception! A lot of people forget how hard we really do try to help you guys out!! We are so grateful for you and this review, thank you again so so much for the kind words!! Have an awesome night, hope to see you again soon.
      Official Response2 years ago
      Reallife2345
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Not sure what’s going on

      I went to exclusive for first time 3 weeks ago on a Sunday I didn’t know till I got there that prices on site were for only. Medical card holders, I was told recreational use was 20 dollars more so instead of 65 1/8 it was gonna be 85 an 1/8. But I didn’t argue cause I made trip from Columbus oh, and didn’t wanna come back empty handed, they should post it on site, quality was great, but 85 an 1/8 was ridiculous.
      Exclusive Ann Arbor RecreationalAnn Arbor
      We appreciate the review and hope our website will help you in the future. It definitely is still the price listed, it will be an additional 16% STATE WIDE SALES TAX on everything you purchase! This is a state wide dispensary tax. Hope this helps!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Mckushin420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      best place

      I got excellent security they keep everybody social distancing they got good security customer service is fantastic they interview question you ask the product is really great and they're just really efficient and how they take care of the customer
      Exclusive Ann Arbor RecreationalAnn Arbor
      Thank you for the awesome review!! We are happy to help and so appreciative you took the time to leave this! Hope to see you again!
      Official Response2 years ago