Euphorium - Covington

Euphorium - Covington

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.6

28 reviews

DisabledVet
6 years ago
5 stars

Goo Service

Good service. Staff explained things pretty well to this old guy.
Lisacarey101
1 year ago
5 stars

Thank goodness for word of mouth

I have had the unfortunate choice of weed store for last minute NEEDS since I live near Maple Valley and our 9nly options out here are 😳 Bud Hut , I experience for the last couple years is this... No knowledge, No personalitys. And one I found out about Emporium I feel as I can NEVER go back to BH. Thank you to the guys to have recently helped me out, not only did I trust the knowledge, for me its the experience not ONLY A PURCHASE sincerely STONED AND HAPPY
5 stars

Best in Covington IMO

This place is my preferred place to shop at in Covington. The staff are friendly and helpful. Garvin (GB) is the nicest ID checker I've met.
HauteMess
3 years ago
5 stars

My Go-to in the Area!

Smaller shop, but I love the fact that it doesn't look like a trap house on the outside! That fact alone bought me in the doors. I keep going because of their knowledge budtenders, welcoming atmosphere, daily discounts, and the fact that it doesn't look like a trap house from the outside. Keep it Classy, Euphorium!
FnA0714
3 years ago
5 stars

deals!

they have great deals everyday! staff is always friendly And helpful..
JohnnyFrost
4 years ago
5 stars

Great experience!!

Super informative bud tender great recommendations on edibles! I’m from Portland so I was excited to see how this beautiful state is doing it! Got some great delicious cookies and some fire oil as well! Great selection awesome bud tender great products.
Starlight9804
4 years ago
5 stars

Good selection

Quickly becoming my go to shop! Helpful and friendly staff, good selection. I love the vape pen they recommended!
Starlight9804
4 years ago
5 stars

Great store!

Euphonium is by far the best store in it's area. The staff is always helpful and knowledgeable. Mark helped me out last week and was great.
Ryanjhardy
4 years ago
5 stars

Lied about hours

Was very disappointed that the hours said they were open at midnight, at I got there at 1130 and they were closed. Bad advertising.
Alejandro_nguyen
5 years ago
5 stars

Teview

Good hours and selection of flower. Friendly staff that's always helpful
Noyola2324
5 years ago
5 stars

Amazing Place !

I Love This Place !!! always coming through with Great deals & amazing product!
dest2343
5 years ago
5 stars

Love this place

Great customer service great prices great choices
Beeline420
5 years ago
5 stars

My favorite place to go!

they always have good quality the tenders know their products and decent pricing thanks guys!!
Starlight9804
4 years ago
4.8 stars

Mark

The tall, cute guy from Alaska, was SUPER helpful and informative today! I will seek him out next time!
Dabserella
5 years ago
4.8 stars

Always nice to be greeted with A smile

We're Cali natives and visit our clinics at home constantly, while there are tons of dispensaries in Cali ( basically every corner) Most are run by idiots who hire Gorgeous bud tenders who don't know jack shit about the product their handling. Here is not the case Eveyone was welcoming got us in Fast and hooked us up with some dank concentrate. Thanks guys we'll definitely be faithful customers once we make the move to WA!
4.4 stars

New favorite shop!

This shop and another in Auburn are my go to places to get bomb bud. Great customer service!
Oddfish
5 years ago
4.4 stars

Candy Cheese

David helped check out my Friend and even got a discount for getting to review. Pleasant and easy accesses shop, clean, quick, and welcoming.
XQU2
6 years ago
4.4 stars

Decent

Great people friendly and clean easy parking. just would go somewhere else if I have a choice.
sleepingjuggalo
7 years ago
3.8 stars

Hidden garden

Just went there yesterday found it was a little hard to find but over all it was a nice shop has a decent selection but not the greatest marked strains but all you have to do to find out is ask the staff was really nice and was willing to answer most questions I had
Yepyep33
5 years ago
1.8 stars

Friendly kids

The kids working here are nice and friendly, but the lobby is always crowded, the parking sucks, and the prices are high. Also if you are buying vape products don't count on the for help. Sold me a pen, and then turned around and sold me the wrong replacement coils. After figuring out the coils won't fit, they refused to refund or exchange them. Return policy sucks even if the flat out tell you wrong information or sell you the wrong thing, they won't help. So I do like friendly service but can't get over how they refuse to do anything even when it's there mistake. Don't trust there recommendations, the speak confidentiality about things they don't know.