Select a product to start your order!
Euphorium - Woodinville

Euphorium - Woodinville

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.4

13 reviews

Honeybee13
10 months ago
5 stars

THE SMARTEST AND KINDEST BUDTENDER'S!!!!

Every time I have been to this dispensary it has been a pleasent experience. These people are ALWAYS extremely friendly and ALWAYS have great recommendations on ANYTHING I have ever asked about. I also really appreciate how welcome they make me feel. These people are EXCELLENT, at what is definitely an essential job. I love the fact that even during these days of masks and social distancing, (f#¢*ing SCARY times man) I feel very happy to see that people are still friendly to each other. Thank you Euphorium. I really appreciate your exceptional service and manners. Peace and Love.
zeppelinmama
3 years ago
5 stars

Excellent little local shop!

I absolutely love this shop! Not only is it convenient for me but it’s got an insane selection. They have a day of the week special every day. The prices are really competitive I think. The staff has been nothing but sweet and very helpful! Plus an added bonus is the fact that their ATM fee is really low compared to most. This shop will always be my go to when it comes to Eastside shops!
GMan861
3 years ago
5 stars

They have Pink Buddha

It could not get any better with Euphorium officially signing the deal with Argo in the newest and ultimate creation for day-time energy plus truly new and unbelievable focus Pink Buddha. The strain is so new that it would not surprise me if Snoop Dog himself comes by to get a piece of this new truly unparalleled strain. Imagine Lodi Lodi, Durban Posion, Blue Dream, Jesus OG all got together to produce an Ultimate Level New Level Beyond Top Shelf High, the BEST high you could ever imagine beyond even illegal drugs only legalized drug free PURE unrivaled ULTIMATE EUPHORIC ENERGY! It was not just a pet project, Argo had this one in the bag the whole time, way to go Argo and way to go Euphorium for keeping the plant alive and for truly CARING about the people, you guys are the champ! If anyone get's this message it would not surprise me if there is already a more than huge line to get a piece of this treasure!
babiid1987
4 years ago
5 stars

the best shop ever!!!

pros is my boo gilbert the best! he knows all his stuff and actaully like cares about us customers not rushing us out but legit taking his time. the new guy Rey is funny and knows a lot about the growing process whats worth smoking. the entire staff is great :) cons is the parking lot way too many deep potholes an when you walk into the store the strongest odor of mold hits you but once your used to it, its ok but whatever that smell is will only get worst as summer comes
subaru4200
4 years ago
5 stars

best shop around

this place has whatever you need, great people, great prices, topshelf bud/concentrates! 10/10
Kendrickpk
4 years ago
5 stars

Excellent service

I go here for all my cbd needs! Quality product and excellent staff!
Kendrickpk
4 years ago
5 stars

Amazing

Logan is extremely knowledgable about the products and pricing. He helped me find exactly what I was looking for! Highly recommend euphorium.
amythest33
4 years ago
5 stars

Best Place to Go! :)

I've been to several different shops throughout Washington, and I have to say this is my all time favorite! :) All of the employees are super nice & so helpful - they always help me find exactly what I'm looking for. I really like that this is a small shop - some of the larger dispensaries around here carry a lot of dried up bud, but at euphorium the bud is just perfect 👌🏻 ✨
AlexisG
5 years ago
5 stars

Totally awesome store

My friend said this was a all guy shop and worth checkin out. Dillion and Gilbert helped me and my friend so cute but really knew the budz super impressive will return.
MrsJohnson
5 years ago
5 stars

09/21/16

Amazing quality flowers, edibles and more! Vibes here are amazing, it might be a smaller store but just means great customer service on a personal level. All the employees here are knowledgeable, genuine, chill individuals.
patriciaa
4 years ago
4.6 stars

Euphorium

They have a real good thing going here. Just blows my mind management doesn't stop these guys from flirting an hitting to on girls. Both Friday/Saturday mid days this week, the black guy and the skinner white ones always flirting or hitting on my girls and I. I don't mind but I come to buy weed not find my potential boo.. I like this shop because of the prices but hate feeling like some meat walking in.. ☠️☠️
KirklandMom
2 years ago
2 stars

Disappointed

I recently got on Weedmaps, and noticed the "order online" option. OOOO, that's cool! So I can just swing in and pick it up? Great! I ordered three tinctures and three different strains of flowers. When I arrived, the place is fine, the service is fine, but they were out of one of the tinctures. Oh well, no worries. My usual fave tincture is Beauty Sleep by GreenRevolution, so at least I had that! But the flowers I received were junk. Admitting that I am more of an indica than a sativa, and wanted to try sativa as it's been a while. What a disappointment. I can't get anything out of these. I got two sativa dominant hybrids and a Snoop indica dominant hybrid. Nothing. Not even a weak buzz. I just gave all of it to a friend. My regular store closed down, so I will try a few other shops local to the Eastside/South Snohomish County.
DamianCaine
5 months ago
1 star

They ripped off a loyal customer!! BEWARE!!!

I had been going there for over a year, and usually spend a decent amount of money, anywhere between $60, to $150 each time I go there. The last time I went, I was just gonna buy some inexpensive items and go home, because I didn't have a lot to spend. The budtender showed me some beautiful bud, and told me it was 28% THC. I would not have gotten it, but since it was so beautiful and it was 28% THC, I bought it for alot more than what I want to spend. I got home, and I saw that it was only 18% THC. I tried calling them, they never answered the phone, never replied to my answering machine messages or emails and called there business at a different location, and the lady that I spoke to said that she would relay the message to the Woodinville store. They never cared about responding to me. I said on my correspondence that I would understand if I couldn't get an exchange, I just wanted them to acknowledge me, but they did not. So because of that, I am going to spread the word to everybody