Euphoric360

Euphoric360

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

5.0

12 reviews

LHRose
2 years ago
5 stars

Super Helpful

I went into the store as a newbie and really didn't know what I was looking for. The woman working was super friendly and patient while she answered all my questions and helped me pick exactly what I wanted. As someone who didn't know anything going in it was awesome to have someone explain everything to me. I will definitely go back.
Electric_Cactus
2 years ago
5 stars

Best 4 MED Patients Might be the most friendly too

I like this place sure pretty much same product as others with pretty much same price but what sperates this from other clubs is the service the most friendly been a few time the ladies who where bts are cool and not just a pretty face unlike LA these ladies know there stuff :) Also notice a sign they had up mentioned one of bts is from the medical days? so if your still a Washington cannabis medical holder i would go here If my memory serves me correctly they have med patient only products
indigopeacec
2 years ago
5 stars

budtenders know their products

the budtenders was really nice and knew how to make you comfortable, but also was able to tell me about everything on their shelf, could tell me what had been cured and what was too dry or just not great. really helpful. definitely will be returning.
Maeglint
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Service

The budtenders at this dispensary are very knowledgeable and down to earth. They're easy to talk to and they're very friendly
coldsteel832
2 years ago
5 stars

Great place great vibe.

Check it out, it is worth it
sean232
3 years ago
5 stars

Great customer service

After a disappointing visit at a competitor I decided to stop by and try my luck. I was completely satisfied with the customer service and the vibe of the whole establishment. I got some really good bud and left feeling better than when I went in because of their goal to have good customer service. The prices are competitive and you won’t be disappointed.
nonamestonerr
3 years ago
5 stars

Amazing deals

The location spot is a little rough but well worth it. They always have amazing deals when it comes to holidays. Buds are always nice and fresh. 100% recommend coming here. The staff is also super nice and knowledgeable. Thank you again.
ayeeprincesskayy
3 years ago
5 stars

Very helpful

Customer service was awesome. Prices are great. No complaints on my first visit here. Budtender very knowledgeable.
Matty.Blaze
3 years ago
5 stars

Great Experience!

Store or high wise! Customer service was legit and they helped me make a purchase fast and convenient. Much love!
Borgqween
3 years ago
5 stars

My favorite new shop in Olympia

This place lives up to its name, and inspires feelings of euphoria all around! Great selection of quality product, something for everyone's budget. Definitely worth checking out.
Euphoric360Olympia / Thurston County
Thank you so much. We are glad you had a good experience in our shop. See you again soon!
Official Response3 years ago
itzywitzy
3 years ago
5 stars

Love it!

Awesome stuff! Great prices! One of my new favorite shops.
Dan408
1 year ago
5 stars