Select a product to start your order!
Euphoria Wellness - Maryland Cannabis

Euphoria Wellness - Maryland Cannabis

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.4

1,238 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (393)

Price (327)

CEK54
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always a Good Experience

They contacted me immediately when they were out of one item and suggested an alternative. I have always had good service.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
jolynnlilfoot
5 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Indicagirl

My go to place...ALWAYS....Amazing employee's...great products
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
lcpenn60
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

A Good Deal When I See It

June 29, 2021 - I grabbed a great deal on a half-ounce of Royal Wedding Cake Trim/Shake at Euphoria. It turns out this flower is smooth and of excellent quality for a hybrid.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
CEK54
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always a Good Experience

Everyone is always so helpful. I have always had a good experience at Euphoria Wellness.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
erler5526
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good stuff, great service.

Their prices are just okay. Comparable to every other dispensary. Their hours of operations and overall delivery of customer service is top notch.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
tbirdwelliii
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Appreciate home delivery

Great service. Thank you!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
BADass68
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Pricing

I know, I should be thankful it is legal for me now but the cost is so high. It is still way cheaper to buy it off the street. I know that we are getting good medical grade products, but with it being in place for as long as it has now, the prices should be way lower than they are now. I mean com on a 1/2 a gram of hash is $45.00, I can buy same quality hash on the street for $20.00 a Gram and get a better high. I am grateful for having it but the expense is starting to hurt the wallet and Id hate to go back to the street but the same for 1/2 the cost???? You all need to drop those prices, you know you can afford to.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
HambsomeMan
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The best customer service in Maryland

My dumb self misread the daily deal and came under-prepared. All folks involved went the extra mile to make sure I left whole. The customer service alone is worth coming back for.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
jolynnlilfoot
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Indicagirl

It's my go to spot!!! ALWAYS!!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Lucymccain
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Not exactly what I ordered...

I ordered: Star 91 Kiev - Nature’s Heritage - 1G THC 40.2% I received: Nature’s Heritage - Kiev - Star 91 - 1.0g - THCa 30.3% I was not told that they were out of what I ordered. Instead, when I got home, I realized the mistake.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
CBMcKSR
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best Dispensary in Frederick Co

Hands down the best; so grateful that they have managed a way to safely and responsibly keep their retail side open — at least for now. Understood that things may need to change as we face the next wave, but the extra efforts extended by the good folks @ Euphoria Wellness have (more than) earned my loyalty 🙏🏽
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
CBMcKSR
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best Dispensary in Frederick County

This place is really awesome. First of all, the retail facility is open, so you can shop properly and converse with a professional bud tender. Second there bud tenders are really awesome folks who know their stuff 👍🏽
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
jughead75
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

At first the order was wrong but they went above

And beyond to correct. Great folks over there and they’re accountable!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
jolynnlilfoot
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

INDICA GIRL (Joletta)

These are some amazing BUDTENDERS...They are always willing to help me out when certain situations arise......GREAT POINT SYSTEM! Finally more Indica and indica/dominate FULL GRAM..That the THC level is 85% up to 92% THC And they keep it in stock...thats important to me that I can check all levels b4 I pay...(cartridges) Plz keep up the awesome selections of high thc and 1 gram carts
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
zacharythomas23
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The staff is always so pleasant and professional.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
jolynnlilfoot
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Indicagirl

Always in my quest to find 1 gram vape carts of Indica or Indica Dominant that the THC Is HIGHER than 80% that my destination is Euphoria... Staff are very friendly and helpful when I'm in search of a Hybrid...Thanks
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
delorescamp98
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Quick and reliable

Always in and out within 15 minutes (usually under 10), friendly staff, never any mistakes. If a product is out of stock they’re very flexible with getting you a different product you’ll love!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
mlisaacs
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

none
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
jolynnlilfoot
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Indicagirl

My go to spot
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
erler5526
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome customer service

Best staff ever in retail experience
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price