Select a product to start your order!
Euphora - Norman

Euphora - Norman

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

359 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (50)

Price (52)

Corrupt94
4 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

GREAT Deals as ALWAYS!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Corrupt94
21 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Crazy Grape is FIRE!!! Always GREAT Deals
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Corrupt94
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

GREAT DEALS on FIRE!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Euphora - NormanNorman
Thank you so much for the great review! Mention this review next time you stop in for 10% off your next purchase! -Management
Official Response2 months ago
OklaCannaisseur
2 years ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

A lot of awesomeness in a small spot.

This place is wonderful! The staff has an excellent knowledge of what they sell, and the product is excellent quality! Definitely one of my new favorite spots to frequent. ;) In fact... Be seeing them later today.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
OklaCannaisseur
2 years ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always a pleasure...

I always enjoy stopping in this place. The staff is always so friendly, and polite. And the flower quality is excellent!!! With so many places buying the cheapest they can get, and charging premium prices. Hands down, this is the place to go!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Corrupt94
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

GREAT Deals!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Euphora - NormanNorman
Thank you so much for your support!! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response3 months ago
Corrupt94
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thanks Cheyenne, for the Crazy Grape FIRE!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Euphora - NormanNorman
Anytime Cory! Cheyenne always has AMAZING suggestions. See you soon!
Official Response5 months ago
Corrupt94
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

ALWAYS GREAT Customer Service!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Euphora - NormanNorman
Always a pleasure having you in the store as well, Cory! See you again soon :)
Official Response5 months ago
Corrupt94
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Crazy Grape is my DOPE! Mint Chocolate is also FIRE, FIRE, FIRE!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Euphora - NormanNorman
Thank you Cory! We appreciate you continuing to come see us!!
Official Response6 months ago
Corrupt94
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Crazy Grape My Joint!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Euphora - NormanNorman
Crazy Grape is an AMAZING strain! We've got some loose flower in stock at the moment too if you need a bigger quantity ;)
Official Response6 months ago
Corrupt94
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Crazy Grape is FIRE!!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Euphora - NormanNorman
Glad to hear you liked that strain. We just got some 1/8th's in for $15 of this specific one if you haven't checked it out! Don't forget to show us this for 10% off your next purchase.
Official Response7 months ago
Corrupt94
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

FIRE Crazy Grape
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Euphora - NormanNorman
Crazy Grape is a fan favorite for sure! Thanks for your feedback and for letting others know that they should check out this fire strain!
Official Response9 months ago
Corrupt94
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Crazy Grape, Forbidden Fruit, Runtz FIRE! "BUY it"
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Euphora - NormanNorman
All of those strains are insanely popular! We're glad you enjoyed them! Remember all flower is 20% off Mon-Fri from 9am-11am for our Early Bird special!!
Official Response9 months ago
Corrupt94
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

GREAT DEALS, on FIRE! #CrazyGrapegoesHARD
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Euphora - NormanNorman
Yes! That Crazy Grape is a fire strain and is selling fast! Thanks for letting us know you approved!
Official Response9 months ago
DustyDillinger
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

prepack

great deal
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Euphora - NormanNorman
Thank you for the review, we are glad to hear from you! Don't forget to show on your next visit for 10% off your purchase.
Official Response11 months ago
Dabber1023
20 days ago
5 stars

great service

I went in looking for a bath bomb CBD for my dog they have it informed me about it And the price was great I got 2 of them at a 100 mg my dog is going to be stoked
kalidawn09
20 days ago
5 stars

Always a god experience

Fantastic service as usual! Kassidy is always helpful and goes out of her way to make it easy!
TannerHamlin
28 days ago
5 stars

Great service

I went in looking for a strain high in b-caryophylene (probably butchered) and my budtender Jamie was able to instantly point me in the right direction to get my body pain taken care of in no joke one puff
tubbs_supreme
1 month ago
5 stars

Impressive... most impressive!

enjoyed my first time visiting and will definitely be coming back. Kassidy was knowledgeable and very helpful.
13BEAST13
2 months ago
5 stars

Excellent service

Very knowledgeable and helpful. Also the most friendly