Eugreen Health Center

Eugreen Health Center

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.3

42 reviews

Bigj0hn9024
3 years ago
5 stars

From Las Vegas

Great dispensary and staff. $50 oz great selection to pick from
HaileyToker
3 years ago
5 stars

Great place

Everyone is cool, laid back atmosphere. Great product!! I'm a repeat customer!!
UrStr8Medicated
3 years ago
5 stars

love this place

super solid Everytime I come. I'm from California and can tell this spot has some quality for the low. the shatter here is amazing Everytime. thanks dudes the budget buds are fire too
layne44
4 years ago
5 stars

Dig it

I really enjoy stopping here after a long or not so long day. This is a very hard working group. This past week, I had the pleasure of working with Katie. I’m a little crazy and I had that poor girl running all around, but...she truly comprehends the flow of another’s energy, and adapts very well, like water. Formless and full of life. Katie is very knowledgeable! Also, she is able to talk to anyone, about any topic, at a drop. Very cool broad. Very personable, intelligent and knows how to make a room of ten feel cohesive when it’s only her in charge. Kudos lady...I looked forward to stopping by a few more time before I leave to see these great people. Namaste all!
gonjagirl
5 years ago
5 stars

Great, products great, prices great, staff

They not only, have great, prices they actually care, about what your looking for in results. The White Queen is a happy relaxing high.
Boler
5 years ago
5 stars

Wish I'd gone here sooner

For months I was going to a spot that was a few blocks closer to my house. I could have been saving about $20-40 per trip all that time if I'd been going the extra few blocks to Eugreen instead.
ballhawk28
5 years ago
5 stars

cool people

this shop is pretty nice everyone is friendly and helpful and great deals
barkda420
5 years ago
5 stars

Best place in Eugeen

This is my favorite place after checking out all the shops multiple times. I like the other shops too, but Eugreen is number one. They have the best deals, best prices, lots of strains, and good flower. All the other products are well priced, and decent quality as well. All the people are friendly and knowledgable. They sell plants, and not every shop has plants.
ibeblazin
5 years ago
5 stars

awesome place

really nice and clean shop great quality products
tonyalvizo
5 years ago
5 stars

great place

awesome selection great prices and very nice staff
Bonitamami84
5 years ago
5 stars

Bonitamami

I loved everything they was super nice
5 stars

Eugreen is gold

Had the wife stop in for some Jolly Bee concentrate. The young woman that dealt with my wife was very knowledgeable, courteous, and familar with the pain of fibromyalgia. With the bud tenders advice she got me some LA Confidential extract which did amazing for my pain level. Wife was very impressed overall and Eugreen has become her preferred dispensary. In fact will be going back today to get some more concentrate A++++
Globguy
5 years ago
5 stars

My go to spot

They have a great selection and prices to match. Friendly and more importantly knowledgeable service. I'll definitely be a long term customer.
baronwohler
6 years ago
5 stars

eugreen rocks!

great prices, selection, and staff! glad to see the guys from emerald again!
Ducky541
6 years ago
5 stars

5 Star

this is my favorite dispensary the staff is not only knowledgeable but very friendly and give you that your important to us attitude!! They also have the best flower concentrates and edibles on the !!
Saribuckleberry
6 years ago
5 stars

Awesome sauce!

I love every experience I've had at Eugreen.
JB420Eugene
6 years ago
5 stars

Nice place

This place is a little off the main streets (W 11th) but don't pass it by, it is worth it. This was my first time in after this place reopened. Everything is nice and pretty much the way things where before the new owners took over. The budtenders in the back were nice, and very knowledgable. They have a great selection, with good strains on every price tier. I came out with 3 amazing strains today, and did not spend alot. This is my new favorite place (again, because it was before it closed) in my neighborhood. I will be back soon. Edit: I have already been back since I wrote this. I would go here even if I was not in the neighborhood, its worth it for the great deals.
iamsam_2316
6 years ago
5 stars

eugreen rocks!

best staff and stuff around!
jasong3978
6 years ago
5 stars

Great Store / Excellent Customer Service

I recently went to this location to check out the THC/CBD oils that they have. The staff was not only friendly, but they were very knowledgeable to a novice, pain-relief-seeking user. He educated me on the different usages and purposes of the levels of THC and CBD. Not only was I gracefully helped, but I was not expecting to buy anything on this trip but left with a few supplies. I highly recommend this place not only for the quality, but I recommend them for their education on the different strains and usages.
Dougkush420
6 years ago
5 stars

Great store!

I have shopped at many different dispensarys around the Eugene area and the staff here is very knowledgeable and friendly. This is more than just a weed shop. The people here care about you as a patient and make you feel comfortable. Would recommend this store and its staff any day of the week!