Select a product to start your online order!
Euflora Long Beach

Euflora Long Beach

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Copy
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Copy
Promo code
Copy
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

391 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (160)

Price (137)

THCaDiamonds
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great spot

LOTS of parking! That’s a big plus in Long Beach. Also they have really good prices and knowledgeable budtenders. Definitely recommend
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Euflora Long BeachNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thanks for your kind review! We hope we'll see you here for our 4/20 celebration too! - Euflora Long Beach
Official Response2 months ago
Masonn987
2 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Oder problems

I never picked up my Oder it was picked up by someone else
Thumbs up
Service
Euflora Long BeachNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Hey Mason, if you didn't pick up your order they are put back into inventory at the end of the night and marked complete. Don't forget, you can still walk in the store at any time and pick up whatever items you like! A pick-up order only means that we have pre-bagged your requested items to save a few minutes when you come in. Have a lovely day! - Euflora Long Beach
Official Response2 months ago
user96chris
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

cannabiotix strains are always superb
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Euflora Long BeachNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Some of the best flower in the game! Thanks for your review. - Euflora Long Beach
Official Response3 months ago
TeeshaGee
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great products

No wait. Nice shop environment.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Euflora Long BeachNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thanks for your kind review! We hope to see you again soon! - Euflora Long Beach
Official Response7 months ago
TerpPerp
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Old school Chocolope

Pictup sum maven bloobrry mac..its ok not too impressed but the korova chocolope stands out. It has crappy bag appeal overall, smashed dry nugs grown backto in march and packed last month in grams. I got 3, put em in a jar with a bovida pak. But it already tastes amazing, and a great alert smooooth high. THIS CHOCOLOPE IS WHAT I REMEMBER BACKTO IN EARLY 2K. EXCELLENT FOR PRICE. Great shop euflora, cool bts, nice facility. 5 starz all day! Dirty d
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Euflora Long BeachNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Happy that you found a strain that makes you so happy. We appreciate your review! - Euflora Long Beach
Official Response8 months ago
Rampaging_kiwi
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The employees are always so kind and offer wonderful services. I can't recommend it enough!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Euflora Long BeachNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Aww, thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate you! - Euflora Long Beach
Official Response8 months ago
TeeshaGee
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Prices to high

Great products but to much money is spent for a small amount.
Thumbs up
Service
Euflora Long BeachNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
We currently have 1\8ths as low as $19 and we keep our prices competitive and often lower than other local dispensaries. You should come back through and ask our staff you show you the budget friendly options. Thanks for your review! - Euflora Long Beach
Official Response9 months ago
domibiaz
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

AMAZING experience, products & customer service, as provided by incredibly knowledgeable rep, Chris!! Thank you again, Chris! You & Euflora are RAD!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Euflora Long BeachNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Wow! Glad we blew you away on your first visit with us. We can't wait to have you as our customer again. Thanks for your review! - Euflora Long Beach
Official Response10 months ago
branededdad
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

clean, easy process and fast service...just what I like...buds good too!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Euflora Long BeachNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thank you so much and we hope to continue seeing you here at Euflora. - Euflora Long Beach
Official Response10 months ago
Keez4700
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Dope

Great weed , great price
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Euflora Long BeachNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
We think we have great prices on great weed too! Thanks for your review. - Euflora Long Beach
Official Response10 months ago
Aideeg83
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this place!!

I absolutely love this place!! Great fast service and friendly staff. Especially Siolo who went above and beyond to make my last visit an awesome one!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Euflora Long BeachNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thanks for your review! - Euflora Long Beach
Official Response11 months ago
Fatboy90805
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up

Good service and quality
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Euflora Long BeachNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thanks for your review! - Euflora Long Beach
Official Response11 months ago
LegalizeSam
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love, love, love Euflora.

The staff, love. The quality, love. Being high, love. You just can't go wrong with Euflora <3
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Euflora Long BeachNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thank you for visiting always visiting us, we're ecstatic you are very happy with our selection and had a great experience! Follow us on IG @EufloraCA for daily updates! We look forward to your next visits.
Official Response11 months ago
5 stars

Premium bud shop!

I came in today as a FTP, I was helped by Spencer and this guy knows his stuff! A great young bud tender indeed! His knowledge in matters of cannabis far exceeded expectations! Thanks Spencer!
Euflora Long BeachNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thank you for that review! Spencer is one our best. We can't wait to see you again! - Euflora Long Beach
Official Response1 month ago
mommadrea22
1 month ago
2 stars

Prices high

I love the cam triangle mints!! I bought a 1 oz from this shop and worse oz i have ever picked . Very dry and stiff weed soo not worth the price usually when i smoke this it’s a very nice strong high and from this location it wasn’t the same. Was very hard to break apart to .
Euflora Long BeachNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Hey there, In the future, you can leave positive/negative reviews on product on the actual product listing on Weedmaps. This way you are reviewing the product concerning you rather than the dispensary that holds their products. Doing this will help others considering that product from any and all dispensaries with it listed and it will alert the actual creators of that product. - Euflora Long Beach
Official Response1 month ago
Jess323weed
2 days ago
1 star

Worst experience ever

Honestly i will give this place a zero! I drove 45 min to an hour I had order for pick up and when I get there they lied about the prices on the items they put a certain price. when I got there the guy hesitated to give me my items I had order 6 blunts which were priced on Weedmaps for 5 each order when they send you a barcode ok. I even called before heading out. He even said my order was ready. They were charging me 20 per piece when I show him my receipt on weedmaps and there page about the prices he told me I was crazy to think it was true. i bet they can see on their side how much they are charging you for the items! He want to sell me other items that I didn’t want. Never coming here make sure you report this place because they are a scam!!! They still have it at this price those blunts just to have people come and waste there time!
Euflora Long BeachNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Hi Jess, the Presidential Moonrock Blunts you are referencing are actually $30 each, not $20, and certainly not $5. If you like the $5 price point I would suggest Rollers Delight Pre-rolls! They pack a punch and are light on the wallet. We hope to see you again :) - Euflora Long Beach
Official Response1 day ago
jluv562
23 days ago
1 star

Expired Disposable Pen

They sold me 2 expired rove disposable pens and I saw a customer being harassed by security accusing them of stealing when they had just finished paying for there weed. The only good things about this spot is that it’s super clean and had nice decor.
Euflora Long BeachNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Hey there Jluv, After reviewing our security cameras, we realized that customer did indeed steal a jar of Cannabiotix from our counter. Though it seemed confusing at the time, our security was correct and on top of the situation. As for the expired disposables, we always do exchanges in those scenarios. Please bring them back in for an exchange with a newer batch! Thanks - Euflora Long Beach
Official Response20 days ago
highahplane
1 year ago
5 stars

guaranteed eufloric exps everytime

the staff here is the greatest, your greeted and feel welcomed from the security at the door to the bud tenders and multitude of guest vendors (the design hooked me up with some nice socks, lapel pin, lanyard, hemp wick, and stickers). they have tablets to further your education on the strains they carry and the bud tenders will eventually lead u to the highest peak of direction if your a nube love his place.
Euflora Long BeachNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
So happy to hear that you had a positive experience! We pride ourselves in top notch customer service and a five star experience each time to visit us, glad we could be of service. Follow us on IG for daily updates @EufloraCA See you soon!
Official Response1 year ago
jason162
4 months ago
5 stars

Another great experience.

Second visit, no lines, fast service, online order was ready when I arrive, will order more soon thanks.
Euflora Long BeachNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thanks Jason for your kind review! - euflora Long Beach
Official Response4 months ago
Stonerjak
1 year ago
5 stars

safety first

Like what your doing to keep us all safe especially right now with all this craziness happening, glad you decided to stay open, your my new go-to spot, oh and love the discount for vets, thank you.
Euflora Long BeachNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thank you StonerJak, we appreciate your understanding in these difficult times. We're doing everything we can to keep you guys safe! -Euflora Long Beach
Official Response1 year ago