Ethos Philadelphia

Ethos Philadelphia

Storefront
Openuntil 6:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 6:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.6

16 reviews

Mindylozzi82
3 months ago
5 stars

My Favorite Dispensary*****

This particular dispensary Rocks! The Staff Rock They're super friendly and super knowledgeable about the products and they always let you know when there are deals or promotions by word-of-mouth and by text message and I love their give a ways there always doing that!!! & I just want to say it feels good to go somewhere and feel welcomed ty Ethos & I'm a big fan of there own Brand of flower!!!!🔥
Gus20football
1 month ago
4 stars

Great hours and very helpful

Ethos has the best hours the are finally catching up on the discounts they offer the only draw back is Ethos and keystone are the only 2 in the city that don’t have a rewards program but beside that they are great
nathanomaly
10 months ago
5 stars

Great Products and Excellent Patient Experience

Didn't know before yesterday's visit this place had opened, but it's great! I had been getting my supplies from Beyond/Hello since getting my medical card last year. B/H had served me well, but Ethos had a few more flower options on the day I went downtown to restock. The staff -- from security to the sales desk--were incredibly welcoming and helpful. The layout was cozy and minimal, well designed to keep patients at ease. They have an ATM on-site, but also a cashless payment system that you can set up for future visits! Since Visa and Mastercard don't process cannabis sales due to its Schedule 1 status, this is an awesome option, and one I hope that other dispensaries nearby will consider adopting. What might the coolest thing about this Ethos location is their relationship with Jefferson University. There is a serious dearth of credible research about the medical benefits of cannabis, and more studies could enrich treatment options for those who need them. Won't be my last visit!
Freedomof76
2 years ago
5 stars

Finally

I'm generally uneasy going in to dispensaries, but I felt really comfortable here. You can have as much or as little help from the staff as you choose. I used a self serve iPad to put in my order, but when I had a question they had someone available to help me out. It was the least stressful dispensary experience I've had so far. Plus they had a pretty big selection of flower and I got a nice discount for being a first time patient. I'll be going back for sure.
Ethos PhiladelphiaPhiladelphia
Thanks for your review!
Official Response1 year ago
Leachrisb
6 months ago
5 stars

Not skeptical anymore

I have had the best experience with the good people at this facility. Impressed with the interior space (reminds me of high end jewelry store). I cannot say enough about Sarah, pharmacist, with whom i did my phone consultation. Extremely knowledgeable and pleasant. She listened and genuinely put me at ease. Just did follow up with her and she put a smile on my face. You can tell she cares and helped me tremendously already. Thanks to products she suggested I have actually slept thru the night and woke up actually able to get right out of bed. I would HIGHLY suggest if you need help, go there. You won’t be disappointed.
Tirzah11
7 months ago
5 stars

The absolute best in Philly

Ethos’ experience is always pleasant. I’m treated with compassion, care, and overall positivity! I’ve never gotten a bad product. The bud tenders always accurately recommend just what I tell them I’m looking for. They’re like magic! Thanks my friends! Love ya!
wolves837
10 months ago
5 stars

Favorite Spot

the employees are always so nice and possitive especially the front desk guy! stock is great and easy transaction process.
DeirdreBoylan
10 months ago
5 stars

Great place 😁

Kind staff helpful experience
mixterjay
1 year ago
5 stars

First time...

Ethos’ staff was very helpful and answered all my questions as someone new to MMJ. I bought a couple of live resin carts to try; I’m excited!
phlkaren
1 year ago
5 stars

FABULOUS

my first visit was during COVID-19 times. the staff were supportive friendly and very knowledgeable. the dispensary is a huge dairy space well laid out for social distancing. Excellent really!!!!!!
legind63
1 year ago
5 stars

On point..

Staff is amazing knowledgeable and humble.... clean and discreet location, while products and prices are well up to par.. had an issue with product, returned it, they were nicer when i returned , moreso than when i initially arrived. This one is a keeper.......
Dwightclark85
1 year ago
5 stars

always got what I need .

indicagogirl
2 years ago
5 stars

Cool, Calm, and Professional

20 percent off as a new patient. Beautiful dispensary. This was definitely the most medical dispensary I've ever visited. Great flower selection and the staff was knowledgeable to talk to. Walked out with topical, capsules, and some nice looking bud. Will be coming back.
Ethos PhiladelphiaPhiladelphia
We're glad you had a great visit!
Official Response1 year ago
VapinVal
7 months ago
4 stars

Ethos - Natural Selections

Never disappointing experience. Professional staff and patient focused. JEFF flowers exceedingly good. Highly recommend. Thanks guys!
Blazehash676
10 months ago
1 star

Natural selections

Started trying the Natural selections brand of flower this week, and have nothing good to say about any of the strains. The flower is awful. Every strain. The effects are something I would feel if I had synthetic flower. Looks like it’s picked way too early. No aroma. Waking up feeling sick, headaches and overall feeling terrible. I have never felt this bad consuming any other brand of flower. Don’t buy it!!!
smokeandwater
2 years ago
5 stars

Ethos PhiladelphiaPhiladelphia
Thanks!
Official Response1 year ago