To comply with Pennsylvania regulations, Weedmaps cannot display prices.
Ethos Philadelphia

Ethos Philadelphia

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.7

20 reviews

      Freedomof76
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Finally

      I'm generally uneasy going in to dispensaries, but I felt really comfortable here. You can have as much or as little help from the staff as you choose. I used a self serve iPad to put in my order, but when I had a question they had someone available to help me out. It was the least stressful dispensary experience I've had so far. Plus they had a pretty big selection of flower and I got a nice discount for being a first time patient. I'll be going back for sure.
      Ethos PhiladelphiaPhiladelphia
      Thanks for your review!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Leachrisb
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Not skeptical anymore

      I have had the best experience with the good people at this facility. Impressed with the interior space (reminds me of high end jewelry store). I cannot say enough about Sarah, pharmacist, with whom i did my phone consultation. Extremely knowledgeable and pleasant. She listened and genuinely put me at ease. Just did follow up with her and she put a smile on my face. You can tell she cares and helped me tremendously already. Thanks to products she suggested I have actually slept thru the night and woke up actually able to get right out of bed. I would HIGHLY suggest if you need help, go there. You won’t be disappointed.
      nathanomaly
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Products and Excellent Patient Experience

      Didn't know before yesterday's visit this place had opened, but it's great! I had been getting my supplies from Beyond/Hello since getting my medical card last year. B/H had served me well, but Ethos had a few more flower options on the day I went downtown to restock. The staff -- from security to the sales desk--were incredibly welcoming and helpful. The layout was cozy and minimal, well designed to keep patients at ease. They have an ATM on-site, but also a cashless payment system that you can set up for future visits! Since Visa and Mastercard don't process cannabis sales due to its Schedule 1 status, this is an awesome option, and one I hope that other dispensaries nearby will consider adopting. What might the coolest thing about this Ethos location is their relationship with Jefferson University. There is a serious dearth of credible research about the medical benefits of cannabis, and more studies could enrich treatment options for those who need them. Won't be my last visit!
      DirtEhiPpy
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Hands down favorite

      Every time I enter a dispensary it feels like I’m visiting someone in jail. All except Ethos. Staff are all super nice, big menu/ great selection, NO tip jar, great deals, etc. Best dispensary in Philly Thanks Seth
      tristyn888
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      amazing!!!

      everybody there was so kind and helpful!!! they were all so ready to help every step of the way, they offer payments on an app and you can place your order on a kiosk inside. so clean and so patient. the only place i’ll be going anytime i’m in philly!!
      linemarcus
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Best in philly

      Not only is the location my favorite in the city but they offer incredible delivery service with patient at-home services! Can't suggest them enough
      Mindylozzi82
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      My Favorite Dispensary*****

      This particular dispensary Rocks! The Staff Rock They're super friendly and super knowledgeable about the products and they always let you know when there are deals or promotions by word-of-mouth and by text message and I love their give a ways there always doing that!!! & I just want to say it feels good to go somewhere and feel welcomed ty Ethos & I'm a big fan of there own Brand of flower!!!!🔥
      Tirzah11
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      The absolute best in Philly

      Ethos’ experience is always pleasant. I’m treated with compassion, care, and overall positivity! I’ve never gotten a bad product. The bud tenders always accurately recommend just what I tell them I’m looking for. They’re like magic! Thanks my friends! Love ya!
      wolves837
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Favorite Spot

      the employees are always so nice and possitive especially the front desk guy! stock is great and easy transaction process.
      DeirdreBoylan
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place 😁

      Kind staff helpful experience
      mixterjay
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      First time...

      Ethos’ staff was very helpful and answered all my questions as someone new to MMJ. I bought a couple of live resin carts to try; I’m excited!
      phlkaren
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      FABULOUS

      my first visit was during COVID-19 times. the staff were supportive friendly and very knowledgeable. the dispensary is a huge dairy space well laid out for social distancing. Excellent really!!!!!!
      legind63
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      On point..

      Staff is amazing knowledgeable and humble.... clean and discreet location, while products and prices are well up to par.. had an issue with product, returned it, they were nicer when i returned , moreso than when i initially arrived. This one is a keeper.......
      indicagogirl
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Cool, Calm, and Professional

      20 percent off as a new patient. Beautiful dispensary. This was definitely the most medical dispensary I've ever visited. Great flower selection and the staff was knowledgeable to talk to. Walked out with topical, capsules, and some nice looking bud. Will be coming back.
      Ethos PhiladelphiaPhiladelphia
      We're glad you had a great visit!
      Official Response2 years ago
      barmcgee
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Best Stackable discounts in PA!

      This company stacks deals gives SSDI and birthday discounts!
      Dwightclark85
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      always got what I need .

      Gus20football
      11 months ago
      4 stars

      Great hours and very helpful

      Ethos has the best hours the are finally catching up on the discounts they offer the only draw back is Ethos and keystone are the only 2 in the city that don’t have a rewards program but beside that they are great
      VapinVal
      1 year ago
      4 stars

      Ethos - Natural Selections

      Never disappointing experience. Professional staff and patient focused. JEFF flowers exceedingly good. Highly recommend. Thanks guys!
      Blazehash676
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Natural selections

      Started trying the Natural selections brand of flower this week, and have nothing good to say about any of the strains. The flower is awful. Every strain. The effects are something I would feel if I had synthetic flower. Looks like it’s picked way too early. No aroma. Waking up feeling sick, headaches and overall feeling terrible. I have never felt this bad consuming any other brand of flower. Don’t buy it!!!
      smokeandwater
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Ethos PhiladelphiaPhiladelphia
      Thanks!
      Official Response2 years ago