To comply with Pennsylvania regulations, Weedmaps cannot display prices.
Ethos Wilkes-Barre

Ethos Wilkes-Barre

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.6

19 reviews

      AlpacaTube
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Shout out

      I'm giving Sam a HUGE shout out. I'm usually the quiet guy, but every time I get her as a budtender she's already asking how I'm doing before I get to the counter. I have pretty bad social anxiety so just being greeted like that everytime has opened me up a little each time I go in. You can tell she cares about her patients and how they are doing instead of just getting through that order and on to the next one. Great budtender to get. ~Shaggy~
      CD20
      1 month ago
      1 star

      For profit over the patient

      Some of the staff is pleasant but some girls have attitude and when I apply a purchase online and go in to get it, the price is always different. There is nothing special about this place, it's a store trying to get your $ just like any retail store. What I've learned is ethos dispensary does not care like you may think. Just as well as columbia care both are for profit over the well being of the cause!.
      LCOLLINI
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing place

      This place was so amazing… I was not a marijuana smoker at all before coming here… And was very apprehensive about the whole experience… And then I met the pharmacist who really spent such a long time working with me and explaining things to me in a way I had never even thought was possible about medical marijuana… I would highly recommend this place to anyone interested or curious about the benefits of medical marijuana… It really can help people in so many ways and after learning about everything from the pharmacist I am convinced that marijuana has gotten a bad reputation because big Pharma has tried to tell us how bad it is for you… When in fact it’s probably better for you than many prescription drugs… I have never been to a place prior who took such care in their customers and wanted to do right by them… I absolutely love this place and will not be shopping anywhere else
      Kefeq1969
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      I Have Seen the Light!

      I am a true convert. Before Ethos became available in Wilkes barre I went to Columbia Care down the street. When Ethos opened their doors I checked them out online and the first thing I noticed was an item that was discounted and another, stackable w my regular discount. Let's just say I haven't been back to Columbia Care and don't plan on going back. I would like to single out a cpl people if I may. Kasi who waited on me today and other days is fantastic, shes warm and friendly and knowledgeable. I may have the wrong name , maybe William, out front, big guy like me big goatee like me same name as me; this is getting weird. He's great, very knowledgeable and super efficient at getting people to the back always polite and always the order we came in. William will someday make a good leader of people. I came in for the Prices, I stay for the People. Thank you.
      SethMahaffey42
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing customer service!! (And prices)

      I usually get the luxury of being taken care of by Robyn, when I come to the store. Always so happy and welcoming. You can tell, even with a mask on, that she has a great smile (we also smile with your eyes :).. I love all of ethos brands among other brands, always has something you want in stock, the prices are great and everyone is extremely nice. They took me away from Cc on my first visit! Thanks for being amazing ethos!!! (My only gripe would be more Chem! Chem Dawg specifically but Chems are the best!
      jenburrini
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      My favorite shop

      Nice selection and chill humans. What more could you want. I rarely shop elsewhere.
      Amaziah77
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Ethos is the Best

      Best customer service, best prices and they have the flower bundle deals, can’t beat that. Kasi is the best, down to the customer service and professionalism.
      texidorphillip
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Love coming here. Always helps me with deals and medications i need
      Amaziah77
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Ethos Rocks!!!

      Best dispensary in Wilkes barre. Great staff and fast service. Plus the best deals and products!!!Robin the bud tender was the best. She found exactly what I needed as a first time patient. Thank you Ethos!!
      Erby1014
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great atmosphere!!

      I’ve been to a few dispensaries and although they’re all ok, Ethos makes me feel the most comfortable. The staff is ALWAYS friendly and very knowledgeable! Robyn in particular is phenomenal!! They always have what I need in stock. The general feel of the dispensary is more laid back than others I have been to. Overall my experience is always enjoyable and I’m a very happy loyal customer!!
      Thegirl0526
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Love this place!

      Ethos WB is amazing. You are greeted as soon as you walk in no matter how busy it is. The staff is on point with information and they make you feel comfortable when asking questions. Austin is my favorite.. He is so professional yet very chill.
      Wardfan06
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Staff

      Great staff! Always happy, friendly, and helpful. Thanks for the help and recommendations today Sam and Chris 🤘🏻✌️
      Louscuba
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great store Great staff

      Good value and good pricing now I don't have to travel to find a good selection they have it all.
      Collyn74
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary around!!

      I’ll never not come here for my cannabis the vibes are immaculate 😘🤌🏻
      Mrsc2007
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      FANTASTIC STAFF!

      Rarely do you go somewhere where you get great customer service all around, but Ethos in Wilkes Barre is TOP NOTCH. Dana and Nicki a special thank you. Front desk, thank you! Laura
      Hhughesjr1978
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      The best group of people I met in a long time

      Thank you for all your Knowledge and assistance every time I come in you guys never fall short of helping everybody thank you and keep up the great work you guys will be my only go to dispensary
      BLAZEDj420
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Ethos WB,Pa

      I had a great experience, first time customer... was able to order online and received a discount upon 1st visit. Big, open and clean layout. Location easy to find, easy to park but also in a safe location. You walk to front door -althogh locked they buzz you in fast! Staff is very friendly and very knowledgeable. They take time for patients, I did NOT feel rushed or cramped into a tiny packed store like previous experiences elsewhere.
      zlawdy1001
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      great staff great product favorite place to go!

      you guys are great your staff is amazing the product is on point im 100% picking ethos for my go to dispensary!!
      Chiko22
      1 year ago
      2 stars

      Avoid-Better options available all over the area

      Basic medical shop with nothing to set them above anyone else. In fact there are three reasons to avoid this place: slightly overpriced compared to others and they offer no discounts for healthcare, first responders, etc. And lastly, there's a tip jar on the counter. I don't think it's appropriate to have to tip at my pharmacy.