Ethos Watertown – Med + Adult Use

Ethos Watertown – Med + Adult Use

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

31 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Price (3)

      prodbykam
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Top Dispensary of my visit

      The flower was AMAZING... The oil syringe was easy to use
      Iball1317
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Love this place!

      This place was awesome as natural selections and even better now as Ethos. Great bud, good prices, and feels like a Cali dispensary. Jay is a rockstar budtender, they have made awesome suggestions and really know their stuff!
      EPandyC
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Ozzy Rules !

      I had the best experiences here since they opened for adult use. Long story short ..they helped save my life . Ozzy was one staff member that stood out and helped me out with my first in-store appointment, alongside being wicked helpful in suggestions. He's a true asset to your team. All other staff are equally as nice and accepting. It's a perfect vibe and smooth flow from security to everyone else working there. A+, keep up the great work everyone!
      Edman1818
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      The best

      The guys are so helpful 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
      real100
      2 years ago
      4 stars

      Great quality

      Even though they have lower percentages, NS has quality of bud that is equivalent to (if not better than) that of GR nearby in Newton. better then the stuff at RC/SN, just expensive. discounts are also a little lower than the competition However, If you want quality over quantity, NS is your spot.
      gginthechatboys
      1 year ago
      1 star

      terrible weed

      just don't even bother. At this point might as well just roll up the grass outside and smoke it.
      WMUser488250721
      1 year ago
      1 star

      Be sure to make an appointment

      New to the marijuana experience. Was in Boston so I decided to give it a try. Nowhere did I read that I had to “make an appointment”. The security guy at the front was nice enough but got nowhere beyond you need an appointment. Mind you, there was only one car in the lot. Ohh well, I left and spent my $200 at Pure Oasis, a black owned business that I was happy to support and you didn’t need an appointment. Also, the staff there was friendly and helped me navigate what to buy.
      karma617
      1 year ago
      1 star

      REFUSED MEDICAL SERVICE BY : MORGAN

      I am absolutely disgusted with the way I was treated when I walked into ethos. First off when I walked in the associate behind the glass had her feet up on the desk on her cell phone. I showed up at 7:47 PM and was declined service by Morgan due to being a first time patient. I drove all the way here to be told I need to show up by 7:45 in order for her to input me in the computer system when it literally takes five minutes if that to put me into the system. I explained I just wanted to get some pre-rolls and a cartridge and she declined my service because she did not want to do her job and input me into the system. And then when I asked what her name was she at first refused to tell me and said why do you need to know my name and I said because I would like to know because I’m being refused service, she then said very rudely “Morgan”. I said “oh by the way that’s my name also, you have a great evening.” After reading all the reviews I was so excited to come here and after this experience with Morgan I am so upset and disappointed and I am leaves with NO MEDICINE. THIS IS NOT HOW PATIENTS, let alone anyone should be treated.
      WMUser938958340
      5 months ago
      1 star

      bad dabs

      Ive never complained about a product from a cannabis store before but this is bad. do not buy the “haze extracts sour dubb wax”. I purchased a gram of it and it just tastes like hay and smells of poorly cured/low quality bud. Definitely not quality concentrates. no wonder why they don’t show pictures of it online or show it to you before paying. If i’m not gonna see it before ordering, i’d assume it would be at least ok quality. If this were my store I would be ashamed to sell this quality of a product. Aside from that I experienced a friendly check in, straight forward store process, easy online order process and the budtender was cool. if i could rate the store I would give a 5 but the product i purchased was extremely low quality and i assume isn’t a reflection of their whole selection
      nouell
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ChristineAndrea
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price