Ethos Watertown – Med + Adult Use

Ethos Watertown – Med + Adult Use

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

31 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Price (3)

      mgriffin20
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Wonderful staff
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      WMUser232444298
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great shop friendly knowledgeable staff

      Of all the shops I’ve visited in the area ethos is most likely to have a good variety of quality products to choose from and I’ve never walked out empty handed. I especially appreciate the variety of edible products in stock. The flower is ok. I go to try new things and move edibles.
      thortwenty
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Fantastic service and great product!

      I love going to Ethos in Watertown! The store is fun to be in and the staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. I am usually helped by Kacey, who is absolutely fantastic! It's also the only dispensary ive found in the area that consistently has great high-dose edibles. Highly recommend the Happy Valley gummies.
      ganjaninja2020
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Expertise

      The experience in Colorado and the exceptional transfer of knowledge show in their strains. Pura Vida is a beautiful specimen.
      ecait22
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      new favorite dispensary

      i’ve been to natural selections a handful of times at this point and have been super happy with each visit. the staff are super friendly and helpful, and the flower is some of the best that i’ve found in the area
      Spinnerette
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Good location

      Good location, plenty of parking. Staff was friendly and helpful. Good selection. Discount for new customers. 👍
      5PontSlo
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Great location

      Nice a clean new location. My new favorite place to hit up. Jenny took good care of me explaining all the options for carts. Thanks!
      Mick816
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      More saved, more to sample...love this place

      Great people, great dispensary! Thanks Ethos for your generous $50 off the first 4 purchases >$100 for new med patients. The extra coin made it so much easier to sample more and different strains--many of which I probably wouldn't have bought had it not been for this discount. Darren took good care of me yesterday and I left with what is maybe my favorite strain yet: Golden Tangie. A++ highly recommend this 1g live resin cart. Thanks guys!
      jessfruth
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful Staff

      Very positive experience, all staff were very friendly and informative. Sam at the front desk was a pleasure to talk with and helpful all around!
      nino10231
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Good atmosphere

      Good staff very knowledgeable thank you too Larry haley John Dan Kasey Christian Jenny Sam and August you all are great every is really nice and helpful and yoanny
      RjCortana17
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Another great shopping day

      Dan and Kristine were very helpful in todays adventures, I never really know what I’m looking for when I go in but they not only helped steer me in the right direction but also took time to try and help me along with all the other customers inside. They both deserve infinite weed.🤙🏽
      anetteangel1
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      My visit today.

      I visited the new storefront and was so confused and everyone was so helpful and got me along. I have to say Haley was especially great!
      Kmosby216
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Great people

      Dan was extremely helpful! He talked me through becoming a medical patient since I recently moved from a state where weed is still not legal. He also gave a lot of helpful advice and tips.
      KeithP98
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Place

      Everybody at this store is extremely kind and very knowledgeable. They always help me find everything I want and do it with a smile. With an extra thanks to Sophia for being very sweet and telling me about new ways to save money with my medical card.
      werfloatinginspace
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Great spot

      Great spot big shout out to Sophia
      mrs. hill
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Live close

      So convenient for me to get medical marijuana for my hip pain. The staff are great and take their time with each client who enter into the ethos establishment. Thank you for the help. Mrs.Hill
      mikenike0420
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      fair prices

      The edibles tend to be cheaper here, most times I find something new on sale or reduced in price. always as advertised and delicious.
      sammylapat
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great service, product, and pricing

      Ethos is amazing. Bud tenders are kind and knowledgeable, shoutout to Sophia. Overall it’s an amazing dispensary, great bud, carts, edibles, and concentrates. Only shortcoming is sometimes the concentrate menu is small and no infused pre rolls. I love this dispensary and recommend for any patient looking for quality medicine. I’m sure recreational is good as well.
      RjCortana17
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great first time

      This was my first time going to Ethos and I was treated like a friend rather than another customer. The service was great at the door and inside. My cashier Sophia was an excellent employee and absolutely made my day. Wish I could have smoked all the stuff I bought with her. Great atmosphere all around.
      Hotlettuce420
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Experience

      Dee was very helpful and pleasant to talk to! Highly recommend this place!