To comply with Pennsylvania regulations, Weedmaps cannot display prices.
Ethos Montgomeryville

Ethos Montgomeryville

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.9

8 reviews

      icedtine
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Best in the area!

      Everyone at this location is so helpful, kind, and knowledgeable. I look forward to visiting every time just to get to see the staff! They make everyone feel welcome and I’ve gotten lots of recommendations from the staff, they really know their stuff. They always try to get you the most discounts, too! Another dispensary opened closer to my house but Ethos is by far the best in the area!
      drbeardo
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great Shopping Experience.

      Ethos Montgomeryville has frequent deals and is an overall excellent shopping experience (Online and In-Store).
      ShhmokinJoe
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Fast and easy!!!!

      In and out, great product selection and great customer service if not the best that i have seen yet!!! Their budtender Patrick helped me find what i needed and saved me a ton of money!!! Definitely recommend ethos to all patients!!! Get those discounts!!!
      Brownie1227
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispensary By Far

      This Dispensary is the best I have been to between Bucks and Montgomery. Great selection, never a long wait and uber friendly and knowledgeable staff. I drive the extra just to go here. I always walk out happy and look forward to returning
      juleahsheridan
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      THE BEST DISPENSARY IN MONTCO/BUCKS AND PHILLY

      Every SINGLE TIME I come into this store I leave with the biggest smile on my face and my heart a bit fuller and a skip in my step, good day or bad I leave here feeling heard, loved and appreciated by ALL of the staff here! They are knowledgeable teach me so much about marijuana even when I think I know it all I learn something new! They are such a joy and pleasure and always take the time to ask me about my day/ hobbies/ you name it! I’ve been to every dispensary in the three counties around Montgomery bucks and philly and they are the nicest the friendliest and the BEST! They always have a wide variety and they have Canpay which makes life EASY NO ATM but at the end of the day it’s the employees that make my time at ethos memorable. I drive farther to come here because I know I’m leaving with a big smile! Thanks ETHOS FOR MAKING MY DAY 😘💯👏🏻
      Dparkchopra9
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great employees & great service!

      Anytime I order from here it’s always a pleasant experience. Online orders are ready in a jiffy and people there are kind and down to earth! One of my favorite spots for sure! A lot more products in stock now including flowers 🌺 too, def a fan!
      malleemal215
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great

      best experience I had
      bubblesnation
      1 year ago
      4 stars

      Fantastic! Looking forward to a larger selection.

      customer service 100%