Cookies Las Vegas

Cookies Las Vegas

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

4,170 reviews

eastoncraynon24
12 days ago
5 stars

ART C

Art was very nice and friendly for my first time experience he made me feel welcome and part of the cookies family as soon as we talked. I WILL be going back today to get more coooookieeeesss but more importantly shout out to ART C you the man my brother!!!!!
Sweetpeaches420
2 months ago
5 stars

Nicolas j - best budtender

Came to visit my sister storefront in Vegas- and WOOOOOW - what an experience- very professional and knowledgeable about all cookies products! Will be back to soon - can’t wait to brag back home - cookies Modesto- keep up great work guys ! 💯
Taniaurbina
2 months ago
5 stars

Great service

Greg was able to help me find the best choice!!
1javonb
2 months ago
5 stars

Customer service

Wanna thank Ariana at the cookies store for recommending the serenity femur flower it was smoking like she said! She was cool and down to earth! She definitely knew her weeds! Thanks my girl the420princess I was there on bday trip 10/2/21
Sunshine_and_dank
2 months ago
5 stars

They really hit the mark!

First of all let me tell you Chello knows what she's talking about. She recommended the Gary Peyton, and made a joke about how loud it was 'cause look at him he's yelling you know its loud' I thought for sure that it was just a sales tactic, but I was wrong that is definitely some gas! I came back in the following day ( saturday ) and there was Chello again all smiles, she recognized me and my girl and asked us how we liked our purchase from the day before ( nice touch chello ) and we had to let her know she made good recommendations! She got excited that we were happy with our purchase, you can tell she loves what she does and is a perfect fit for her job! Let me tell you I was floored by the customer service that we received, not only from Chello, but from everyone. I WILL BE BACK NEXT TIME I'M IN VEGAS no doubt!
villabonez
2 months ago
3 stars

Wait

What are the current wait times for weekends?
itstish
1 month ago
1 star

Rude door staff!!

Rude A$$ Cookie’s!!! I wouldn’t give them someone else’s money. Go the the one at 4240 W. Flamingo Road. The bud tenders and door staff are much friendlier at the one on Flamingo Road than the one on the strip by the Strat!!
wize2k
3 months ago
1 star

Officially UnVerified

Can Someone Please 3xplaim To Me How There Retailing these Unverified Products For Premium Prices???????? JUST A VERY REALISTIC QUESTION.
jadi_112
3 months ago
1 star

NEVER AGAIN

I went there this morning to get my usual eighth and got overcharged. When I asked what happened to my discount (elderly) the girl said Cookies does not give discounts. I thought that was rather strange because I was given the discount from Cookies after they first took over. It was put into their system and was honored at all of the other Essence locations. Now I don't get my discount? Oh well, I guess I will take my pleasures somewhere else.
323FR201
4 years ago
5 stars

So disappointed

Honestly coming from someone who truly loved this shop I'm so disappointed. I've been going to essence since the Tropicana location opened. Then as soon as the strip location opened the doors I've been going there. I know the whole staff there and they know me. But this is a shame. I have nothing negative to say about the staff bc they are my friends. But to the people who own the dispensaries shame on you! I've been a medical patient for 7 years. You guys are shitty ass people who raise the prices on our Medicine to benefit your pockets. Fuck med patients right? That's what it seems like. I'm honestly highly doubting I will continue going here. Blum has my .5 honeycombs for 20$ so I'll just start going there. Sorry essence IDFWU & a lot of your med patients will go else where. The lines are ridiculously long I have PTSD and anxiety to have to deal w drunk people trying to get high on the strip is not good for med patients. You might make money but your loosing loyalty. -Felicia
Cookies Las VegasLas Vegas
We apologize for any inconvenience this experience may have caused you for it's our intention to accommodate our medical patients and recreational customers. We're in the process of making some amazing changes that everyone will benefit from. We appreciate your feedback, acknowledge your concerns, and look forward to revolutionizing the customer service experience for everyone!!!
Official Response4 years ago
elijahthegreat
1 year ago
5 stars

Terrible. Service.

If you are new to vegas. Visiting or whatever. Don’t go here. They lie about their prices online and the customer service is terrible. If you do go here look to spend majority of your time waiting for your weed
ganjagirl89
3 years ago
5 stars

very friendly staff

great experience and great prices. got an eighth for 30 with the taxes included and honestly cant beat that. the pre rolls however dont burn that well idk if theyre packaged to tight but out of 2 of them neither burned correct. and my bong i purchased the paint peeled off after not even 24hrs. either way tho the flower choices are fire and it was overall a fun experience with a caring staff.
Cookies Las VegasLas Vegas
We're happy to hear you're enjoying the deals and we're sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy the prerolls. We'd like to hear more about your experience with them therefore asking you email brandy@essencevegas.com. We greatly appreciate your feedback and look forward to hearing from you soon.
Official Response3 years ago
nubnutz
3 years ago
5 stars

Dope, dope brah ✌🏼🤘🏼🤙🏼

I’m from outta town rec user, these guys have the best flower and pre roll prices from all 4 that are within blocks of each other... also one of the disposable vape pens was broken brought it back THE NEXT DAY, and they got me a new one no problem oh and let me keep the old one just in case I could as the the bud tender said “get sumthin out of it” so review of having bad service was not my experience at all! Everyone was super nice and chill
Cookies Las VegasLas Vegas
We're happy to hear you had such a great experience with us and are very appreciative you decided to stop by! Thanks for the review and see you soon!!!
Official Response3 years ago
indicagyrl
4 years ago
5 stars

*update* Brandy from corporate made it right

I bought a vape cartridge, it turned out to be defective. Taking a hit was like sucking on a milkshake. I shouldn’t have to suck until my cheeks hurt to get a hit. I took it to the west Tropicana location to try to figure out what was wrong with it. They supposedly “tested” my cartridge in the back. They told me they couldn’t exchange it because it wasn’t defective. I was so happy with essence, guess I’ll go to a new shop now. I do not like how I was treated and will not ever go back to essence. **update** After my initial review of essence, I was contacted by the corporate office. Brandy was great, she listened and made it right. I changed my rating to 5 stars because I have always had a good experience at Essence Henderson and the strip. I also like how they contacted me to make things right.
Cookies Las VegasLas Vegas
We apologize for any inconvenience this experience may have caused you and would like to hear more about your recent visit with us therefore asking you contact brandy@essencevegas.com We look forward to hearing from you soon.
Official Response4 years ago
berdie1872
4 years ago
5 stars

Really Disappointed

Went to Essence today and was so disappointed by the way they were set up. First off they had it set up for Recreational users to see the glass case and displays but medical users are made to wait in line to go to the old area that used to be where you pay. So because I get a tax break I cant see everything nice and laid out? I have to ask to see a little box the guy has in a stack behind him. No way to see which ones I want to ask more about. I need to know what I want to look at first. To make matters worse, The recreational line was moving faster than the medical line. 5 cashiers for recreational and only one for medical who thought it was a social hour rather than taking care of the 4 people waiting in medical line. Then I couldnt see the guys name because he made sure his badge was turned around, but talk abput an inconsiderate jerk! Well since they no longer have Caviar Gold, I can stop going there. Get nicer bud tenders because the jerk I delt with needs to go!
Cookies Las VegasLas Vegas
We apologize for any inconvenience this experience this may have caused you. Our intention is to provide you with a customer service experience befitting to your personal needs. The separate lines are to insure you, our medical patients, have the time you need to find the perfect medicine! We's like to hear more about your recent experience with us therefore asking you contact us at marketing@essencevegas.com We appreciate your feedback and look forward to hearing from you soon. Thanks for the review.
Official Response4 years ago
bigfacehundids
5 years ago
5 stars

Dr. Green Relief 4 the card & Essence 4 the meds!

I had a great experience at Dr. Green Relief when I got my card and essence was the first dispensary I went to for my medicine. Everything about this place is top notch. Great service, great product, 3 convenient locations. These guys know how to treat their patients. A++
Cookies Las VegasLas Vegas
It's all about our patients! Thanks for your review!!!
Official Response
Savage4vegas
7 months ago
5 stars

Ghbbbnn

Hbbwnwnwjwjwhbwbwvwgwgwgwh hwhwbwvvwvwvwbwbwbwbwjwm W Mmm wnwnwnwnwnwnwnwj jn I got ba band hwhwbwbqbb lol wqqqqqq
Stoner_G420
1 year ago
5 stars

Good products

They have Cookies products, that’s the main reason they get 5 stars. Customer service was okay, not the best I’ve had in Vegas though. Weed selection is amazing, so the service doesn’t need to be over the top
raskadu
2 years ago
5 stars

Great staff, very knowledgeable, only place I go.

I love to know what I'm getting, I use to only by weed of the street but now I only go to essence. Staff is friendly, most very knowledgeable. I've went to other Dispensaries but they 1 gram prerolls are 6. not 1 gram like essence. last but not least if it's a better deal then wat ur getting they will tell you u dnt have to ask. excellent customer service hands down. 😘👍💪💯♥️😊🙂✌👌😀🙌
Cookies Las VegasLas Vegas
It's our absolute pleasure to provide you with a phenomenal customer service experience every time! Thanks for the review and see you soon!!
Official Response2 years ago
kimmelso8
2 years ago
5 stars

Great shop

I loved this shop variety is good. Kyle is supper sweet and very helpful!
Cookies Las VegasLas Vegas
Thanks so much for your review!
Official Response2 years ago