Escalated Greens

Escalated Greens

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.4

53 reviews

      Princess22945
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Awesome products. Amazing people. Very good bud as well. Would 100% recommend them. Best prerolls I’ve found
      tristanbaker78
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      great bud

      all 10 a g and good quality nice to see a grow store aswell
      dezzz420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      bomb weed

      great people awesome bud
      Coltin420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great price

      Awesome people great dank bud and best prices
      ofthewind
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Concentrates

      cheapest and best tasting wax an shatter around.
      Dbaldwin1980
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great plants flower and concentrates

      I have been here several times and always great friendly staff and an amazing products. Flower is of great quality and man they have some of the best looking clones and concentrates i have seen in a long time. Looking forward to see what comes next. Keep up the good work.
      smoke28
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      great place!

      flower is fire. drove a hour and a half, and worth it! I will be back to get clones to see if I can achieve the same quality with those top tier genetics
      thold74
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome place!

      i would recommend this place to everyone.
      CarrieM
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      I love this place!!

      staff is knowledgeable and nice! nice variety and decent!
      Calbro11
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary in Oklahoma hands down

      Amazing products first and foremost, and they have the employees and atmosphere that make me look forward to coming back. The quality of this business is second to none!
      Sasha64
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best of the best

      Escalated Greens is the best dispensary anywhere. With their outstanding product selection, quality and service there's no need to shop anyplace else.
      CarrieM
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      satisfied every time

      the staff is friendly and knowledgeable!!
      AlongcameByrdman
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      wow

      Man walking out with a gram a pre-roll , a brownie and a freaking clone app for 26.00 is not what I expected. Heck yeah !
      cathyteague
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      better

      my first visit was disappointing. my second was a much better experience!! Del Rey is a very fruendly assistant and everyone was kind and helpful. got mkultra and am very happy with the flower! the shop is clean bright and inviting. they carry a great selection for any preference. i recommend Escalated Greens to everyone!!!
      Dads_Stash
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Dispensary!

      Escalated Greens is one of the best dispensaries in the state. Del Ray and her crew are extremely knowledgable and a blast to chat with ... unlike most dispensaries I've visited Escalated Greens and the crew there take a very personal approach to every customer. This is how you run a business!! Good prices, excellent knowledge, and one helluva selection.
      dtrain1987
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Specials, Edibles, and Flower Selection

      New customer specials were nice. The cake pop was delicious. Great selection of flower. I will be back again.
      gom1
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      chris

      great environment, friendly, knowledgeable and great products. they have stuff other places have and stuff they don't. also they have great specials. I highly recommend it.
      Reuben4200
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Staff

      Jordan Del Ray and the rest of the budtenders are extremely knowledgable and friendly. Great products at great prices.
      jmark420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Escalated green

      Freshest cannabis around strong vaps cannabis oil and plenty of parking just off the highway
      Cheriefireball
      2 years ago
      4 stars

      First timer and I will be back

      I got some great flower and a clone for $1. I love the salty carmel eatables.