Ermont - Quincy

Ermont - Quincy

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.6

336 reviews

InGooodHealth
4 years ago
5 stars

Bud Quality

Sunset Sherbert, Critical Mass, Medicine Man,Black Widow are just a few of the many Strains which are Excellent Quality and Outstanding for Chronic Pain an Muscle spasms, Insomnia, Gastrointestinal tract! The Staff is Knowledgeable, Compassionate and Understanding; Very Professional!! Ermont Inc. 😄😄😄🤗🤗🤗😇😇
mpm390
4 years ago
5 stars

First timer

First time going to a dispensary was at Ermont. Of course I had a million question and the staff was incredibly knowledgeable and excited to help you. I find it helpful that they put their two cents when I was having trouble making a decision. I highly recommend Ermont. The quality of their products and the service is amazing. I will definitely be back for more. Ps. The pizza is amazing
Amybadd1124
4 years ago
5 stars

Ermont Experience

My day is always better knowing I'm going to Ermont. Just the smell when I pull in makes me feel better. I feel like a kid at the candy shop and love how I learn something every time, Ryan S. Is one my my absolute favorites and knows just what he's talking about.💚💨
Loriloves98
4 years ago
5 stars

First Time

My first time there and the staff was extremely friendly and so knowledgeable.. I used to go to Brockton but now Quincy is my new place. I love how the samples are all out for you to see. The pre rolls are awesome. I can't wait to try the pizza. I cant wait for pay day just to go back.
TNCopp
8 months ago
5 stars

Consistently good

the staff is why I gave 5 stars. Good products too.
cupertino
2 years ago
5 stars

The Best

I’ve been to several dispensaries in and around Boston and this is the best. 1-3 is probably the best time to go because after 4 the traffic is bad in the area and 6-7 is usually very busy at Ermont. Carts as low as $25 and an amazing points system (20 points a visit). Debit and ATM on site is convenient. The staff is super helpful and will answer any questions but if you have a lot of questions its best to go when its less busy because the line can be long. A line sometimes forms outside as only one person is allowed in the front vestibule at a time, i believe for security reasons but once you get beyond that and you’re in the store there may be no line because they have ample cash registers and budtenders. Water and bathrooms are near the exit as well which is nice if you just sat in traffic from Boston.
pconnelley
2 years ago
5 stars

gr8 time

Not sure why there’s some bad reviews, I went yesterday and they had a massive variety of products.
smassadi
3 years ago
5 stars

Nicest helpers!

I like the people who work there! The weed is great quality! The peanut butter is fantastic! Cheese pizza is almost as good as unos! 💕
jessicadickman
3 years ago
5 stars

AMAZING environment

Welcoming staff, knowledgeable, willing to answer any questions! Their positive response to a customer that was having a hardship was quickly handled by the manager in a polite professional manner.
Ermont - QuincyQuincy, MA
Thank you! Happy your enjoyed your experience.
Official Response3 years ago
ChibbyChibby
3 years ago
5 stars

Great staff

This place has a great staff and an awesome menu of medicinal product. Worth the trip for me.
Ermont - QuincyQuincy, MA
Thank you for your awesome review!
Official Response3 years ago
TNCopp
3 years ago
5 stars

love this place

close to where I live, super nice staff and quality product. love Ermont!
Ermont - QuincyQuincy, MA
Thanks! See you soon!
Official Response3 years ago
LimitedSkye
3 years ago
5 stars

Great

Every time I come the staff are very friendly and helpful. Because I’m new I ask lots of questions about each product I purchase.
Ermont - QuincyQuincy, MA
Thanks for your 5-star review!
Official Response3 years ago
jogando44
3 years ago
5 stars

Great spot, check it out!!

Staff is excited and curious themselves so if they don’t have it they will probably know where to get it
CattyC
3 years ago
5 stars

Love

This place is great !
jogando44
3 years ago
5 stars

Great spot

The staff all want to be there and are beyond knowledgeable. Happy to research too
pcagg1810
3 years ago
5 stars

best

best place around
Jrbob55
3 years ago
5 stars

Great store

Fun,great prices, professional helpful staff,and bar counter servers enjoy going there !
DevAlexander22
3 years ago
5 stars

DEV

Ermont is the best dispensary in Mass !!!
DannyNu
3 years ago
5 stars

Defaulted cartridge and I’m the blame.

@ermontquincy I walked into ermont today because I bought a cartridge that was not letting me inhale the vapor. I tried to unscrew it from my battery which I couldn’t. It’s now obvious to me the cartridge leaked. As I kept trying to unscrew the glass cracked. When I went there I was greeted by a gentleman in long hair. Which told me I couldn’t replace it because it cracked. I was very disappointed. This was a cartridge that was defaulted. From now on I’ll go to NETA where they actually care for veterans.
m&b1333
3 years ago
5 stars

great staff

critical mass and bluberry great strains