Ermont - Quincy

Ermont - Quincy

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.6

336 reviews

5 stars

Yes a super rude staff

I agree about marrisa she is so crude also Cameron Zachary Ken. I am a disabled senior and they treated me so poorly I made a formal complaint against them. It's funny to see them scamb around trying to get it right also they banned me a senior just about the online menu I complained about it because it is never the same as the one u see inside FALSE ADvertizing also they sell pot from other dispensaries and don't tell unless your smart and ask them they should shape up you are rude and crude and socially unacceptable hey seniors don't take their crap REPORT THEM
Rainforest52
5 years ago
5 stars

Always quality and convenience

I have always had a great experience at this dispensary and will continue to be a customer for a long time. The quality is great and the staff is very friendly and the wait times have always been short. Not hard to get to either.
jack67olds442
10 months ago
5 stars

Suggestion box in store

I feel this would help customers to participate in suggesting new products both flower and edibles and any suggested helpful changes like new better tasting flower varieties not too mention any particular strains just saying ! LOVE this place!.Thank you again!
jack67olds442
1 year ago
5 stars

For the absolute best shop here!

They have had the best tasting flower Everytime used to shop around but once I found them I have found them to be the most consistent,freindly,personable, extremely reliable,very low wait times,plenty of parking and for these reasons I do not go anywhere else anymore!!! Try their Tropicana punch flower and blends the best tasting flower ever!!! Thank you!!
Pigbelk
2 years ago
5 stars

Works best for me.

This is the spot as they have what you need with friendly staff that are happy to answer any questions you might have. Great prices, deals and Loyalty programs.
CCoastal
3 years ago
5 stars

An easy visit

Ermont was the first dispensary I've ever walked into, so snaps for that. This is a great spot, everyone is knowledgable about their product. They give you a few samples of flower to check out then package your order behind the scenes, distributing it in little lockers that pop out actual pharmaceutical 'pill' bottles. The store is clean and nice, simple with minimal decor. The menu is displayed on LED's as well as in print. Their edibles are the best in the area, I especially love their chocolate bars. Always friendly, never stuffy. Worth checking out if you are in the area!
Smhd84
3 years ago
5 stars

Awesome spot 420

I love coming here for my medical Cannabis! Ermont always has the best customer service and the variety is good as well. The new cold press cartriges are bomb! 420 all day!
Ermont - QuincyQuincy, MA
Thank you! We love our patients too!
Official Response3 years ago
berniesmack
3 years ago
5 stars

Deals

Great deals and prices
Dory1
3 years ago
5 stars

Ermont

Great products, friendly staff!
Ermont - QuincyQuincy, MA
Thank you! Have a good one!
Official Response3 years ago
boew777
3 years ago
5 stars

Nice place

Great place to visit very knowledgeable good prices I would like to see them start offering rosin pressing services
Ermont - QuincyQuincy, MA
Thanks for you review and your feedback! We will strongly consider your request!
Official Response3 years ago
lfstill
3 years ago
5 stars

My favorite!

I have to been to most of the local dispensaries. Ermont is the best in my opinion. A++
Ermont - QuincyQuincy, MA
Thank you! Your support means so much to us!
Official Response3 years ago
Cnbsbb
3 years ago
5 stars

Awesome

I have only visited once to this dispensary thus far and must say I was extremely impressed. Though finding it was a bit tricky, the inside atmosphere was completely amazing and welcoming. All the staff was amazingly knowledgeable and the product selection seemed to never end. I’ve never seen such a collection of infused products and I’m excited to try them all! Can’t wait to visit again!
amanda19981
3 years ago
5 stars

Highly recommend

Super nice staff!!!!!
mariii
4 years ago
5 stars

my fav joint

i love this place so much the people are nice and enthusiastic! they have no problem helping and are considerate and patient . always come here whenever i can.
Lcuret71
4 years ago
5 stars

Great place

Was my first time . My guy helped me out a great deal the selection of products are great and does exactly what is stated...love the prices the atmosphere everything about this place
dredzone
4 years ago
5 stars

moon rocks rock

recently added moon rocks to some meh strain (purchased elsewhere, of course) and wowza! staff are very helpful combined with the convenient location Ermont is for me!!
Buddahbabe617
4 years ago
5 stars

Best dispensary around!

Great products and service. Convenient location.
fencing99
4 years ago
5 stars

Great Community

Helpful and down-to-earth health professionals with great advice on choosing the best product for your symptom.
stoneycrocker
4 years ago
5 stars

Great place

The flower is good about 7 strains to choose from consistently (personal face. Blueberry pie and Sunset Sherbet . But what they lack in flower variety they make up for in edibles. Tincture, capsules, fruit chews, chocolate bars u want they have it. Now my favorite are the peanut butter and hazel but spread.
Max3333333
4 years ago
5 stars

Always satisfied

Great dispensary, has the most options hands down! Love the sour diesel and moonrocks! They have everything from CBD muffins to THC hot sauce! 5/5