Select a product to start your online order!
Envy Apothecary

Envy Apothecary

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

207 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (9)

Price (9)

brobig1588
2 months ago
5 stars

Kristina

Kristina is the superrr nice and helpful!
Envy ApothecaryEdmond
Thanks for the review!
Official Response1 month ago
FatherIceTra3
3 months ago
5 stars

That dummy gassss

Virgil is tha mf goat 🐐
Envy ApothecaryEdmond
We keep it!
Official Response1 month ago
Lando412
2 months ago
5 stars

Consistent Quality and Service

This is my favorite dispensary in Edmond. Always friendly and knowledgeable service. Quality products always on hand for every price range. Nothing makes me happier than a well run business that has what I need when I need it. Go to Envy Fam. You wont be disappointed.
Envy ApothecaryEdmond
Damn son... You made us shed a single tear of joy. 15% off for your next run, just mention this post!! And thanks allot for the Luv man!!
Official Response1 month ago
rreedmer
2 months ago
5 stars

First Visit

Great selection and some amazing aromas! Will def be back!
Envy ApothecaryEdmond
We'd love to have ya back!!
Official Response1 month ago
5 stars

Awesome product, great prices, cool people

Wild variety of flower and edibles. I’m impressed!
Envy ApothecaryEdmond
We really try! Thanx for the love!
Official Response1 month ago
brycesiirila11
5 days ago
5 stars

Straight fire

Virgil hooked it up! Gave me a 4 gram eighth and the product this place has to offer is insane. You’ll see everything you see anywhere else plus more. There flower selection is awesome!
Budtokus
8 days ago
5 stars

amazing and friendly

great concentrates for amazing prices, very friendly and knowledgeable staff
taustin4
11 days ago
5 stars

Good vibes and good pricing

Really nice selection and doesn’t hit you over the head on prices
ronald1988
13 days ago
5 stars

Best place I’ve been in a while!

The bud tender was very knowledgeable and friendly! I will definitely be back for the flower it was really good. They had really good deals too!
mrsHami
27 days ago
5 stars

Great place!

Easy to find and great selection!
Skywarn318
1 month ago
5 stars

Superb

Phenomenal selection with an even more phenomenal staff! Best product I've seen in a minute, at half the price of cookies. Will definitely be back and I highly recommend checking this place out. You will NOT be disappointed
turtletot
1 month ago
5 stars

BEST DISPENSARY I'VE BEEN TO!!!!!

best place ever I really would recommend this place to any other stoner out there
pskills
1 month ago
5 stars

Excellent Dispensary

Great dispensary with great selection.
Jdubstyyl
1 month ago
5 stars

Best Gas, Low Prices

This shop shocked me....great weed selection with fresh buds....great deals on concentrates, clean and friendly...Virgil is the 🐐 💯✌🏽
Mark11832108
2 months ago
5 stars

review

great place need to come check it out
Envy ApothecaryEdmond
Thanx for the luv!
Official Response1 month ago
landoncla86
2 months ago
5 stars

Awesome service COME HERE

Super nice, and helpful staff. New smoking lounge opening soon! Come buy here!
Envy ApothecaryEdmond
PROMO JONES! Thanks for the LUV CANNAFAM!
Official Response1 month ago
Dmart9958
2 months ago
5 stars

Great customer service

Amazing customer service right at the door and amazing variety
Envy ApothecaryEdmond
Thanks for the review!! We really appreciate it!
Official Response1 month ago
918Mackey
2 months ago
5 stars

Awesome place to get your medicine!!!

The staff here is super awesome, friendly, extremely helpful and knowledgeable, very understanding, and they go above and beyond for their customers! I will definitely be returning!!!
Envy ApothecaryEdmond
We hope you do! In fact, mention this reply for 15% off your next run!!
Official Response1 month ago
JustinwJ37
2 months ago
5 stars

hella good bud

great service and flower
Envy ApothecaryEdmond
Thanks for the luv!
Official Response1 month ago
sinergy81
2 months ago
5 stars

New home for me

Great service and fire product.
Envy ApothecaryEdmond
Thanks for the review!!
Official Response1 month ago