Select a product to start your online order!
Empire Gardens - Perris

Empire Gardens - Perris

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

2,110 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (210)

Price (190)

xEvilDrPorkchop420x
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

5 star dispensary

Awesome place to pick up top shelf stuff at great prices. Online order and curb side pick up are done quick and hassle free. I love coming here.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Empire Gardens - PerrisPerris
Hello :) We love to hear such positive feedback for our online and curbside options, we strive to make ordering a breeze. We look forward to seeing you.
Official Response1 month ago
SoCal_Chris
3 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place

Big fan of both locations. Always have the strains in looking for, great customer service, and all around fantastic experience.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Shawnspears123
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome Service! Large inventory.

Been my go to dispensary for years!! Always has new inventory and customer service is top notch. Kim has helped me on several occasions and she’s always professional and kind.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Empire Gardens - PerrisPerris
Thank you for your business with us these past years, means so much! Always making sure we an endless selections, with quality prices. We also appreciate the kind feedback on Kim! - Empire Gardens (:
Official Response1 month ago
Mayleeng
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Easy, great experience. No what I order online wasn’t available once I arrived for curbside pick up but the alternative was great.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Mr.RedEye2013
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Disappointed but Satisfied..!!

Was in the area .was driving back from Saboba Springs Golf Course got on WeedMaps ...seen Empire Greens had Master O.G places order when I got to pick up they had SOLD out.!! Bund tender suggested TRUE O.G ...!! Satisfied with the smoke ...!! Thank you...
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
kingdavid927
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

This is MY dispensary

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
TokaSmoke420
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

always FIRE

well what can I say except I have a 100 percent LEGAL SHOP literally 1.5 miles from my house (EMPIRE TWIN PALMS) but I INSTEAD DRIVE 25 MILES to EMPIRE GARDENS for the service/PRICES/and Products.Empire Gardens don't try and hit you with TAX HERE TAX THERE what you see is what you get and what you pay. This means they care about their customers by not being GREEDY which UNFORTUNATLEY is not very common these days too many GREEDY SHOPS .SO HIT THIS PLACE UP IN THE LONG RUN ITS WORTH STAY FIRE TOKASMOKE
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Empire Gardens - PerrisPerris
Hey TokaSmoke, we appreciate you taking the time today to write us an awesome review! thank you for your honesty and kind words :) We definately appreciate you driving over to our perris location just for the customer service! we are happy to hear that your visits have all been positive expereinces with our budtenders and other employees. We hope to keep seeing you come in and of course thank you for consistently choosing empire gardens! <3
Official Response8 months ago
allueverneed
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

OMG

best in perris
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Empire Gardens - PerrisPerris
Thank you so much! We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response6 months ago
kingdavid927
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

This is MY dispensary

This place is a wonderful spot for getting their meds. Great staff, fantastic inventory and love their online services.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Justagurl084
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

❤️😌💚
M.F.Dream
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service!

Ordered online and got my order Quickly:) Also got a nice FTP treat 🤍 Thank you Empire Gardens 😄
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Empire Gardens - PerrisPerris
Hey M.F Dream, thank you we appreciate you coming in and choosing us as your first Dispensary experience! We strive to deliver the best of the best customer service and provide the widest variety of flower in the IE! So thank you for choosing Empire Gardens, we look forward to continue seeing you come in :) Have a great day !
Official Response8 months ago
runamuk233
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good bud good service

Fast timing super friendly
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Empire Gardens - PerrisPerris
Thank you ! We appreciate your kind words :) We do our best to be quick and efficient :)
Official Response8 months ago
DaBmAnG13
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best Selection I believe 💁🏽‍♂️

They coo, they flow steadily customer service great n got a lot of good stuff and the prices are on par 👌🏽
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Honest1018
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Excellent service

Very great customer service. Best shop I’ve been to in the area and they are a very accommodating establishment.
Thumbs up
Service
allueverneed
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great

This place always got my favorites WONDERBRETT and Pacific Stone🥰‼️‼️‼️‼️❤️
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
davidg016
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

One stop shop for pain relief

I've been coming here for a while now and never had any issues. Both customer service and security are beyond great with security helping me a few times to my car because of my chronic back pain. Budtenders are great asking for feedback on products I try out for my pain to help out others with similar issues. Thank You!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
KcookP1
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Empire gardens

First experience. Gift with purchase with welcoming vibe from tender
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
DanielR13
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service

Everybody was great in there and my bud tender was great to his name is marc he was great
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
TizzyLizzy
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Helpful

Thank you very much
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Jade888
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

It was awesome

The Flower was great.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price