Select a product to start your order!
Empire Connect

Empire Connect

Storefront
Openuntil 9:30pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:30pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

1,815 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (40)

Price (38)

      Vazq072491
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Best in the City!

      Quick, best quality, great customer service what more can you ask for best in the City!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Empire ConnectSan Bernardino
      Hello! Thankyou so much for the generous review. Its such a pleasure to hear you had a great experience with us. Hope to see you again soon here at Empire Connect!
      Official response2 months ago
      Classie3030
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Best c

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Empire ConnectSan Bernardino
      Hello Classie3030, thank you for your review! It's a pleasure to hear you had an awesome trip here at Empire Connect! Please check out our website at www.shopempire.com for the latest deals and we hope to see you again soon!
      Official response8 months ago
      neeks28
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best

      Best in town come on down
      Empire ConnectSan Bernardino
      Hey there! Thank you so much for the kind words. We are so happy to hear you had a good experience with us and we hope to see you again soon!
      Official response2 months ago
      Little_ena
      10 days ago
      5.0 stars

      1st time

      Needed papa and Barkley thc rich balm and they’re the only place that had it in stock. Cindy was super helpful and extremely friendly such a great experience and who can beat 30% off ftp
      Cory157
      14 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Best in the IE

      best service best flower best everything in the Inland Empire you want to shop this the spot staff is friendly informative and flower is always fire🔥🔥
      Empire ConnectSan Bernardino
      Awesome! It's such a pleasure to hear you had a great experience, we hope to see you again soon here at Empire Connect!
      Official response10 days ago
      Jayhof
      24 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Always great service

      Never disappointed leaving Empire. Heather W. was awesome very helpful.
      Empire ConnectSan Bernardino
      Always a pleasure to hear you had a great experience here at Empire Connect!
      Official response10 days ago
      Rock5682
      26 days ago
      5.0 stars

      simply amazing

      the deals, knowledge and products are second to none
      Empire ConnectSan Bernardino
      Always a pleasure to hear you had a great experience here at Empire Connect!
      Official response10 days ago
      Statgaby
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      Best in the IE

      Heather and Vanessa were very sweet and helpful! I alway go to empire for my cartridges!!
      Empire ConnectSan Bernardino
      Hello, thank you for your honest review. It's a pleasure to hear about your awesome experience. We hope to see you again soon here at Empire Connect!
      Official response28 days ago
      spacecakes00
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      Hands down, THE BEST!!!

      Love Love Love this place! Everyone is always happy and upbeat. My budtender on 2 occasions was Ivory, and she's awesome and so helpful. I would HIGHLY recommend Empire Connect .Also the prices are unbeatable 🙌🏿
      Empire ConnectSan Bernardino
      Awesome! It's such a pleasure to hear you had a great experience, we hope to see you again soon here at Empire Connect!
      Official response10 days ago
      Sameoldjames
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      Best spot

      Heather is the weed guru!
      Empire ConnectSan Bernardino
      Hey, thank you for your generous review. It's a pleasure to hear about your spectacular experience. We hope to see you again soon here at Empire Connect!
      Official response28 days ago
      Elevatedb
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      Britssz

      BRITSSZ is the best sale representative I have encountered at Empire she knows exactly what she is talking about and not only that but she has the most jolly vibe! I’m glad I came in here today! Thank you Britssz!
      BrittneyDauss
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Place!

      Stephanie was so helpful and made my experience so nice! I'll definitely be coming back :)
      Empire ConnectSan Bernardino
      Hey, thank you for your generous review. It's a pleasure to hear about your spectacular experience. We hope to see you again soon here at Empire Connect!
      Official response28 days ago
      Rosalinaluna66
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      Best shop

      Best customer service
      Empire ConnectSan Bernardino
      Hi, thank you for your generous and honest review. It's a pleasure to hear about your amazing experience. We hope to see you again soon here at Empire Connect!
      Official response1 month ago
      Latent Leo
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      best spot in the IE on my opinion.

      Heather is awesome. this spot is a hit
      WeedMapsuser1941
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Weed

      They have great prices and great products highly recommend them for all your needs and heather w is very helpful and nice
      Empire ConnectSan Bernardino
      Awesome! It's such a pleasure to hear you had a great experience, we hope to see you again soon here at Empire Connect!
      Official response10 days ago
      charmainebyas
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      AMAZING SERVICE

      Heather W was had great customer service when I had any questions about the products she gave me good knowledge. So happy with my choice💕😊
      calii__king86
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      awesome dispensary clean and professional

      superb shop in the inland empire
      Empire ConnectSan Bernardino
      Always a pleasure to hear you had a great experience here at Empire Connect!
      Official response10 days ago
      Smileyriley1234
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Heather is the best

      Came in with my grandfather for a cart, She broke down all the brands and what each cart was good for. Ask her about terp carts she’s got you.
      Upinsmoke5298
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Heather

      This chick taught me so much. Coming back again for more snow boards. ;) ask for heather she’s goat!
      WMUser672077203
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing Deliverance!

      Ari is AWESOME always KNOWS the products you’re interested in and she’s soooo bubbly and full of life i just love the atmosphere!♥️
      Empire ConnectSan Bernardino
      Hello, thank you for your generous review. It's a pleasure to hear about your amazing experience. We hope to see you again soon here at Empire Connect!
      Official response2 months ago