Emerald Triangle Dispensary - Medford

Emerald Triangle Dispensary - Medford

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

49 reviews

MarieLance9633
13 days ago
5 stars

Great shop

Good service, happy workers
GanjaFellas
16 days ago
1 star

Rude bud tender girl. Overpriced garbage.

The bud tender was rude. The bud is overpriced. The mids look like swag from Mexico in the 1970s. Horrible trim job. The pre rolls are wack. Shake...pshhh
Smaugthesmoker
5 years ago
5 stars

One dab to rule them all

If Oregon was Middle-Earth, this dispensary would be the Shire. Not since the great city of Dale has such an epic fellowship of pipe-weed been assembled. Old toby has never tasted so good! Gandalf approved.
manueljoshua
3 years ago
5 stars

Wonderful experience

Wow. This place is so good it made me leave a review somewhere- I never do that. But this one is awesome. I came in looking for something I'd seen on their Weedmaps menu. Unfortunately they'd sold out, but Chrissy (sorry I'm butchering your name) was very helpful and extremely friendly. She took the time to talk to me about the different options they had. I needed to look up each strain on leafly first, and she was very patient with me. There was no rush, no push to buy more, or something more expensive. THE PRICES! They got me in the door, they keep me coming back, but the staff made me a loyal customer!
sharonscafe
3 years ago
5 stars

Great place

I love this place. They always have the best flower around and great deals on cartridges. I’ve never been disappointed. I drive a few hours away to come here.
pixiiierin
11 months ago
5 stars

Emerald triangle is great!

Ive never stopped in at a shop in Oregon so of course before heading back to CA I had to stop by and I picked this shop for the name to see if the hype was real. Everyone greeted me with kind voices and were eager to help with anything I needed. I’m a concentrate gal and I ask tons of questions so Leo was incredibly helpful and informative! They have an adorable shop dog who even came to say hello and help me decide what I needed 😂 The shop hooked it up with some dope stickers and I will totally stop by again on my next visit! The prices were VERY reasonable as well. 10/10 for me!!
ogtreemaster
1 year ago
5 stars

#1

Amazing place helpful people 🤟
GABBAGABBA420
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome Customer Service

Cute small shop, but packed with a variety of products! I’ve been to plenty of shops and none are worth writing reviews, but this one is by far the best I’ve been to! They helped me find the perfect strain and it is just the kind of high I was looking for! They were also super welcoming! The smoke shop too (Sky High) was awesome if you need a place to get supplies! Great experience. Keep up the great work! It was awesome talking about terps! Knowledgeable staff! 10 stars!
Klownz
1 year ago
5 stars

Love this place

I absolutely love coming here. You feel like your right at home and comfortable with staff and very knowledgeable.
lakeju1
2 years ago
5 stars

cool place

this place was very cool the bun tender that I had was very friendly and try to get me to buy a lot of stuff.
Jayaugust
2 years ago
5 stars

Vip

Best dispensary ever, never overpriced, always in good terms of pricing as to what they ,band very,very good quality of product that they sell, over all great in all that they sell as compared to what is out in the market.👍👍👍👍👍
5 stars

Great dispensary

Wonderful staff great products knowledge
Cherryneko
2 years ago
5 stars

I love the service

I recently got some extra tasty banana punch dab and watermelon skittlez cartridge and I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. would definitely reccomend to friends and I will definitely be back.
susannaguerrero
2 years ago
5 stars

Top of the line!

Well knowledge staff, top of the line products, always helpful and very friendly!!
three2bears
2 years ago
5 stars

Good selection. Friendly
Thebat445
2 years ago
5 stars

great experience

they where polite to my grandmother my mother and myself,they where very helpful finding exactly what we need and the prices where amazing
Buddydave
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome buds!

They have great buds for a really affordable price, without sacrificing quality, 10/10.
ktmelch
2 years ago
5 stars

MY GO TO SHOP

Everyone here is super friendly and helpful. They have the best selection of wax that I’ve seen in Oregon. The budtenders let us know about how to get deals and save. Amazing service! Can’t wait to come back again.
MommiJ
2 years ago
5 stars

BEST OF MEDFORD ( My opinion)

ALWAYS ON POINT WITH THE WAX, And PRE-ROLLS!!!! I LOVE THIS SPOT, I DONT GO ANYWHERE ELSE!
JustinSherrill
2 years ago
5 stars

Best in town

Absolutely wonderful peal please. Very knowledgeable