Emerald River Maine - Now Open!

Emerald River Maine - Now Open!

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.3

7 reviews

      5 stars

      I love this store!

      I almost couldn't believe this was a pot shop with how clean and nice the set up was. Ive brought my grandmother there for her first 'experience' and she loved it too.
      Emerald River Maine - Now Open!Lewiston / Auburn
      OMG! Thank you so much
      Official response6 months ago
      Jacksona1027
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Great place !!

      There’s a few dispensaries around the L/A area but this one absolutely stands out from the rest. Super clean store with a very personable staff there to help you decide what to grab. I definitely see myself becoming a very regular customer.
      Emerald River Maine - Now Open!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for the review! We look forward to your next visit!
      Official response6 months ago
      Maricannajuanabis
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Experience, Great High

      I had a great time while I was in this rec store! The budtenders were very easy to talk to. They listened to me when I told them what I was looking for and gave me some great recommendations. I got the Sour Glue by Sweet Dirt and I loved it for my day at the golf course. I will be going back :D
      Emerald River Maine - Now Open!Lewiston / Auburn
      Glad to hear Sour Glue was a hole-in-one! See you soon!
      Official response6 months ago
      smokinreviews207
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      great people, environment, and products

      clean store, great people and awesome prices, and there is even a puppy there sometimes!! Amazing place will definitely be going back !!!
      Emerald River Maine - Now Open!Lewiston / Auburn
      We can't wait to see you again!
      Official response7 months ago
      ALynn207
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      My Favorite

      This is my favorite place in the entire world. 💕
      Emerald River Maine - Now Open!Lewiston / Auburn
      Wow! With a review like that, I think you are also our favorite!
      Official response6 months ago
      captainkushy
      6 months ago
      3 stars

      Beautiful store, Products lack

      Customer service was super. The manager was interactive, friendly, and helpful. We purchased a top shelf 1/8 from Wilshire Maddison $44. ($37 after Med card discount) The packaging was like an iPhone box. Inside was a oversized glass jar. Super bougie. Flower to my surprise was harvested 7 months ago, you could tell. It was dry and faded. Unfortunately the products are not very craft. 3 stars until the products get better and fresher. Staff does a great job working with what they have.
      SmokingJoe84
      7 months ago
      2 stars

      Dream Star Badder???

      this product should be reclassified as sugar diamonds not Badder... overpriced
      Emerald River Maine - Now Open!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for the feedback. We are sorry the Dream Star Badder wasn't exactly what you were expecting. Anytime you're unsatisfied with a product please bring it back so we can rectify the matter as soon as possible. Let us make it up to you on your next visit!
      Official response7 months ago