Emerald Leaves - Recreational

Emerald Leaves - Recreational

Storefront
Openuntil 11:45pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 11:45pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.5

48 reviews

      ImaStoner
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Best rec experience so far

      I have made it a point to visit all the recreational cannabis shops in Western Washington since the end of it's prohibition here. My thoughts are as such... with only a few standout players in the grower game it takes a good eye to buy quality cannabis. I found that the strains here were not only chosen for their THC content but for the reasons a connoisseur such as myself looks for (ex: pesticides used, CBD, terpenes etc). The guys working the counter helped me find the right strain for a decent price (taxes are higher in wa but these guys had lowest prices I've seen thus far for recreational). The shop was spacious and had an assortment of nice glass pieces that were also priced pretty low for the bio glass they carried. I didn't try any of the edibles but will do so in the future... I grabbed some "BerrySour Creme" from a company called "PHAT PANDA" I will say I am at an 8 right now with only smoking half a .7 joint to the face. Overall I am happy with my experience here event took a photo on their red carpet SELFIE wall for S***s and giggles... I recommend this place based on the quality of cannabis, clean spacious shop, and friendly diverse staff... Always nice to see diversity in a place like that... I will be returning soon if the tax prices go down I'll be in there every week! 5/5 rating from me!
      lizard549
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Bomb

      Great prices
      cajungrits
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing products & staff!

      This is surely my favorite dispensary in Tacoma!!! Great prices I haven’t seen anyone beat yet! Much love for this place!
      desparchada
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Immediately made you feel part of the family

      We’re new in Washington and the sweet guy that attended us really hooked us up and was so welcoming once he heard we just moved out here. I can’t remember his name this time, but I’ll get it the next! Now that this is our new go to spot...
      dailena
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      I have gone to a few different dispensary and this one is my favorite. Friendly and good variety .
      xBabyLungsx
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Always a great experience!

      Every visit is a good one! I've never gone wrong with any of the employees here! There's such a wide selection for most anything you could be looking for! Plus there's CONSTANT discounts all week!
      audreyloveppl93
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best place in town. I recommend Emerald Leaves

      very fun, outgoing, and helpful employees. nobody will ever be be disappointed if they go to Emerald Leaves.
      drescott47
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      💪🏽

      Dope Smokes
      mcfreakychainsaw
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The buds tho!!!!

      These people were good to me me, shook my hand and talked to me about weed like professionals. They also gave me deals where they could what else is there to say. 10/10 will visit again prolly tomorrow :p
      Phoenix2fox
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best prices in the area!

      Emerald has the best prices that I have found in North Tacoma, and I mean on the same products, not cheaper knock off ditch weed. Although they also have some great budget options for those rough months. Most importantly, if you dont know what you're looking for or want some suggestions, this is the place to go; as opposed to Mary Mart a couple blocks down the street, where they're really more about flashy aesthetics and hipster vibes than knowledgable bud tenders.
      DaMox423
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent dispensary!!!

      I can always count on excellent service and huge selection at EL. Being open late is a huge plus. If you are looking for a dependable spot , look no further.
      domdotcom
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      1st time from Cali. STIIIZY IS THE BEST

      Tony was super helpful with choosing a strain that isn’t carried in California. Their STIIIZY pods are the best! They’re super popular in California and it’s exciting to see them branch out. Thanks guys for the hookup :D
      cannected
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing shop

      Love shopping here! Always very impressed by their great workers :)
      Chelsealala123
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great staff

      Out of all the Tacoma Rec shops, Emerald Leaves is one of my favorites! Cedrick is very helpful every time I go in, as well as the rest of the staff 😄 Highly recommend!
      amayzun
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Love it

      This is my favorite place in Tacoma. Yesterday, Marlee helped me fill my needs. She was very informative and friendly. Love it
      jayharp56
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      review

      awesome staff... very knowledgeable and friendly.
      Thumbudder
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Uhh... person/customer

      Cedric Griffin for budtender of the world!
      6y6y6y
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Luigi and Sedgewick Are Awesome

      And so is pretty much everyone else that works there. :-)
      HookRunner
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Shy:) is outstanding at Customer Service.

      Today I found myself in need of more medicine and stopped in to see what was available. Even though I was a little short for $13.50 - [2 grams of Raskal Berries]~ Shy:) was able to make the thing happen with a little help from her friends at the counter! I said "How sweet"! I will exclusively buy my medicine at Emerald Leaves because of your girl Shy:) Thanks kids! signed= {Old man in pain}
      Craejack693
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing customer service

      Emerald leaves is amazing I will forever come to emerald leaves as long as he is working I have no complaints he left me high and very satisfied thank you again Cedric for all that u do