Select a product to start your order!
Emerald Fire Provisioning Center

Emerald Fire Provisioning Center

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

5.0

206 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (7)

Price (7)

      Paraquat67
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The Good Stuff!

      Local, cost & customer service are top notch; not sure if it can get much better!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Emerald Fire Provisioning CenterMt Pleasant
      Thanks so much!!!!
      Official response2 months ago
      AmberWright69420
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The weed is fire!!

      They r always friendly and got good smoke too.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Emerald Fire Provisioning CenterMt Pleasant
      Thank you, Amber! Come visit us again soon!
      Official response2 months ago
      rapchic220
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Love the food drive

      It's so awesome that these guys r doing a food drive to help the community and it also helps those of us who like to smoke but don't have a lot of money.
      Emerald Fire Provisioning CenterMt Pleasant
      Whoop Whoop! We all thank you here at the dispo for this awesome review! We appreciate the love and support
      Official response1 month ago
      dylanlewis420
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      great place

      best place in the area have great prices and quality hands down the best pot shop
      Emerald Fire Provisioning CenterMt Pleasant
      Thank you Dylan for taking the time to write this review! The staff here loves seeing the great feedback
      Official response1 month ago
      Paryss11
      16 days ago
      5 stars

      Best deals!

      I always love shopping here! They Always have all of the best deals!
      Emerald Fire Provisioning CenterMt Pleasant
      Thank you Paryss for your continued support! We love when you come and see us!
      Official response6 days ago
      Aklami26
      17 days ago
      5 stars

      Emerald fire 🔥 Best dispenserary around.

      Great products, very helpful and knowledgeable staff, and good prices. Highly recommended
      Emerald Fire Provisioning CenterMt Pleasant
      Thank you!!
      Official response6 days ago
      joebob22
      18 days ago
      5 stars

      Veterans day !

      wow ! stopped in and was greeted with gifts , this place is awesome. Best around.....Thank you
      Emerald Fire Provisioning CenterMt Pleasant
      We appreciate you Joe for taking the time to write this review! Come see us again soon :)
      Official response6 days ago
      jjmattison420
      20 days ago
      5 stars

      Edibles

      Best weed shop in my area
      Emerald Fire Provisioning CenterMt Pleasant
      Thank you for the 5 stars!
      Official response6 days ago
      SAMANTHao23
      20 days ago
      5 stars

      Fav shop

      They have everything is a one stop shop
      Emerald Fire Provisioning CenterMt Pleasant
      Thank you Samantha! Come see us again soon :)
      Official response6 days ago
      bunniboo33
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      awesome place

      it's great nice staff and great goods
      Emerald Fire Provisioning CenterMt Pleasant
      Thank you for the 5 stars!
      Official response1 month ago
      kestlek0620
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Amazing service!

      Amazing service every time!! Had a great experience with Stacie tonight, very amazing bud tender :)
      Emerald Fire Provisioning CenterMt Pleasant
      We love a good shoutout to your budtender! Reviews like this are always exciting to share with the staff so THANK YOU!
      Official response1 month ago
      tessa4143
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Awesome service

      Very friendly and amazing
      Emerald Fire Provisioning CenterMt Pleasant
      Awwww we are so glad that the staff here was helpful during your visit! Please come back to see us again soon :)
      Official response1 month ago
      WMUser182501227
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Emerald fire review

      I would recommend emerald fire because of their outstanding service. the person I received great customer service from was the bartender Kelly.
      Emerald Fire Provisioning CenterMt Pleasant
      We are so glad that your visit with us was outstanding! Reviews like this are so awesome for the staff to read! Thank you from all us here at the dispo!
      Official response1 month ago
      struslow
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Still getting better.

      Customer service still great. Price keep dropping. What’s not to like.
      Emerald Fire Provisioning CenterMt Pleasant
      YAY! We love to hear that we have met your needs and you keep coming back to us! See you again soon :)
      Official response1 month ago
      ktigner420
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Dispensary

      Best buds around, definitely recommend
      Emerald Fire Provisioning CenterMt Pleasant
      Thank you for recommending us! The support means more than you know!!!
      Official response1 month ago
      ldouglas
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispensary In Central MI

      Great people, great prices, always good customer service and they get you in and out quick! 10/10 absolutely recommend
      Emerald Fire Provisioning CenterMt Pleasant
      We appreciate this 10 out 10 review and the feedback is always great for the staff to see! We appreciate your support :)
      Official response1 month ago
      kittenmittens242
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great bud at great prices!

      Friendly staff and great weed
      Emerald Fire Provisioning CenterMt Pleasant
      We love hearing that the staff made your visit fun and your enjoy our products! Thank you for this 5 star review and the kind words!
      Official response1 month ago
      Whatwillbewillbe
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      !!!

      !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
      Emerald Fire Provisioning CenterMt Pleasant
      Love the excitement!!!!!!!! We are excited to see you again soon :)
      Official response1 month ago
      Jeaniexo
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Best recreational ever

      Seems to be the best and fairest North of mnt pleasant
      Emerald Fire Provisioning CenterMt Pleasant
      Thank you Jeanie for the 5 star review!
      Official response1 month ago
      abiiiiiiiiii
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Love this place

      Such friendly people, great deals & amazing strains
      Emerald Fire Provisioning CenterMt Pleasant
      Thank you Abi for the review! We appreciate you!
      Official response2 months ago