Emerald City Dispensary

Emerald City Dispensary

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.6

9 reviews

DEWtheMcCOY
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary on HWY 30

I've spent a lot of time trying out these dispensaries on HWY 30, this is by far the best. They have a declining paygrade when you get more bud, which is hard to find out here. 5 dollar grams never disapoint, but the 7 or 8 dollar grams are an amazing price when you get 1/4 or 1/2 oz. Owner really knows their bud.
Devofan
3 years ago
5 stars

Saved the day.

Was having the worst day until...Emerald City the real mvp. Your staff was so sweet. ❤❤❤
wylekatase
3 years ago
5 stars

Variety of Deals

Stopped by this shop on my way to Washington. Great place, conveniently located. Great selections of flower, concentrates, and edibles. Picked up a few cartridges and flower for the ride up. Great, friendly staff with a lot of Aloha!
MaverickHill
4 years ago
5 stars

The best around

Love the employees, friendly and very helpful. Wide selection and reasonable prices. Aloha!
JessicaK22
4 years ago
5 stars

Best shop around

Great selection of high quality products. The staff is always friendly and very caring, always willing to answer any questions you may have!
Emerald City DispensaryScappoose / St. Helens
Thank you so much, we try our hardest to answer every question to the best of our knowledge. We will continue to carry the best product by the best brands in Oregon. We appreciate the support; please let us know about this review and we will give you 10% off your next purchase.
Official Response4 years ago
plumbwicked
4 years ago
5 stars

fire!

great selection and prices. best in town !
Emerald City DispensaryScappoose / St. Helens
We thank you for the support...Please come in and let us know about this review and get 10% off your next purchase..
Official Response4 years ago
apacarro
4 years ago
5 stars

Great!

Clean, beautiful shop, the staff is very friendly, lots of aloha. I am handicapped, so I very much appreciate their handicap ramp. Love the variety of bud too. Can get anything from $5 grams to very good quality product for a little bit more. They also recommended the Empower Topical Oil. Does an amazing job on anything from aches & pains, headaches, cramps and muscle aches. Truly a great product. Also enjoyed the GRON Chocolate Bar. I am from Hawaii so I enjoyed the friendly faces and nice personalities. I enjoyed the true aloha spirit. Didn't feel high pressure to buy what they wanted me to buy. Really felt they wanted to help us find the products that would best fit our needs. I will definitely go back to get all my future products.
OgChronicSnapper
4 years ago
5 stars

Cool little dispensary!!!

This was a cool place to visit,staff was more then cool and the flowers were up to par no doubt!!!
Emerald City DispensaryScappoose / St. Helens
Thank you for the nice words please come on back and receive 10% off your next purchase.
Official Response4 years ago
OgChronicSnapper
4 years ago
1 star

Never got in the bud room

I wanted to try these guys out and when I went to go check in nobody came up,heard them talking back their so I just bailed after about 10 minutes standing their.
Emerald City DispensaryScappoose / St. Helens
We apologize for the inconvenience we must of not heard the bell ring. We care deeply about everyone service that comes through our shop. If you do come back for your third visit please accept an extra 5% on top of the 10% that you will receive for your last review you have left. We at Emerald City Dispensary want to make every customers time in the shop very serious. Thank You for the honest review.
Official Response4 years ago