Select a product to start your order!
Embarc - Martinez

Embarc - Martinez

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.8

49 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (24)

Price (22)

Mojoscar
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I placed an order online but when I arrived to pick it up I was told it wasn’t available after all. No huge deal, they were very nice and recommended a couple of other options I might like. The staff was very friendly and eager to show me around on my first visit there. I’ll be back.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Jasmine08
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great customer service.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Jenacampos95
8 days ago
5 stars

So helpful!

Rowan was extremely helpful with me and my many questions about the vapes! Made the experience so easy and enjoyable! The whole team here is so friendly and helpful (:
Keith73
9 days ago
5 stars

Happy customer

Eugene is always helpful. They all treat me really good. Wouldn't go anywhere else
rayray007
10 days ago
5 stars

Thank you Nalani for being great!

Thank you Nalani for being great!
sachsamrami
11 days ago
5 stars

my go to dispo

absolutely the nicest people I’ve ever met. Frequent the place often and they always greet me with a smile. great range of product and very fairly priced!
zombietaz
14 days ago
5 stars

Great weed, great service!

Love this place - great selection, fantastic service. Rowan was super helpful and friendly; and they helped me pick out a new strain to try. I recommend this place to everyone, and once you visit you will too :)
Dshoemake
17 days ago
5 stars

Great customer service and product

I just love the staff! They really know the products, so they are very knowledgeable on what you're looking for. Plus, they are super friendly. I always have some laughs when I'm there. They're always switching up their vendors so there is lots to choose from.
Bigodashow
1 month ago
5 stars

Great find!

One day while driving downtown a green cross caught my eye, I decided to stop by. The staff was very friendly & the flower was fairly priced for the quality. Today was my 2nd visit to the store, both times the bud was excellent. I found my new spot! 🤘🏽
thenukes
2 months ago
1 star

Overpriced

Just goto velvet. The prices here are ridiculous.
OhSoGLOOMY
6 months ago
5 stars

Pleasant experience and fire weed

Super nice employees and Greg hooked me up with that #freebritney pack. Will definitely be back
Embarc - MartinezMartinez / Pleasant Hill
OhSoGLOOMY thanks for the love! See you on your next visit!
Official Response5 months ago
Hyrulerose
6 months ago
5 stars

Greg Hooked Us Up!

Super impressed by our first time in! Our budtender Greg had awesome energy and hooked us up with exactly what we needed. Quality and affordable product, fun staff, jamming music - will definitely be going back again and would totally recommend it.
Embarc - MartinezMartinez / Pleasant Hill
Greg is the man! So glad you had a good experience. Can't wait to have you back in the shop, have a great day! :)
Official Response6 months ago
Nimrod1881
3 months ago
5 stars

Great service

I came in on 6/25 at about 2 pm. I was helped by 3 different people and they were all so helpful and gave great customer service. The flower was well priced and great quality.
vegas226
3 months ago
5 stars

Funny and chill

Every body was lit and happy but then there was GREG.... man I told him I would.... Hhhhhhhhhhhhhaaaaaaaaaaattttttttteeerrrr rofl... I’m dead for the homie... always been folks and looking out... these guys have build a business that anyone can walk in and feel happy... sad they brought extra security cause I had everyone laughing but great folks with dope strokes
Thkidd123
3 months ago
5 stars

rescue

excellent bud tender service from Elicia, had my order ready and a positive attitude 👍
Mojoscar
4 months ago
5 stars

Revised review

I ordered on-line today from Embarc Martinez. I had a completely different experience this time. The staff once again were all very friendly and helpful. When I walked in I was greeted and informed of all the great products they had in stock. I received my exact order this time. I really appreciate the staff here. Very helpful and nice. A great place to shop. Check it out!
brebre916
5 months ago
5 stars

ONE OF A KIND!!

I had a lovely time at Embarc in Martinez today. My budtender Greg was super helpful and extremely knowledgeable about all the products carried there. I have been to many dispensaries all over California. Most of them are all similar to each other. Embarc however has a its own vibe, its much more relaxed than most clubs I have visited. If your traveling through or near Martinez, I recommend making a stop at Embarc.
C0ff33Qu33n
5 months ago
5 stars

Amazing Service

As a resident of Martinez, I was stoked to see a dispensary opened close to me. From the Security Officers down to the staff there, absolutely stellar service. Might I recommend anything by Khemia. The rose petal joint lasted me 4 days and it was 🔥. I will be back for another. Elizabeth Forbes- Martinez
Shpeter
6 months ago
5 stars

Great Staff and beautiful location

Went in not expecting a whole lot but came out very impressed with how helpful and nice the staff is.
Embarc - MartinezMartinez / Pleasant Hill
That's amazing to hear. Appreciate the awesome feedback about our staff! :)
Official Response6 months ago
pOtjunky@HearT
6 months ago
5 stars

nice warm environment. good prices

I'll be back . enjoyed the heck outta the place.
Embarc - MartinezMartinez / Pleasant Hill
So happy to hear this! See you again soon :) thank you
Official Response6 months ago