Select a product to start your order!
Elite Wellness - Mt Morris Medical

Elite Wellness - Mt Morris Medical

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

1,253 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (51)

Price (51)

420partygirl77
2 years ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Wonderful

Elite Wellness is a great place to go, they are extremely professional, very knowledgeable, and all around cool people. The prices were awesome, I will definitely be coming back
Thumbs up
Price
rbalicki
2 years ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Worth the drive

With all the options available in Genesee county I still drive up here. That tells you all you need to know!
Thumbs up
Price
2869DW
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good prices and friendly people

First time in and had a great experience. Gabby (I believe) was super helpful, friendly, and an overall gem. There was one issue with a product but I called and was able to get it fixed with absolutely no issues. I will definitely be coming back!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Carriezubek
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Worth the drive

Always great service and many strains to choose from.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
awbutts79
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

nice shop

fast , friendly service
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
punkinbutt
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Jordan was helpful and friendly.

I don't know why they're still making patients initial all the non-tested product forms (that's the job of the provisioning center to inform patients which tests haven't been done on which caregiver product) So that is just making patients and adult use people do extra work that isn't their responsibility to do...other than that, this was a much better experience than I've had here in the past. A little overwhelming with how much product is displayed in such a small space. Kinda hard to take in or process the products with so much STUFF, but that's just my personal opinion and observation. Got the Petra mints & they are worth it. Thanks Jordan!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
rcross1222
2 years ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome place, nice deals, huge selection
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
kcream
2 years ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The best dispensary

The only place I’ll go
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
JulieKinMI
2 years ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Some people have legal mask exemptions.

On my last online order, which I thought was still curbside (I spoke with them twice, no mention) I called for pickup. Told I HAD to come in. I explained I have a medical exemption on masks. They said sorry, you have to wear one. But I can’t. The lady at counter was okay. Handed her my card, my ID, and exact change....trying to hurry to get out because even with my own shirt over my face I was struggling. So then the big bouncer shows up demanding I wear one, well I still can’t.... finally the girl said I could wait outside for my pickup order that I thought I ordered curbside. It was just really disorganized. Some people really can not wear a mask. Some are doing it just because, but some really just can’t.
WeedyTreats
2 years ago
Verified purchase
2 stars

Why pre order when your order isn't ready

Twice now I have ordered and have to wait to have my items rung up. Why have the service of pre ordering online only to have to wait for the budtender to try to figure out how to ring up my order. If you are coming for the prices, it's probably the only reason you go. I don't do it for the quality of the customer service.
Thumbs up
Price
neilmceachin
1 year ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Done will this place

Ordered online and didn’t have one product and the other product was the wrong one and more expensive. Plus the employees are very rude and don’t know how to act like professionals. Maybe hire some adults.
FireDragon76
1 year ago
Verified purchase
1 star

does not honor their mistakes on prices

placed order online with weedmaps and I thought I was getting some kind of deal or special but nope they refused to honor the price when I picked up my order. horrible customer service the manager was no help at all. I strongly recommend skipping this place and heading to the fire station instead
neilmceachin
1 year ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Not compassionate

Won’t allow anyone to use a mask exemption and they force you to order online. They won’t do curbside. Then when you order online they don’t have what you ordered when you get there. Really getting tired of these companies making it so hard for disabled people to get pain relief. As if they are doing us a favor.
neilmceachin
1 year ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Be kind to those who can’t wear a mask. Their are exemptions for a reason and if you’re going to serve medically frail people you should have more compassion for those people. Also the kids who answer the phone sound very childish and disrespectful.
Thumbs up
Price
annj2255
1 month ago
5 stars

Amazing service!

Overall great experience here. The girl at the front is always so friendly and helpful.
Chrt
1 month ago
5 stars

Amazing!

My experience at elite was nothing short of amazing! I was welcomed by a very friendly face and the bud tenders helped me so much! Great deals with even greater people! Definitely will return!
5 stars

The best!!

Wonderful service and the receptionist is so fine 🔥🔥
highfromchar
1 month ago
5 stars

Amazing deals and prices

Super affordable bud and wax and even greater edibles. Staff always super helpful and courteous. Definitely go there for the best deals in the county
blogan980
1 month ago
5 stars

great selection and fast service

they had great selection of platinum vapes and a great deal 6 for 100 not bad and not to mention the great job of getting me in and getting me out
laskomark
1 month ago
5 stars

best spot

great place to go shop for some bud