Select a product to start your order!
Elite Organics

Elite Organics

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.4

167 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (13)

Price (12)

tallabe
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome service!!!

Great product and service!!! Quiet chill dispensary. The house blunts are bomb!!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
HeatherandMikeReid
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place to shop

Their selection is smaller, but always of great quality! Price are terrific! Costumer service is second to none. Feels like a family, not like a lot of other judgy, snobbish places in town. Welcoming to all.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
SherriVCherri
1 year ago
Verified purchase
1 star

They never got to my order and I placed it an hour before close. Finally got the confirmation saying it was ready after they closed. I went in beforehand and the guy said he didn’t have time to get to me and they must have missed my order. After wasting all of the time I didn’t have time to go to another dispo.
mitemonica
1 year ago
5 stars

Small dispensary with good service

While their selection can be small at times, this neighborhood dispensary has what I want 80% of the time and the staff are always friendly and helpful. They also take credit cards, and it's nice to not have to go to an ATM in the time of covid.
BriAdazuri
1 year ago
5 stars

My favorite dispensary

Elite Organics keeps it simple while still providing great products and really helpful, friendly service. They are who I go to whenever I need weed related things. I feel comfortable asking questions (I tend to ask a lot) and I always leave feeling good about my purchase.
Sheridanrog
1 year ago
5 stars

Love this place everyone is so nice, helpful, and invested in their customers. Favorite in Fort Collins.
Molett87
2 years ago
5 stars

Hi I'm Roy I just moved here from Texas last week. If you guys haven't been to Elite Organics what are you waiting for 😏..... S/O Eric for really welcoming me in Ya'll stop waiting and go check it out 🤘
BigCrow92
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome Place

So many things to be said about this place. The environment is Awesome. 10 of 10
mikesmith38
2 years ago
5 stars

love this place

elite organics has some of the best pricing! they even give cash discounts! eric was a wonderful budtender!
rydermix
2 years ago
5 stars

Good Price on Flower!

Pine-X was awesome! Smaller than I thought, but the store is awesome!
Snipesgurl1678
2 years ago
5 stars

Good wax and bud, fun people and amandine atmos

The staff are always super friendly, fast and effective. I’ve also never been disappointed in wax that I’ve bought here and I love all the stickers and beautiful pipes and bongs!
Venxas420
2 years ago
5 stars

Very helpful!!!

Very nice and friendly budtenders, answered all my questions, very patient. Definitely going back!
CZ304
2 years ago
5 stars

Fantastic Customer Service!

I'm pretty unfamiliar with the marijuana industry in general and all its diverse complexity, but I came to the dispensary looking mainly for information about CBD and its health benefits. Thomas, the manager on duty was very friendly and very helpful. He was extremely knowledgable and helped me find exactly what I was looking for, as well as introduced me to a number of new products that I would never have otherwise been interested in. I'm pretty sensitive to weed, and in my experience I've never been able to partake as much as I would like to. He offered edibles, liquid sprays, and other ways to ingest it rather than just smoking which is what I'm used to. He also showed me types and strains that I didn't even know existed and explained the differences in effects they can have. I definitely recommend this shop, and if Thomas is on duty be sure to ask for him!
Babydaddy9000
2 years ago
5 stars

Budtender Eric

Was very helpful and informative. Would highly recommend.... also he’s pretty cute.
Mom4_4
2 years ago
5 stars

Thankyou

Eric was the best and very informative about all products.Love the store!
Bigdoog2
2 years ago
5 stars

purchase

Yo!!..this place has it together..great dealing with everyone of those folks..prices are tight in tune...yum yum consentrate
HousewifeD
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome place!

The staff were so very helpful! I ask questions and she answered them all! Highly recommend them
ruffiann
2 years ago
5 stars

Above&Beyond

I’m a frequent flyer and I must say their concentrates always wow. They’re helpful and answer all my questions, and have gone above and beyond with their customer service to make it a worthwhile experience. Recently had a disposable pen that stopped working, and they helped out and exchanged it when I brought it back with the receipt.
purevibevape
3 years ago
5 stars

Elite Organics is one heck of a shop!

Elite Organics is one of the coolest shops in Colorado! The head shop has a great selection of pipes, bongs smoking supplies as well as vinyl records and misc. swag. Step back into the dispensary and you are greeted by a friendly face ready to hook you up. Be sure to stop in for a truly unique experience!!
Chicom123
3 years ago
5 stars

Love it here

They are the best