Select a product to start your order!
Elite Organics

Elite Organics

Storefront
Openuntil 7:30pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 7:30pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

176 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (15)

Price (13)

      tallabe
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome service!!!

      Great product and service!!! Quiet chill dispensary. The house blunts are bomb!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      HeatherandMikeReid
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great place to shop

      Their selection is smaller, but always of great quality! Price are terrific! Costumer service is second to none. Feels like a family, not like a lot of other judgy, snobbish places in town. Welcoming to all.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SherriVCherri
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      They never got to my order and I placed it an hour before close. Finally got the confirmation saying it was ready after they closed. I went in beforehand and the guy said he didn’t have time to get to me and they must have missed my order. After wasting all of the time I didn’t have time to go to another dispo.
      GODAO
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      LOYALTY°

      Amazing service GooD smoke and beautiful People... Go check them out!!!!!!
      AWilderA
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Verbally Assaulted Veteran Customer

      My husband and I have been longtime shoppers here - it’s the neighborhood dispensary, and is convenient. The community widely acknowledges this establishment as the lowest possible quality product, and customer service as well. This took on a whole new meaning when yesterday evening in the shop my husband walked in and was informed he was banned for impersonating a veteran. He is in fact a veteran, and had proof on his person, but instead of being asked by the shop owner to verify to correct a misunderstanding, he was violently cursed at and sent out of the shop. My husband is a navy vet and went to undergrad on the G.I. bill. He has PTSD and was screamed at in this establishment. Additionally, he has a severe heart condition for which we have been in surgeries multiple times over the past year, and have one scheduled for this morning. He was in the shop to purchase medicinal marijuana to calm his extreme anxiety about having a possibly fatal procedure. DO NOT SHOP HERE
      mitemonica
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Small dispensary with good service

      While their selection can be small at times, this neighborhood dispensary has what I want 80% of the time and the staff are always friendly and helpful. They also take credit cards, and it's nice to not have to go to an ATM in the time of covid.
      BriAdazuri
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      My favorite dispensary

      Elite Organics keeps it simple while still providing great products and really helpful, friendly service. They are who I go to whenever I need weed related things. I feel comfortable asking questions (I tend to ask a lot) and I always leave feeling good about my purchase.
      Sheridanrog
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this place everyone is so nice, helpful, and invested in their customers. Favorite in Fort Collins.
      Molett87
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Hi I'm Roy I just moved here from Texas last week. If you guys haven't been to Elite Organics what are you waiting for 😏..... S/O Eric for really welcoming me in Ya'll stop waiting and go check it out 🤘
      BigCrow92
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Place

      So many things to be said about this place. The environment is Awesome. 10 of 10
      mikesmith38
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      love this place

      elite organics has some of the best pricing! they even give cash discounts! eric was a wonderful budtender!
      rydermix
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Good Price on Flower!

      Pine-X was awesome! Smaller than I thought, but the store is awesome!
      Snipesgurl1678
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Good wax and bud, fun people and amandine atmos

      The staff are always super friendly, fast and effective. I’ve also never been disappointed in wax that I’ve bought here and I love all the stickers and beautiful pipes and bongs!
      Venxas420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Very helpful!!!

      Very nice and friendly budtenders, answered all my questions, very patient. Definitely going back!
      CZ304
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Fantastic Customer Service!

      I'm pretty unfamiliar with the marijuana industry in general and all its diverse complexity, but I came to the dispensary looking mainly for information about CBD and its health benefits. Thomas, the manager on duty was very friendly and very helpful. He was extremely knowledgable and helped me find exactly what I was looking for, as well as introduced me to a number of new products that I would never have otherwise been interested in. I'm pretty sensitive to weed, and in my experience I've never been able to partake as much as I would like to. He offered edibles, liquid sprays, and other ways to ingest it rather than just smoking which is what I'm used to. He also showed me types and strains that I didn't even know existed and explained the differences in effects they can have. I definitely recommend this shop, and if Thomas is on duty be sure to ask for him!
      Babydaddy9000
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Budtender Eric

      Was very helpful and informative. Would highly recommend.... also he’s pretty cute.
      Mom4_4
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Thankyou

      Eric was the best and very informative about all products.Love the store!
      Bigdoog2
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      purchase

      Yo!!..this place has it together..great dealing with everyone of those folks..prices are tight in tune...yum yum consentrate
      HousewifeD
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome place!

      The staff were so very helpful! I ask questions and she answered them all! Highly recommend them
      ruffiann
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Above&Beyond

      I’m a frequent flyer and I must say their concentrates always wow. They’re helpful and answer all my questions, and have gone above and beyond with their customer service to make it a worthwhile experience. Recently had a disposable pen that stopped working, and they helped out and exchanged it when I brought it back with the receipt.