Cannabis Cured - Thomaston

Cannabis Cured - Thomaston

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.6

65 reviews

lovebughigh
2 years ago
5 stars

amazing

amazing people and I love the place
5 stars

PHENOMENAL!

This place is fantastic. It was my first time in a dispensary as I am a new medical patient, but they were extremely friendly and helpful. Very clean nice looking place. Incredible pricing. I looked at their menu on here before going in so I had an idea of what I wanted, and the quality is outstanding. Will 10000% be a returning customer for so many reasons!
JERRY1980
2 years ago
5 stars

First Time

Amazing service, total knowledgeable staff. Welcoming. Area was spotless yet not untouchable. Great products. Ghost is SPECTACULAR
Gibbsrule8
2 years ago
5 stars

exceptional Staff

complete mastery of tradecraft. The staff are exceptional in an accessible but discreet storefront. very helpful with the integration of RX and symptomology.
randallsmokes
2 years ago
5 stars

small store good service and great prices.

not a huge store front but a little it everything and helpful staff.
Sjcr92
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Deals Around!!

Cannabis Cured always has a great selection of products, at an extremely reasonable price. The staff is really pleasant and they are always looking to help you. I would highly recommend this dispensary to all family and friends.
Cass13S
2 years ago
5 stars

Great staff and prices

Lots of great products for a good price
HeathaAnne76
2 years ago
5 stars

Love this place! 💯🤘

Idk what Id do without this place in my hometown! Do you know how long I've waited for this? lol They're open 7 days a week, they offer art classes every month which are SUPER fun, they always have awesome deals, the prices are the best around and the staff are some of the most awesome people in the world! Im not just sayin this to get a free b either. Im tellin ya rn I love this place!!! 💯❤🤘
bmarie2092
2 years ago
5 stars

Best of Everything

I love this place!!! It is 5 stars when it comes to quality of bud and quality of people. The staff is amazing and are always willing and eager to help you. They have a great assortment of products, diamonds, vape oil, flower, edibles, cbd products (including treats for your dog), and they also have pipes, papers, etc out front. I can't express enough how much i love this place. I would reccomend everyone to go here.
Winterhollow
2 years ago
5 stars

A compliment to Shawna

I just wanted to take a moment to say that I am very impressed with this location. Shawna is a delight. She is always smiling & very knowledgeable about her products. She takes her time to listen to what my ailments are & makes recommendations of which will help me the most. She never makes me feel rushed, even when she has others waiting. I highly recommend this location. The atmosphere & customer service are exceptional.
Dabs_n_Donuts
3 months ago
5 stars

Great customer service!

Called the store- they didn’t answer. I get it, they are busy. THEY called me back, not many places will do that. Answered all my questions and was extremely pleasant to speak with. Amazing customer service! Great products as well 🤗
delkrandall
11 months ago
5 stars

GREAT!

Wicked nice people and the bud and edibles I'm looking for. The bud is treated good so you get a good performing and good looking bud.
Karenshaw913
1 year ago
5 stars

Love the quality

caitlinanddan
1 year ago
5 stars

Reliable and Friendly

A great dispensary. They offer cool locally made accessories, a curated glass selection, nice array of products and always a great variety of top quality flowers.
yonkers1
1 year ago
5 stars

One of the Best in Maine

We love Cannabis Cured. Top-quality products and the best customer service/crew. Recommended.
icemouse
1 year ago
5 stars

perfect dispensery

very good quality , better potency than many other places their gg4 is amazing this is my favorite shop
johnson1986
2 years ago
5 stars

great people

my absolute favorite place
jrrie89
2 years ago
5 stars

Nice Local Shop

Great staff, Friendly and helpful and great product!
jarredjr100
2 years ago
5 stars

great service and good quality

I really enjoy that they take the time to answer all my questions. they are extremely polite.
SimFarmer19
2 years ago
5 stars

Dank Meds

This is definitely my Go To Dispensary. The people there are extremely knowledgeable and Freindly, the prices are fantastic and the medicine is Top Notch!! 5 out of 5