Select a product to start your order!
Elite Cannabis - Bay City

Elite Cannabis - Bay City

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.6

4,382 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (95)

Price (91)

      bakedgrannys
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Did not have all items listed

      I ordered MoonRock very excited to try it.... just for them to update the weedmaps 20mins later and removed MoonRock from Menu..... very disappointed and was not informed about the unavailable product either
      Thumbs up
      Price
      draco82
      29 days ago
      5 stars

      local dispensary on m13

      great staff great prices super convenient location lakin was very helpful
      Meiya2002
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Awesome bud and bud tenders

      I always get what I need thru help from the bud tenders. Never disappointed
      keegadams12
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary in town

      Guy has always made sure my visit was full and satisfactory, and is always a good help with choosing what I need.
      GeorgeStone024
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Thier Rec side is fire.

      my first time I had Joe. I wasn't sure what was good and he made some suggestions that were right on.
      toritown
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      The bud tender, Nick, was very helpful and gave me some good suggestions that I purchased and are thrilled to get home and try. I highly 😊recommend this dispensary.
      5 stars

      Once again, Guy is the Best

      Went across the street to bud brothers to see there rosin selection and wasn’t pleased, on the other hand Guy showed me all the rosin from A-Z and I didn’t even know some of these companies were around. Great quality products, and very knowledge about everything marijuana related. Highly recommend Elite and Giy and the staff #elitevseverybody 💪🏻
      abowser42000
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      🔥🔥🔥

      Best dispo ever been too. My wife and I always find the best deals it’s clean and super nice inside.
      marny1970
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome deals and friendly staff!

      I go here because they have a lot of Indica products which I prefer over sativa or hybrid. Joe was very helpful and the staff here are great!! I love the mkx cannon og and the ghost cookies pre-roll. This is my one and only dispensary!
      Cinnabun69
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      bay city finest!

      I have went to plenty other dispensary...I always go back to Elite they are the friendly bunch of folks and the prices are the best!
      Gray72
      5 days ago
      5 stars

      Lakin

      I love this place.. Great deals.. Lakin is very nice sweet an helpful an very honest she a great person...
      Babcock67
      9 days ago
      5 stars

      medical

      I seen a lot of good deals on Weedmaps... and staff is always friendly
      ASmoke82
      10 days ago
      5 stars

      Multiple Products & Fair Prices

      Great shop! Knowledgeable employees who are kind & respectful & took the time to answer all my questions. They have Lots of different products for all price ranges!
      Adamrobert
      11 days ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Nick was very helpful and pleasant to deal with. Will be back for sure!! He knew exactly what I needed for relaxation.
      J4205
      13 days ago
      5 stars

      Clean, Professional & Lots of Goodies!!

      Thank You to Mya & the team at Wellness Elite for making my 1st experience at a dispensary Memorable! Mya took her time & explained about their different products & strengths & helped me find the Best products for me & they have Really helped! Good fair prices as well! Will Definitely be back!
      rondadeuel
      17 days ago
      5 stars

      Lakin

      Lakin is very helpful and always knows her stuff. thanks for all the help today..
      Lennydog2016
      22 days ago
      5 stars

      thanks Shelby

      always love going to Elite! great choices
      oriana_phelps
      27 days ago
      5 stars

      Amazing bud tender

      Keagan was amazing with service very friendly💕
      britneys13
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      🔥🤌🏻

      Best dispo my husband and I ever been too. Always have super hot deals. Never disappoints us. Our favorite is the wax the deals on wax are phenomenal. I recommend this dispo to all friends and family.
      Kmyers1
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Lakin and Staff very helpful

      Thanks for your assistance Lakin!