Select a product to start your order!
Elite Wellness - Bay City

Elite Wellness - Bay City

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.6

4,168 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (79)

Price (76)

Ornerymama
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place

Super nice people, great products.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Kurtrosey
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Nick is the Man

A most knowledgeable staff member attentative to all of the deals offered and very helpful in finding the right product for my needs. Thank you all for all that you do, Guy, Shelby, George, Zach, Cecilia Keegan,Kayla, and everyone else that makes Elite the true Elite.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
pandagamer
2 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Expired concentrate

I bought the Han Solo burger by true north and come to found out it 8 month out date. I’m not happy.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Kurtrosey
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great prices great people

I Cant seem to find a better selection of awsome products at a better price ANYWHERE unless I grow the stuff myself. Thank you for all you do!!PS Larkin was awsome with her tending of my order and definitely recommend her and Elite.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Kurtrosey
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Longtime loyal

A regular to go shopping, I always find myself at Elite because of thier vast selection and many of the best deals around.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
amanda829
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Favorite

Great prices and product. Awesome people!!!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
tammylee1966
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

First time customer

Decided to try a new dispo this past weekend when my usual place did not have what I needed. They had everything I needed and then some! I usually do a curb side pickup but this time I ended up going in. It was my first in person visit to a dispo and I literally felt like I walked into a candy store lol. The gal at the counter was fantastic. I got some of the body rub and had questions regarding use for Sciatic pain. She answered all my questions and even gave me a few tips on use. Very happy and will for sure be back again!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
amanda829
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Favorite

Great customer service and product along with AMAZING prices! Happy New Year!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
BigDaddy871
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Cheap

2oz for Not even 200.. hell of a deal!!!! I mean hey you get what you pop ay for and well ineasnt mad. Compare to old school reg. It was like what you want yes!!!!! C.c. was the greatest tender!!! I got her twice and will have her a third time!! Shes beautiful, personable, and makes you feel good because she just chill and really there wanting to help you!! Also educate if you dont know. She was willing to show me the products all off them let me emphasize ALL OF THEM!! This I've never had. Elite will be the only place I shop!! 😉😉😁😁👆❤🙏🆙️
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Lackerman64
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Super people super prices

Excellent selection of product. Kind & helpful clerks. Great prices!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Rissa2207
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great deal!

They’re the only place around that has Presto cartridges right now. They only have 1/2 gram ones but they’re selling them for $10!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
KristyCrmChz
7 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Super Friendly and Helpful

Elite is definitely my favorite place to stop lately. The budtenders are super nice, helpful, and honest. Wish they would keep up to date tabs on available products, but other than that, I absolutely recommend Elite to anyone!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
dreday092587
8 months ago
Verified purchase
2 stars

Strawberry Cough

Love the store and employees. Strawberry cough on the medical side was garbage.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
NurseR
10 months ago
Verified purchase
2 stars

Always out of everything

The menu is never updated ill order 100.00 worth of stuff and end up spending only 20.00 because the stock is wrong. Very annoying .
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
bakedgrannys
1 year ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Did not have all items listed

I ordered MoonRock very excited to try it.... just for them to update the weedmaps 20mins later and removed MoonRock from Menu..... very disappointed and was not informed about the unavailable product either
Thumbs up
Price
Troub13Maker
3 months ago
5 stars

maison with an i.. promise kept

very professional. very accomodating. maison, the beautiful woman at the front desk was extremely helpful. great quality inventory. i have yet to find anything to complain about. very happy with the service!!!
Jenny5430277
6 days ago
5 stars

great place

super nice ppl, nice products.
Griffen85
13 days ago
5 stars

Great service

Maya is awesome great service with a great attitude and smile 100% recommend this place for your weed needs.
albertoten1956
16 days ago
5 stars

products/service

they always have great products and service. I recommend them
Nawmama989
18 days ago
5 stars

Consumer

Best Selection & Product, Friendliest & Cleanest Around!!!