Select a product to start your order!
Elite Wellness - Bay City

Elite Wellness - Bay City

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.6

4,367 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (93)

Price (89)

      sarabarnes37
      9 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      They always have good deals
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      missyc77
      18 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Very helpful and knowledgeable Thank you Lakin
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Kurtrosey
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Elite service, quality, and people

      Great people, great deals couldn't tell anyone how much I recommend this being the first stop shop because of the awesome people, deals, and over the top care received from the expert tenders located at Elite Bay City. Way to go, Cecelia Nick Lakin Guy Shelby and all the other great people that make elite the true ELITE
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      3550lisa
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Convenient

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Kurtrosey
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great prices great people

      I Cant seem to find a better selection of awsome products at a better price ANYWHERE unless I grow the stuff myself. Thank you for all you do!!PS Lakin was awsome with her tending of my order and definitely recommend her and Elite.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Kurtrosey
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Longtime loyal

      A regular to go shopping, I always find myself at Elite because of thier vast selection and many of the best deals around.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      amanda829
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Favorite

      Great prices and product. Awesome people!!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Rissa2207
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great deal!

      They’re the only place around that has Presto cartridges right now. They only have 1/2 gram ones but they’re selling them for $10!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Kurtrosey
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always a great stop

      Great people great place. Nice to see Shelby Nick and Lakin on my visit today. Definitely get a good value and great customer service everytime. Definitely a recommendation of mine.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Ornerymama
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great place

      Super nice people, great products.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Kurtrosey
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Nick is the Man

      A most knowledgeable staff member attentative to all of the deals offered and very helpful in finding the right product for my needs. Thank you all for all that you do, Guy, Shelby, George, Zach, Cecilia Keegan,Kayla, and everyone else that makes Elite the true Elite.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      tammylee1966
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      First time customer

      Decided to try a new dispo this past weekend when my usual place did not have what I needed. They had everything I needed and then some! I usually do a curb side pickup but this time I ended up going in. It was my first in person visit to a dispo and I literally felt like I walked into a candy store lol. The gal at the counter was fantastic. I got some of the body rub and had questions regarding use for Sciatic pain. She answered all my questions and even gave me a few tips on use. Very happy and will for sure be back again!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      amanda829
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Favorite

      Great customer service and product along with AMAZING prices! Happy New Year!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      BigDaddy871
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Cheap

      2oz for Not even 200.. hell of a deal!!!! I mean hey you get what you pop ay for and well ineasnt mad. Compare to old school reg. It was like what you want yes!!!!! C.c. was the greatest tender!!! I got her twice and will have her a third time!! Shes beautiful, personable, and makes you feel good because she just chill and really there wanting to help you!! Also educate if you dont know. She was willing to show me the products all off them let me emphasize ALL OF THEM!! This I've never had. Elite will be the only place I shop!! 😉😉😁😁👆❤🙏🆙️
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Lackerman64
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Super people super prices

      Excellent selection of product. Kind & helpful clerks. Great prices!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      KristyCrmChz
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Super Friendly and Helpful

      Elite is definitely my favorite place to stop lately. The budtenders are super nice, helpful, and honest. Wish they would keep up to date tabs on available products, but other than that, I absolutely recommend Elite to anyone!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      dreday092587
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      2 stars

      Strawberry Cough

      Love the store and employees. Strawberry cough on the medical side was garbage.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      NurseR
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      2 stars

      Always out of everything

      The menu is never updated ill order 100.00 worth of stuff and end up spending only 20.00 because the stock is wrong. Very annoying .
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      pandagamer
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Expired concentrate

      I bought the Han Solo burger by true north and come to found out it 8 month out date. I’m not happy.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      bakedgrannys
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Did not have all items listed

      I ordered MoonRock very excited to try it.... just for them to update the weedmaps 20mins later and removed MoonRock from Menu..... very disappointed and was not informed about the unavailable product either
      Thumbs up
      Price