Select a product to start your online order!
Elevated Remedies

Elevated Remedies

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

282 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (8)

Price (7)

ashleekelley1
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

They're great people even the security guard is awesome and they know they're product's i have not been disappointed yet
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
BCfromOKC
19 days ago
5 stars

sweet deals

cool people great prices
glybolt
2 months ago
5 stars

❤️

I just wanna say ty to elevated remedies for having quality flower at great prices for everyone. I love my cheeba chews Bri 🤪
menorm
2 years ago
5 stars

BEST MOONROCKS IN OKC, PERIOD!!

Fantastic people, products, very clean enviroment! I’ve been all over OKC for months, you WILL NOT FIND A BETTER PRICE OR PRODUCT THAN THEIR MOONROCKS!!!! I have one of the top two chronic pain/nerve disease, RSD/CRPS for 18yrs, their MOONROCKS take away the PAIN.... TRUST ME, thank you for being a LEGIT BUSINESS when so many greedy people take advantge of people like me aka FHARMA NOT. PHARMA!!! I recently tried their brownie eatables, amazing taste & POTENCY, EVERYTHING I’ve tried is LEGIT PRODUCTS and beautiful “scenery,” haha!
Goldenboy84
12 months ago
5 stars

Service over 9000!

Just checked this place out for the first time today. The people are chill and respectful,helpful in finding the best product for your needs. Will definitely be coming back.
FajitaCologne
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Hideaway Farms flower here!

This shop often has many strains from Hideaway Farms. Great quality flower here. The staff is incredibly friendly and knowledgeable too. This shop also offers 25% daily discount on flower for Veterans which is one of the best deals offered to vets in OKC. Daily deals and rewards for all patients to boot. Among the best shops in south OKC easily.
Elevated RemediesSouth Oklahoma City
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We always love seeing you and greatly appreciate all the compliments to our store!! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
evansgambit
2 years ago
5 stars

Second Review . . . still five stars

I'm fortunate to have a pretty good primary care doctor; I discuss my pain control with him frequently and he is really very open to use of cannabis. We have discussed in depth the cannabinoid and terpene profiles which have been most effective for me; on my last visit he actually asked me which dispensaries I thought had a staff who could discuss the medical applications at the level of our conversations if he was to refer other patients to them. I was happy to include ER as one of only two such dispensaries that I have encountered. Then, the very next week when I was in ER asking Bree about the terpene profile of the Cookies & Cream and when the report wasn't in the book , she asked Starla who went to the growers website and printed a copy out for me. Incredible service and a genuine desire to actually help people define this business and its people, and confirms for me that I gave my doc good advice about steering others ER's direction.
Melizza73
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome People and Peoduct

This is like our home away from home. We don't look forward to just all the great products we go home with but visiting our new found friends!!! They are a number one dispensary with top notch product and top notch people!!! Will continue going back!!!
kushedoutdiva
2 years ago
5 stars

New booty aka 1st timer!

Soon as I walked in I felt right at home (LA) and what I mean by that is the set up first thing is the window then once everything is checked out ,you’re buzzed in to the private setting. Which was amazing from many flowers to choose from!! Thanks Mayra this here Excalibur is the shiznit 😬😍🤞🏽On top of that I got a discount for being a new patient that helps also. Will be returning thanks
Ganjaokc420
2 years ago
5 stars

Deal of the day! $1 preroll

BIG SHOUTOUT TO ELEVATED REMEDIES! You are greeted by security. BIG plus! Sign in and wait your turn. You don't feel rushed or have the next patient taking away from "your experience". What you see on Weedmaps, is exactly what you see in the jar! 👏 Very friendly team! I'm always searching for the deal of the day and my $1 Blue Cookies full gram preroll was legit. Along with the green poison! I'm very excited to try more product. Highly recommend, Elevated Remedies!
smileysticks
2 years ago
5 stars

Wholesome and Knowledgeable Dispensary

This was the first dispensary I went to, and was a great experience. Brandon was the employee who helped me, and was very helpful and knew the answers to all of the questions I had. He even told me that one of the products I was thinking of getting would be on sale on a different day and would save me money, and to think about waiting, which I appreciated greatly. I bought three different strains of flowers, a vape cartridge, and some gummies. So far I've tried the gummies and the vape, and they have worked perfectly for me. I took three 4mg gummies, and after a couple hours I was so comfy I didn't want to leave my chair. My only complaint, is that the parking can be a little bit tricky, it is a small lot so during busy hours it could be annoying getting in and out, but overall it is a very small issue. To me, this place genuinely wants to help and educate any newcomers with questions, and the people there and product are quality. I had a really good first experience.
WhatsUpDudeBro
2 years ago
5 stars

Excellent Dispensary

I was greeted properly with a smile and aroma of dank smells. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff on hand, Brandon’s my man! You won’t be disappointed If you check them out yourself. Excellent choice of strains from concentrates, flowers, and edibles. Super clean and organized. I’ll definitely be back for sure, Check them out!
brownb3arbrown
2 years ago
5 stars

I HIGHly recommend.

Picked up a vape pen and cartridge of Blueberry Kush, a pack of brownies, and an 8th of Tangie. I can’t find one complaint about the place. The bud tenders are very caring and friendly, but not pressing. The taste and smell of the Tangie is out of this world with great bud density. The place is really neat and inviting and I’m pretty impressed with their variety of flower and concentrates.
axemurdermalone
2 years ago
5 stars

nice place

well I liked the place and the people, especially my bud tender😉 all the flower looks really good and smells good. I only got a couple of grams at lunchtime. Sour Joker was just ok. strawberry cough was legit and very good. thanks ladies
Gingus
2 years ago
5 stars

Great place!!

Nice, clean place. Very professional and friendly people. Good selection.
A74MATIC
2 years ago
5 stars

MOONROCKS

Best price on moonrocks! Also, the moonrocks was in stock! Not a huge selection on weed but what they do have is worth it. Super friendly staff. Definitely recommend stopping in and checking them out.
5 stars

All Top Shelf

I stumbled across this dispensary while browsing Weedmaps. The pics on their menu looked impressive and didn't appear to be "stock photos". I stopped in and was not disappointed! Every strain I looked at looked like Scarface sneezed on it. Trichomes galore. I got a qtr each of Green Poison and Strawberry Cough, which got me 2 pre rolls on the house. I picked Blue Cookies and Chemdawg, and was pleasantly surprised to find each weighed 1.4 grams! Damn near an 1/8 of top shelf on the house! The qtrs were pre packaged and sealed in glass jars. Being pre packaged, I weighed them when I got home. They were .2 and .4 grams HEAVY respectively. I am certainly impressed and can't wait to come back to try the Sour Joker. Smelled like I oughtta be sitting on a beach somewhere, and I love anything with Amnesia genetics. 5/5 all day!
lunchannette
1 year ago
5 stars

The best of the best.

My girlfriend and I rarely go anywhere else for our supply. They have been caring and informative since our first visit. They remember you by name. We’ve never had anything less than incredible experiences here. Their product is “pricey” as mentioned in so many other reviews because of the high quality. When we go elsewhere, more often than not, we get reminded why we should stay loyal to Elevated. They treat you like family and their rewards program is well worth the return visits. Service is unparalleled. They are our first choice, every time. ❤️
guywgotee
2 years ago
5 stars

Fantastic Dispensary

We originally went there because my mother n law really liked the place. Well it is now my wife and I's "home dispensary" . We love the knowledgeable staff and their products are always top shelf. Unlike other dispensaries, here you'll always get something good. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Elevated Remedies!!! by far the best dispensary in Southwest Oklahoma City!!!
bcooper97
2 years ago
5 stars

Banana OG, Sour Berry, Excalibur!! 🤤🔥💯

The strains I put in the title are all of my favorites from elevated. They have so much gas, they can’t have any breaks. ;) haha. This spot is so dope. I read some of the reviews and just wanna say, they have $15 Gs across the board. Any strain is $15 a G. I believe that’s a good deal. You could be getting a top shelf and not know it for the same price. I think how they’re doing everything is awesome! :) My wife and I come to this clinic twice to three times a week because of how amazing this place is. We spend lots of money with these people because of the people, the product and because they care if we get what we need. Since day one they’ve been nothing but welcoming to me and my wife. The best spot to get edibles, flower and they always have concentrates nobody else has! I always tell my family or my friends to come and check Elevated out! Thanks guys for being awesome to me and my wife. 🔥💯