Curaleaf

Curaleaf

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

127 reviews

Atanima
2 months ago
4 stars

Always pleasant

From the guard at the door to the budtenders, everyone is kind and patient. Love the deals!
CuraleafTakoma Park
Thank you so much for the kind review! We pride ourselves in offering our patients the best service and care that we can and it's great to hear that we met your expectations! We can't wait to see you on your next visit!
Official Response1 month ago
amack316
3 months ago
3 stars

One bud tender was a Jackass

Went there yesterday to purchase some flower. I asked the staff what the highest flower in terps was. One bud tender said the “pineapple kush by HMS at 5.3 terps” When I viewed the terps, I asked where the rest were because it didn’t add up to 5.3. He tried to add the terps in front of me and quiz me and Ask me “what’s that total genius?” Thought this was unprofessional, I was going to say something in person but instead I’ll blast him on here...prolly won’t be going back to this dispensary due to this jackass...everybody else cool though
CuraleafTakoma Park
Thank you for the review. We apologize that your last visit didn't live up to your expectations. We hope to improve the quality of visit for you on your next one. If you would like to discuss this further, please email us at info.md@curaleaf.com
Official Response3 months ago
dburke13
16 days ago
1 star

False advertising

Ad on their homepage said 30% off the whole store on 4/20. I thought, great, and got in the car. Except that you had to spent $100 to get the deal, which wasn't mentioned at all in the ad. In fairness, it was mentioned on a separate webpage, but I didn't look at that. I only saw the ad. I followed up by email. They "apologized for the confusion," but didn't refund any money. Not a big deal but not the best customer service either. A loyal customer gone.
Supertictac84
3 years ago
5 stars

22% off for veterans

walking into the dispensary and already knowing its going its gonna be a good trip because they have 22% discount off for veteran and thats always good!
Picatsso
3 years ago
5 stars

Best Deals in TkPk

This place has the best deals hands down. I smoke mostly for pain management and sleep and the selection this place has is great. The staff is knowledgeable and nice. I recommend going in the afternoon/evening during the week. The guy that works the counter during that time is the nicest guy. But let's talk about the deals right quick. 55 dollar quarters? Every week? We all know medical marijuana isn't covered by insurance and, if your a person like me, (ie a person who smokes weed because opioids are crazy addictive and also make me pretty sick) you smoke ALOT of weed to make the pain bearable. Since I am not the Queen of England, I'm on a budget and Elevate seems to understand that, because the deals are ill. I've been able to medicate consistently because I can afford it now. I've been able to get up and do more things because of this. It really means a lot to me to be able to afford quality of life. They snatched me from Rise so fast I never saw it coming. Check em out.
CuraleafTakoma Park
We are so pleased that you had such a great a experience at Elevate. We believe that medicine should be affordable and when we find a great deal from our Maryland licensed processor and grower partners, we pass on the savings to our patients. We look forward to seeing you again, soon.
Official Response3 years ago
Blaze3873
3 years ago
5 stars

Amazing

Staff, location and product is A1! Definitely my new number one local shop to get from. Weekly discounts are the best part!
Cp3333
12 months ago
5 stars

Think about your customers

I want to start off by saying I love the staff at curaleaf Takoma. Vuth, Will, Ish and security are all good in my book. I’m a caregiver for a 71 year old retired military veteran who is on a fixed income. You raised the prices, took away the ounce and half deals on HMS flower, which makes your products much more expensive. There was no notice, nor consideration for people and their economic circumstances, especially given the pandemic that is currently affecting us. We’ve been loyal customers since you were Elevate. We’ll likely have to take our business elsewhere due to the price increase, which is extremely unfortunate.
CuraleafTakoma Park
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that the staff at Takoma is always able to help and provide top-notch customer service. Due to vendor pricing, we have had to increase pricing, but we will strive to continue to work with them to get great deals that we can pass along to our patients and while we have removed daily deals, we are working to plan specials throughout each month for patients to take advantage of.
Official Response11 months ago
cjahern124
1 year ago
5 stars

Best Place

I go here over all the other stores for one reason: they KNOW WEED! They have the most knowledgeable staff that loves to teach my what they know about the plant.
CuraleafTakoma Park
Thank you for your great review. We are so happy that you are able to get the knowledge and product that you need from our dispensary. We look forward to serving you in the future.
Official Response1 year ago
JJ2020
2 years ago
5 stars

Very Friendly Staff

I wanted to say that I really appreciate the staff at this location. They are very friendly and helpful picking the right product. The security staff also makes me feel safe, especially for the area. They are also very friendly.
CuraleafTakoma Park
Thank you for the great review. We love hearing about our customers experiences. We are happy to hear that the staff is helpful and able to make you feel safe during your visit.
Official Response2 years ago
Sonson22
2 years ago
5 stars

Komal rao

I have been going to this spot now for awhile now and have made friends with the whole team up there they are very knowledgeable about their products and always helpful and accommodating. I recommend these guys.
Chineygyaal
2 years ago
5 stars

Great strains happy vibes best pricing in the DMV

This dispensary offers great prices and variety of awesome strains along with a comfortable atmosphere. Great music, fantastic bud-tenders (🗣) all of them!. I’ll be Bok 👍🏾
zachwfb3
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Service and Best Products

Really enjoyed the small town atmosphere and customer service from this large of a corporation. Quality products, affordable price, and service with a smile, cannot beat it! Will definitely be coming back!
Kevgrand
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome

Very professional, good people, chill place
Ben09
2 years ago
5 stars

Curaleaf Takoma- friendly, helpful

I've only been using cannabis for a few months now, and the folks at Curaleaf Takoma have been great at guiding me through the mass of different strains and info out there. They have made me feel welcome and patiently answered all of my many beginner questions. They have a broad selection, and are always ready to talk about strains and terpenes to educate about the differences between each strain. This is a great dispensary.
ismokepiff
2 years ago
5 stars

great place

amazing spot. formerly elevate, this is the legitimate best one in maryland. whole staff cool. i will be back.
Liz0424
2 years ago
5 stars

awesome opening day

nice and clean very friendly good opening day
JonL823
2 years ago
5 stars

Carts

Always come here for the 40 dollar curaleaf carts. Service is awesome. My favorite spot.
Lt1240z
2 years ago
5 stars

Best in town

Friendly clean great prices!!!
rakeshm444
2 years ago
5 stars

Sour diesel

Amazing strain great service
Chineygyaal
3 years ago
5 stars

Hands down the best deals! Very Affordable👍🏽👍🏽

ET has a great selection of premium flower and crazy fabulous deals every week. The staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. There has been great energy at this location. Today was my second time visiting. Vuth was very patient with me the 2 times that I called ahead today and changed my order. The location is very safe and secure with decent parking. The security guard was friendly and thorough in facilitating her duties. I definitely felt safe. I would welcome an increase in selection of the distillate cartridges. It would be awesome if patients at any dispensary could request specific or special order strains. Thank you for your excellence in service. I will be back. You guys rock!☺️ * thank you for your response. I’m actually on my way in now 10/19, but recently I was able to obtain platinum OG distillate from another dispensary. I would love if you kept that in stock because you’re much closer than where I had to go to get it. Mag landrace, and if you can pink Kush to name a few
CuraleafTakoma Park
Thanks for this wonderful review. Please tell me what distillates you are interested in - vendor, indica, sativa, hybrid, flavor, etc. We are looking to expand our selection.
Official Response3 years ago