Select a product to start your online order!
Elevate Dispensary

Elevate Dispensary

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

637 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (32)

Price (31)

willkoufax
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Yukon's Best

The owner is awesome and he has hired a great staff of people. Cannot recommend this place enough. Every time I go in the store, I'm always glad to see new inventory. They might need a bigger location soon!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
NovaProton
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amazing service and deals

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Amellia1028
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome vibes

First time to the store and great experience, they have a little of everything. Great customer service as well.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
cchurch26
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Can't say enough about this place

Amazing vibes and people. Great product, deals all the time. Fresh not crispy bud. Lots of stock to choose from. Yep, absolve this place. Oh and the 1.1 Transdermal, man!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
thctester405
23 days ago
5 stars

Stop By!

Man I Went Thru My 420 Meds And They HIT, Yall Need To Pull Up Asap And Tell My Man Sterling To Bless You With The Fire Meds And He Got You Trust Me.
giles7
27 days ago
5 stars

Best Deals

Sterling was AMAZING!!
Behavior
29 days ago
5 stars

My New Favorite

So, I went to this dispo for the first time tonight after seeing their awesome 4/20 deals on Sunday carts. However, the experience I had was amazing! For one, all of their products are top notch and tons of varieties. I stargazed around the store for about 20 minutes. Also, one of my favorite employees from Fire Leaf works there now! So, in conclusion, you gotta come check this place out, especially before 4/20 blows by!
Truffs57
29 days ago
5 stars

Great place!

Setting, staff, and product are all on point.
pnkmttr
1 month ago
5 stars

1906 Love Drops

Great product and really friendly workers at this dispensary. Would definitely recommend. 10/10
Anthony_Gama
1 month ago
5 stars

Favorite Dispensary

I love this place! I highly recommend coming in if you’re thinking about it. They have many different products and they’re customer service is great. Sterling and Teague are the best, they’re always chill and very helpful.
RRoper247
1 month ago
5 stars

Friendly & Fun

Was a first timer and recommended the Sunday Vapes and came back in immediately for a second. incredible choice!
Reedsicle
2 months ago
5 stars

Friendly Budtenders and good Flower!

I was in OKC for a trip and had to pick up some extra flower. these guys were super friendly and had a great selection of bud! Happy Hour was excellent!
dabbinga
2 months ago
5 stars

Top notch

Quality flower but amazing customer service. Sterling did me good
AyyWilbanks
2 months ago
5 stars

excellent

20 characters 20 characters
DopeLes
2 months ago
5 stars

probably lost my buisness just now

this is kinda petty but there is lots and lots of other spots in the area.i wrote a nice review in the parking lot ,submit.go in ,get my order.the picture of green crack showed nice bud.i got one small nugg rest shake.i ask about free preroll for my review .nope its processing still so wait or come back when it process. give me 2 if i come back.really.just a preroll.
Elevate DispensaryEl Reno / Yukon
Oh my just saw this review. I'm so sorry to hear about that. Our green crack at one point looked like that -- but I'm sure all we had left at the time is the shake and some small popcorn nugs. Either way, please come back, show this review and this response -- and not only will we give you to penny pre-rolls, but we'll also toss in a gram of our top/elevate tier for all for a penny ($0.01). Our sincerest apologies, and hope you stop by for your things!
Official Response16 hours ago
gabby300318
2 months ago
5 stars

Awesome place to get your medicine

Ace was very helpful. Got some really good edibles and the atmosphere was chill
cchurch26
2 months ago
5 stars

Well apparently the app doesn't work.

Don't pre-order as will not be ready nor will the online list actually be live as weedmaps says. However as always, took no time to get my order put together. Extremely helpful and knowledgeable staff. You guys are still and will always be my #1 Dispensary! Sincerely, 🌻 seed girl!
morganpb2
2 months ago
5 stars

I love this place

I've been told to come here by so many people I had to try it out. The staff is amazing, and I was in and out within minutes. Will definitely be back .
sheenajeane
2 months ago
5 stars

legit

awesome selection and awesome people! stop in and see Sterling!!!!
yoyoryan
2 months ago
5 stars

Best bud, concentrates, edibles, etc

teague, sterling, and Dalton are top of the line budtenders. best in the state forsure. also for the quality. pricing is right on. 💯