Select a product to start your order!
Elevate Dispensary

Elevate Dispensary

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

673 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (39)

Price (37)

willkoufax
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Yukon's Best

The owner is awesome and he has hired a great staff of people. Cannot recommend this place enough. Every time I go in the store, I'm always glad to see new inventory. They might need a bigger location soon!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
NovaProton
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amazing service and deals

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Amellia1028
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome vibes

First time to the store and great experience, they have a little of everything. Great customer service as well.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
cchurch26
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Can't say enough about this place

Amazing vibes and people. Great product, deals all the time. Fresh not crispy bud. Lots of stock to choose from. Yep, absolve this place. Oh and the 1.1 Transdermal, man!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
tmomma3
2 months ago
5 stars

20 minutes drive TOTALLY WORTH IT!!

staff was friendly knowledge and FUN!!! EXCELLENT SERVICE AND SELECTION!! I drove from OKC for a particular product, I will be going back for the wonderful folks😊
OKCsuperdad
6 days ago
5 stars

The place that s spotless, great Bud Tenders.

Thanks guys, I'll be back. #405RaiderNation
danamarie90
7 days ago
5 stars

good place

awesome dudes always happy to help good deals always
chefbellamy1
10 days ago
5 stars

the crew and the product!!

love these guys any time !!!
mc12400
10 days ago
5 stars

Great flower

They always have the best flower selection, and sterling is amazing at giving recommendations 🥰
Baby_gurl_12
18 days ago
5 stars

Get Elevated!

This is one of my favorite dispos. Great flower and edibles. Excellent service from awesome people.
Speedy321
19 days ago
5 stars

always fire

always the best service and the greatest place for a chill day
sickofreality
20 days ago
5 stars

Here atleast every week!

Thanks for being such badass people. Them Sunday carts keep me coming back weekly!
DemonScythe91
24 days ago
5 stars

super cool

Love the selection here. Chill, Awesome place to go.
killakam405
25 days ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in Yukon !

Best prices best workers
hayliejay
27 days ago
5 stars

Best Budtenders

Elevate is my favorite dispensary in the area. Their customer service is top notch and they have a wonderful selection of products. They are my go-to!
Roscoe_okc1
1 month ago
5 stars

First time &Great Service

First time here and they treat you great!! They make sure you get what you like.
jcbuchanan
1 month ago
5 stars

Still the best

I will again say this Still remains my favorite place. Of all the dispensarys I go to which is alot because I love shopping at all that have great deals. But Elevate remains to be the best. Excellent staff along with top quality products at a reasonable price. It really is hands down the best over all. My opinion and I've only been to over 80 dispensarys
kanon2
1 month ago
5 stars

5 star

The best bundles and price
jzquared
2 months ago
5 stars

THE BEST PLACE

sterling is so sweet!! a little bit of a goofball but he’s dope!
vexington
2 months ago
5 stars

Best

Bro best place ever 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥