Select a product to start your order!
Elev8 Cannabis

Elev8 Cannabis

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

31 reviews

Enewton70
8 months ago
5 stars

A great place!

Great atmosphere and just a great place. Highly recommend trying this place out!
BlazingGlory541420
11 months ago
5 stars

Best on the Block

What a gem! Elev8 just stepped up the game in the University area. Thanks to Devon the Budtender I got some knowledge about the strains and brands I was shopping, plus some cool dialogue about local movements and discussions in the cannabis community. Only black owned and operated cannabis biz in the area too! Hell yeah. Spread the love these folks sure do have a lot of it.
IAmJoshLanesJL1
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome Budtenders & Products!

I Love Smoking & Vaping Cannabis Flower, Dabs (Concentrates), & Dab Vape Cart Pens Containing At Least 70% THC, Your Budtenders Are Also Awesome!
IAmJoshLanesJL1
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Products Despite N00B Employees!

I Am A True Stoner (Cannabis Connoisseur AKA Cannabis & Dabs SMOKER Who Also Vapes Dab Vape Carts) Who Was Smoking Weed (Cannabis) Before California Legalized Medical Cannabis, Meaning I Started Smoking Weed At The Age Of 5, Back When MTV Actually Played Music & Aired "Beavis & Butt-Head" At Least 15 Years Ago, And I Still Smoke & Vape Weed/Cannabis/Dabs/Vape Carts, I Am Never Quitting Smoking & Vape Weed/Cannabis/Dabs/Vape Carts Legal Or Not, And I Fully Support Legalization Of Recreational (AKA Over The Counter Medical) (& Medical) Cannabis & Dabs & Vape Carts In All 50 States Protected By Our 10th Amendment, So Recerational (& Medical) Cannabis & Dabs & Vape Carts Are Not Just Legal In Nevada & Colorado, Follow Nevada's Model & Go Further By Removing THC from ALL Urinary Analysis (Not Just Employment Related, But Also Parole/Probation), And Expunging Cannabis & Cannabis Paraphernalia Convictions/Warrants, As Cannabis (including THC) Is Not A Drug, They Work Towards Ending The War On Drugs As Well, I Exclusively Smoke & Vape Cannabis & Dabs Containing At Least 70% THC Mixed With RSO, CBD, CBN, & CBG Oils & Terpenes As THC Is The Real Healing Cannabinoid Including Cancer Patients, Some Of Your Employees Are Complete N00B's As I Am A Green (Cannabis/Weed/Dabs/Vape Carts) Faerie Witch/Wizard/Pagan/Heathen/Wiccan Due To This Background, I Am Also Friends With A Donkey Wiccan In Virginia & Ozzies (Australians), But I Don't Snitch!
Juanitomoke
3 years ago
5 stars

Reviews

Nice and discret dispo just wanted the free topshelf gram tbh i had forgot -juan G
UrStr8Medicated
3 years ago
5 stars

this is by far my favorite spot in eugene

best place to go If you need fresh flowers and great priced carts and wax love the people here also super nice and help me with what ever I need from the re exlusive shelf to the budget nugs it's all dank stuff for the price
Elev8 CannabisEugene / Springfield
Thank you for your loyalty, Happy Holidays from all of us at Elev8! #StayElev8ed
Official Response3 years ago
kennithmc1
3 years ago
5 stars

2Dollor grams that kick your sweet ass

Holly shit his is the best place in town love kennith
LilLavina
3 years ago
5 stars

Love this shop!

Easy to locate on Weedmaps, chill location. The shop atmosphere is inviting, clean lobby. The staff were super friendly, attended to everyone with professional manners. A gentleman assisted me, showed me the concentrate selection. A lot of variety! All the products were viewable, the herbs were organized very well and visible. He suggested a few brands. Pineapple Trainwreck sugar wax and Big Bud Skunk from CBDiscovery were chosen. Another gentleman suggested some prerolls, a Blueberry and Sunset Sherbert rolls were added. The prices were amazing. The BG Family Farms crew was present with a variety of excellent herbs and pre rolls available, Berry White was added to my bag. They were all gentlemen with good attitudes, very informative and attended to everyone, equally. I gave everyone, a Dab Bear stickers because everyone was amazing. Definitely becoming a permanent customer and everything was so fire! Highly recommend this shop! Thank you guys for the kindness! Much love and respect!
Hooweezar
3 years ago
5 stars

Great place with great buds

Was helped out by Jay today picked up some PHK and Alien grenades from the $2 shelf. AMAZING quality for such a budget. Great knowledgeable guy. Will be back soon.
foodisforfatkids
3 years ago
5 stars

Great dispensery!

First time I was there I immediately felt comfortable. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and have great customer service skills! The prices you can't beat!
HighG88
3 years ago
5 stars

great, amazing, dank

super sweet place, great employees, terrific selection
5 stars

Go here

Great store go here
tyczarkersh
3 years ago
5 stars

Great store

Hood placq e to support
Hayn808
3 years ago
5 stars

Luv u guys

Love elev8 grate place
SandraNickell
3 years ago
5 stars

Elev8 is the best dispensary in Eugene!

Tobias is awesome! Thank you!
meg_cox
3 years ago
5 stars

Best shop in Eugene

This is by far my favorite dispensary in eugene! Aaron and Sean are great employees and very knowledgeable about their products
tp98229
3 years ago
5 stars

love it

love this place and it's always good weed
terpslutgang
3 years ago
5 stars

dyl

dope spot good fire
bfife15
3 years ago
5 stars

Product

Awesome product especially for price. Our normal to go spot for sure!
Swennysaurus
4 years ago
5 stars

Great dispensary experience!

Had an excellent experience here. Our budtender Seun was super friendly, and definitely went beyond in helping us find the best weed for our price range. I was blown away by the high level of quality for their prices. We got an ounce of high quality cannabis for $80, which really can’t be beat.