Select a product to start your order!
Element 7 Chula Vista

Element 7 Chula Vista

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

3.8

25 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (2)

      Ants007
      3 days ago
      5.0 stars

      best deals in town 🔥

      this is the best dispensary in chula vista. Today I went to element7 great experience fast and easy shout to Aidan he helped me out
      TjStyle429
      3 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Best spot in town

      Everybody is super helpful, Fire stuff and best prices, i dont mind the 10 minute drive, this is my go to 😎
      Rhami92
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Good

      Good stuff! Everything I bought I liked!
      JCstonnah
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      CHEAP !

      Always coming thru when I low on cash, at only that its freaking fire 🔥
      LegalWeedPls
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      10/10

      stoked to have these guys around. hella good prices easy going bud tenders! every dispo in San Diego should be worried about this shopping center 😂
      LIT365
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great customer service

      Just walked in to grab an online order and was greeted instantly king helped me out checked the stocks and made some corrections to my order that was out of his hands and squared it away no problems at all, I have visited a few times before but they all good people with great deals! Much appreciated element7
      Goyo619
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      👍🏽👍🏽

      Good prices and friendly staff.. plus the products are 🔥🔥
      dbeatordie
      1 month ago
      2.0 stars

      Not very transparent

      Yea I had the buy one get one deal for some gummies whatever my total was $33 when I get there they were like oh yea you get 20% off ur order. And my order was never even started. It was $30 instead of $33? Order was $25 +$8 something in tax Haha ok cool I got 3 bux off I guess 20% off means $2 more dollars in taxes. Place was nice, probably won’t visit again.
      Omar109
      4 days ago
      1 star

      items not available for my pick up order

      they didn't say nothing until I went to the store so I just lost my time
      Sherrera17
      27 days ago
      1 star

      they do not respect the schedule

      The schedule says the close at 10pm and is 1:30pm and they already close, not comings back
      trip427
      30 days ago
      1 star

      terrible customer service

      don't recommend going to the guy with the grey bang, very rude.
      ambri014
      1 month ago
      1 star

      Heads up

      Make sure you call by 9:30pm to make sure they’re still gonna be open for you by 10 🤦🏻‍♀️
      stevo_08
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Dope Vibes

      One of the best shops in Chula Vista! I love the Moxie Carts and littles they have!
      uyuleyma
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Alyssa best budtender

      Alyssa hooked it up. Best budtender walked out with everything i wanted besat help.
      _sins619
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      good prices

      bomb prices and hooked me up with free battery. love
      joel2k47
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Not sure why the initial low rating

      This places always has fire, 9/10 times its fresher than most in the area and the pricing is the best ive found as well. Has been my go to for a weeks straight because they almost always have what im looking for. Would recommend +
      julianthesmoker
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Very helpful

      I got a fire ass 8th and a fire ass pre roll for a 21 dolla. Sheeeeiiit I can’t complain 🤙🏽
      frenchiemomm
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Good prices

      I like the brands they have and good prices too!
      Adamd03
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Local fire 🔥

      Stopped in for the first time tonight, open parking right out front. The lobby was very nice, setting the theme! Best priced flower around. Quality brands are available if you like getting the best of the best as well, I'm thrilled its just around the corner!
      Element 7 Chula VistaChula Vista / National City
      Thank you so much for stopping by! We hope to see you again soon.
      Official response7 months ago
      dannivida
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Beautiful Shop and Friendly Staff

      Just stopped in for their soft opening. What a beautiful shop in the middle of everything!! The staff is so welcoming and this will 100% be my new go-to spot.
      Element 7 Chula VistaChula Vista / National City
      Thank you so much for stopping by!
      Official response7 months ago