Select a product to start your order!
Earth Wind & Flower

Earth Wind & Flower

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

5.0

46 reviews

Reddthebutcher
20 days ago
5 stars

This was the first of many visits

today was my first time into this very nice dispensary!! The Budtender was very friendly, helpful as well as knowledgeable.
Breezy2020Lily
24 days ago
5 stars

Amazing Yet Again

Joey is here quite often when I come and it is hilarious. I came tonight to get my 6th stamp and he was here and even remembered me! Shout out to you Joey! Cannot wait to try the new sour garlic cookies and chem afghani!
vast_ravioli
3 months ago
5 stars

awesome

i always leave with great flower and they have the best edibles
jasminenr94
3 months ago
5 stars

Best Service Ever

Staff was super friendly and also had a HUGE selection
RadrNatnOkie
12 months ago
5 stars

Great Store

I'm impressed by this store and it's employees. Definitely the nicest dispensary I've ever been to. Prices are great for small town and comparable to OKC Metro where I'm from. Product is displayed nicely and looked as good as some of the top OKC dispensaries. When I'm in Ardmore again this will be my go to shop.
tpip61
12 months ago
5 stars

has a feminine touch :)

nice selection of flower, all the "groups" are covered. decent pricing, great first time discount, loyalty rewards...awesome service and knowledgeable budtender...nice building, very open and well lit. definitely will return.
wirhlybird75
3 months ago
5 stars

Day Trip Delight!!

On a day trip with the husband and needed a disposable cartridge. I searched Weedmaps and found 4 near my location, I read the reviews on one ( not Earth, Wind and Flower) and choose it because it was right off the highway. I decided to read the reviews on the rest and came across E,W&F. Every review was 5 star, every word was positive and praising. It was a little further off the highway but SO worth it! Delaney was a delight! So cheerful, talkative but most of all informative! The atmosphere is light and happy, the selection is vast but not overwhelming and the location appears safe. I purchased a ROVE skywalker indica on the advise of Delaney, let’s just say she knows her stuff!! Thanks lady! Hope to see you next time!!
Earth Wind & FlowerArdmore
Delaney is a delight, isn't she!? So glad you had a fun and informative experience! Come say high, soon. :)
Official Response3 months ago
shavontaec
4 months ago
5 stars

Amazing

This is the best dispensary I’ve been to by far! The staff was very friendly and help for, they were able to answer all my questions and give me some suggestions and let me tell you they knew what they were talking about! I definitely can’t wait to go back! There were plenty options and awesome deals!
Earth Wind & FlowerArdmore
We're so glad you had a good time with us! We strive to provide the best medication AND education to all of our lovely patients. Can't wait to see you again! :)
Official Response3 months ago
madace6
7 months ago
5 stars

S/o to Justin and Austin

One of the best experiences I've had at a dispensary!! Flower hour is dope, 20% off flower from 4:20-5:20. Didn't even know about it, just got lucky! But Austin and Justin were super cool and helpful and there is no doubt that I'll be back here🔥
Earth Wind & FlowerArdmore
High there! Thank you so much, we hope to see you back soon!! Stay groovy!
Official Response4 months ago
SavoySelect
9 months ago
5 stars

Chill vibe, excellent service.

This is a great place, it feels like a place you could chill at. Great selection, accurate online menu and excellent bud tenders.
Earth Wind & FlowerArdmore
We appreciate the kind words! Come back and chill anytime. :)
Official Response9 months ago
perfectlycrazy1
10 months ago
5 stars

Beautiful space, helpful people and great prices

Title says it all. This is a great place.
Earth Wind & FlowerArdmore
Thank you for the kind words! Come back and see us. :)
Official Response10 months ago
jumal9182
11 months ago
5 stars

great place

staff was excellent and knowledge of products great when i come back i will for sure stop there again.
Earth Wind & FlowerArdmore
Thanks for stopping through 😁 We'll have different, dank selection next time you stop by!
Official Response11 months ago
theEMPTYbowl
11 months ago
5 stars

Great name. Great flower!

Stopping on our way back home, we decided to grab a couple pre-rolls. We had never been here before but grabbed an infused "cherry bomb" and a nice cone. The infused one was.. potent. Everything the budtender said it would be. A nice relaxing overall body buzz. The cone was some Big Bubba Diesel from BudoBud and was some of the tastiest flower I've had in a while. The budtenders were masked and had gloves and the shop was squeaky clean. Whenever I'm down in Ardmore again, I am definitely stopping by.
Earth Wind & FlowerArdmore
Thanks for stopping! I told you that Cherry Bomb would deliver! 😁🎆 Big Poppa knows what he's doing. And nothing Budo Buds puts out disappoints. Stop by anytime for good chats and fire for your travels
Official Response11 months ago
ErinD13
12 months ago
5 stars

Good weed

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Affordable prices and clean store, and like I said above ...good weed!
Earth Wind & FlowerArdmore
Thank you for coming in Erin! Our goal is to always provide reasonable pricing along with clean quality in every department
Official Response11 months ago
DabberDon405
12 months ago
5 stars

Phil was amazing.

stayed open to accommodate weary travelers on the way back from Texas! top of the line products for sure very knowledgeable. Amazing customer service. He introduced me to my future wife Rihanna. Most of all the stud is newly single ladies you gotta go see this man he's a 10/10!
pancholoco01
12 months ago
5 stars

Best flower

Best place to come to get some good flower for back pain!!
smokieokie718
12 months ago
5 stars

love it

Loved the environment, bud tenders were nice and I liked the grass knuckles...tasty.
JcS123
12 months ago
5 stars

Ardmore 5stars

Great customer service, clean and big open area. Good product selection.
jakestatefarm420
12 months ago
5 stars

amazing

I seen this place off the highway and I came in there two beautiful girls and I actually knew what they was talking about very friendly tell me what I needed gave me some good advice and this is when I come this way this is my number one stop
thc4cdb
12 months ago
5 stars

Great flower!

The service is fine for sure..