Accepting orders starting at 2:00pm
Earth Keeper Cannabis

Earth Keeper Cannabis

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.9

67 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (7)

Price (7)

      danpoland88
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      The best place around

      Everything is price well the people are perfect definitely my favorite place!
      Earth Keeper CannabisFarmington
      Thanks Dan! Our great products come from an awesome cultivation crew. Thank you for this great review and thank you for all you do!
      Official response5 months ago
      ToddBachelder
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Awsome place!!

      If you’ve never been here you’re missing out!!
      Earth Keeper CannabisFarmington
      Thank you Todd! We appreciate your business!
      Official response5 months ago
      ultraspace
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best Weed at the absolute best price

      Since I discovered this wonderful dispensary last year I have no need to go any other place. The weed is primo and by far the best price anywhere. The crew there are friendily and very helpful and always have great suggestions on the product. Of I could give 6 stars I would.
      Earth Keeper CannabisFarmington
      We love our patients as much as we love our products! Thank you for the great feedback. See you soon!
      Official response5 months ago
      marieallbee
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      love it

      amazing product and great staff
      Earth Keeper CannabisFarmington
      Thank You!!!
      Official response5 months ago
      HeatherB82
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      the best

      If you haven't checked this place out, you absolutely have too!!!
      Earth Keeper CannabisFarmington
      Thank you!
      Official response5 months ago
      TCroc
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      worth the drive

      I've known these people for over 10 years and they truly are organic shop I've smoked a lot of stuff around the Bangor area and by far it's worth the hundred miles for me to drive down there . they really work extremely hard to put out a quality product like I said I've known him for 10 years over 10 years best I've ever had
      Earth Keeper CannabisFarmington
      Thank you for being a loyal patient! We appreciate the continued support!
      Official response5 months ago
      TrundyPoint
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      My favorite organically certified shop

      I’ve tried out the other dispensaries in the area and Earth Keeper has been the one I keep going back to. Not only is everyone very friendly & welcoming, but it’s also reassuring to know they are an organically certified facility. I’m very sensitive to chemicals used in the process and haven’t experienced that here. Always pleased with the products and knowledge of the staff. This also is a professional and clean place to visit, it’s not like stepping into someone’s basement or a super trendy shop geared towards the younger generation. Feels comfortable for every age.
      Earth Keeper CannabisFarmington
      Thank you for these kind words. Happy you enjoyed our products. We strive for excellence. Hope to see you again sometime soon!
      Official response5 months ago
      Indisbelief420
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best pot shop around!

      Product is top notch, best bud tenders in the area.
      Earth Keeper CannabisFarmington
      The budtenders are pretty cool in my opinion too... but have you seen the french bulldogs? They are often a warm welcome to the shop! Thanks for the great review! See you soon!
      Official response5 months ago
      jdsmom02
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Super Staff and products.

      Awesome selection and prices are great. Staff super friendly and helpful. Define worth a stop.
      Earth Keeper CannabisFarmington
      Thank you for the awesome Review!
      Official response5 months ago
      screwauger
      10 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Overall Experience was A+

      Was in the neighborhood, read some reviews and decided to swing in for some flower. I'm chronic, old and fussy about my bong hits. Not dissapointed in my selctions. Tasty, potent and smooth hits. My supreme test is coffee and bong's and I can honestly say, The Best Smoke I have found in Central/Western ME. City boy was shocked at the reasonable prices and may just be trekking to Wilton for all of my needs! Thanks EKC.
      Earth Keeper CannabisFarmington
      Thank you for this. We are growing by the day and encourage you to check out our new locations! We too love coffee and bong hits, great combination!!! This review makes me smile and pushes us to continue to provide awesome customer experience! See you soon!
      Official response5 months ago
      RoseKhraugbin
      11 months ago
      5.0 stars

      THE BEST

      My favorite spot!! I've never had such a good experience at a dispo. They grow all their own bud and it's all amazing, the pre rolls are better than everywhere else plus they're cheaper, the concentrates blow me away and they truly have the nicest staff you could ask for. They will take their time and help you find just what you're looking for. And they have the cutest shop dog. Will be going back and telling everyone else to check them out!!!
      Earth Keeper CannabisFarmington
      Love this!!! Thank you for the continued support! See you soon!
      Official response5 months ago
      DireWolf74
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Kind people and kind medicine.

      Yesterday I visited Earth keepers for the first time. As soon as I entered the door I could tell it would be a great experience. I would like to thank both of the ladies who helped me out for the service, conversation and the extremely tasty, healthy,and potent cannabis. It’s not a question if I will return but more when. Thanks again. Robert
      Spork105
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Best Product & Prices!

      Great daily deals across all products and you wont find better concentrate prices in this area
      HeatherB82
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Hands down best shop in town!

      I have been to many cannabis shops and not one has topped Earth Keeper. They have the best smoke around and the staff is amazing. I always feel like family in this store!!!
      Earth Keeper CannabisFarmington
      Thank you Heather! We try to do our best and this review hits home with us! Thanks a ton!
      Official response3 months ago
      WMUser887131356
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Love this dispensary

      Used to go to other places in the area but since I started coming here, I’ve realized they are the best and the customer service rocks. Best weed I’ve ever smoked
      Earth Keeper CannabisFarmington
      Dope Review. Thank you!
      Official response3 months ago
      camdmitch
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Top quality

      great quality cannibas and great customer service
      Earth Keeper CannabisFarmington
      Thank you for the 5 star!
      Official response3 months ago
      user679325
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      I Love Earth Keeper!

      Earth Keeper has the best product and the nicest store in Maine! The staff is very knowledgeable and they have daily deals everyday!!
      Earth Keeper CannabisFarmington
      Thank you. Our weed deals are about to get a lot sweeter starting next week! See you soon!
      Official response3 months ago
      caleb2667
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great flower. Good energy

      great place very friendly staff. And amazing flower
      Earth Keeper CannabisFarmington
      Hey!!! Thank you for this review! We hope to see you soon!
      Official response5 months ago
      Fitz1986
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      PURPLE PUNCH!!

      The only Purple Punch on the market that actually brings substantial punch. Keep bringing it guys!!
      happywun
      11 months ago
      3.0 stars

      Good weed but seeds

      I found seeds in the white lavander and super berry flower I bought besides that it got me high