Accepting orders starting at 2:00pm
Earth Keeper Cannabis

Earth Keeper Cannabis

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.9

67 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (7)

Price (7)

      Gatormountain
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      My first choice of dispensaries.

      They have absolutely top tier flower at great prices. Always a large selection. Very professional operation.
      Earth Keeper CannabisFarmington
      Thank you from the EK Team! We appreciate this review and look forward to seeing you in the future!!!
      Official response2 years ago
      kahuna2022
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best Weed, best prices, best service...period

      While other dispensaries charge too much for flower and most isn't grown by them, Earth Keeper grows and sells its own product for far less. When you go into thier excellent dispensary, you have a wonderful staff and you get to see and smell the flower before you buy it which seems to a rarity now. No need to go anywhere else, no matter what product you need. Cheech and Chong would give it 5 doobie stars. Keep up the good work!!!!
      Earth Keeper CannabisFarmington
      Customer experience speaks volume to us! So happy that you had a great experience and shared it online for others to see! We strive for top notch products and care about our cannabis patients! To us, you aren't just a number! With patients like you, together we can all make a difference. Thank you for this amazing review and we hope to see you back soon!
      Official response5 months ago
      rollinwithkk
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      top dispensary!

      my go-to shop! Earth Keeper Cannabis has a great selection & super friendly staff! plus their flower is 🔥
      Earth Keeper CannabisFarmington
      Thank you for FIRE review! We appreciate you!
      Official response5 months ago
      lpollis2020
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazin

      I love this place korey and John are absolutel. Amazing and all the staff are fantastic. I love coming into the store
      Earth Keeper CannabisFarmington
      Thanks Logan! We love seeing you!
      Official response5 months ago
      Lharvell
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome quality

      One of my favorites places to go for my needs. The staff is always friendly and ready to help answer any questions I may have as well as recommend their favorite products. Great quality flower and great selection of product, highly recommend checking them out!
      Earth Keeper CannabisFarmington
      Thank you for this fire review! We greatly appreciate you and the continued support!
      Official response5 months ago
      Artcarmikel
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      I love earth keeper

      I love earth keeper I love that there are dam and they have great prices and great strains and very friendly stuff highly recommended
      Earth Keeper CannabisFarmington
      Thanks Art! We appreciate your continued support!
      Official response5 months ago
      eseehchcnerf
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      very chill place

      very nice place, nice employees great place and cheap prices
      Earth Keeper CannabisFarmington
      Thank you for the review!
      Official response5 months ago
      hatchback5253
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      5+++ Stars

      Love this store. Great service and a whole lotta smiles.
      Earth Keeper CannabisFarmington
      Thank You! We appreciate the reviews :)
      Official response1 year ago
      Shaded_Artistry
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Great all around

      I can't say anything bad about them, it's nothing but great deals, great people, and great selection every time I step in the door!
      MissyMoonbow
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      I can hardly wait to go back!!

      I actually had to go back my first time, because I realized I forgot stuff I wanted to buy on the other counter..😁👌🏻
      gonzo7380
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      best of the best

      I stumbled upon this place and fell in love ❤️ the staff is fantastic and the product is amazing! my new fave place
      Earth Keeper CannabisFarmington
      We are happy you found us! Spread the word and receive referral discounts! Hope to see you again soon. Thanks for the great review :)
      Official response2 years ago
      Cmtkritter2945
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      The best place I've been at 🔥✌

      Earth Keeper keep up the good work!
      Earth Keeper CannabisFarmington
      Thank You!!!! :)
      Official response2 years ago
      Hosannahpearl
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Organic & Fair

      The most knowledgeable & helpful staff. All Organic, Totally smooth. Beautiful buds, covered in crystals, perfectly dried- not dried out. Fantastic prices. The only shop I will visit. Thank you!!
      Earth Keeper CannabisFarmington
      Wow, truly amazing! Thank you for leaving us this review. Patient feedback is the driving force behind our quality assurance. Our team is happy that you enjoyed our products! Can't wait to see you again :)
      Official response2 years ago
      Brown249
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome dispensary near me

      Drove by yesterday in Winthrop haven’t seen it there before so turned around and stopped in. It was nice and clean. Prices are good and the bud was awesome. Definitely coming back. And free preroll first time in. The guy was super nice. It’s def nice having a dispensary close to home
      Earth Keeper CannabisFarmington
      I'm so glad you had a memorable first experience! Customer service is important to us! We love making the locals feel at home! Hope to see you soon!
      Official response5 months ago
      weedlog420
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Love Earth Keepers

      Love Earth Keepers, favorite dispensary in Farmington
      Earth Keeper CannabisFarmington
      Thank you for this! So many great dispensaries around Maine! I'm glad that we stand out as one of the best! See you back soon!
      Official response5 months ago
      VikingsFan28
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      TOP NOTCH

      Awesome Flower. Clean and Hard hitting.
      Earth Keeper CannabisFarmington
      Thanks for this review! Have you tried the Fruit Cup & Crepes! Crazy strong hit! Hope to see you back soon!
      Official response5 months ago
      Latoyaw92
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome

      Best place around the area
      Earth Keeper CannabisFarmington
      Thank you!
      Official response5 months ago
      Green48
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great product

      I love this place great customer service and very knowledgeable about there products
      Earth Keeper CannabisFarmington
      :) :) :) Thank you!!!!!!!
      Official response5 months ago
      pothound420
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      best place around

      staff is amazing and the product and price is even better
      Earth Keeper CannabisFarmington
      Thank you pothound! We think our patients are pretty amazing too!
      Official response5 months ago
      WMUser955221500
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      The best is Western Maine!!

      Always great flower and awesome staff!!
      Earth Keeper CannabisFarmington
      Thank You!
      Official response5 months ago