Accepting orders starting at 9:00am
Earth Keeper Cannabis

Earth Keeper Cannabis

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.9

64 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (7)

Price (7)

      Lweigel
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best dispensary in Franklin county

      I love earth keeper, it’s truly what a medical dispensary should be. All of the staff and owners are friendly and incredibly knowledgeable, the product is great and is extremely well priced.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Earth Keeper CannabisFarmington
      You rock, and so does this review! Thanks a ton! See you soon!
      Official response3 months ago
      HeatherB82
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Hands down best shop in town!

      I have been to many cannabis shops and not one has topped Earth Keeper. They have the best smoke around and the staff is amazing. I always feel like family in this store!!!
      Earth Keeper CannabisFarmington
      Thank you Heather! We try to do our best and this review hits home with us! Thanks a ton!
      Official response15 days ago
      WMUser887131356
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Love this dispensary

      Used to go to other places in the area but since I started coming here, I’ve realized they are the best and the customer service rocks. Best weed I’ve ever smoked
      Earth Keeper CannabisFarmington
      Dope Review. Thank you!
      Official response15 days ago
      camdmitch
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Top quality

      great quality cannibas and great customer service
      Earth Keeper CannabisFarmington
      Thank you for the 5 star!
      Official response15 days ago
      user679325
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      I Love Earth Keeper!

      Earth Keeper has the best product and the nicest store in Maine! The staff is very knowledgeable and they have daily deals everyday!!
      Earth Keeper CannabisFarmington
      Thank you. Our weed deals are about to get a lot sweeter starting next week! See you soon!
      Official response15 days ago
      gratefuljenna
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      100% Organic Craft Cannabis

      I absolutely can not rave enough about this shop! I moved to Maine in 2017 to be a budtender at a social club (which obviously never turned out). As a below knee amputee and someone who is hyper sensitive to all chemicals in food, pharmaceuticals, personal products, EVERYTHING! I live a completely organic life and in all my time in Maine, I haven’t found a dispensary with all organic growing practices. I have caregiver grower friends who do beautiful outdoor organic, but that’s only once a year! So, I’m happy to say, EarthKeepers is not only slaying the organic grow, their prices are INCREDIBLE! Organic Cannabis is TRULY MEDICINE! 🙏🏼 Thank you!
      Earth Keeper CannabisFarmington
      Jenna. Thank you for this amazing review. We love seeing you and love that our products are able to help you and many others. We value the customer appreciation more than you know! See you soon!
      Official response3 months ago
      Rgoer
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Earth keeper 5 stars ain't enough

      I live almost 2 hrs 1 way trip 4 hrs total and ill keep going just for the excellent service never mind best prices for great wead.i have never had a bad experience at ''earth keeper '' if you go once u will stop in every time you are in the aria!!!
      Earth Keeper CannabisFarmington
      Thank you so much for this review. We appreciate you and the commitment you have to our company!
      Official response11 months ago
      tunwrd
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Wicked Awesome Ayah.

      Great bud, great pricing, awesome, friendly staff… a shop dog. What more could ya want Bub?
      Rizzle207
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      100% Worth it

      Their concentrates are excellent and more then fair priced especially on that Monday deal! The flower is top notch, I didn't expect it to be super great when I saw the OZ price but was blown away at the quality and potency of the Lemon Diesel I tried. Keep up the GREAT work! Easily Top 3 in the state I've tried so far and I've got a pretty long list haha EDIT : this place has a lovable old shop dog! Can I give 10 stars please?!
      Earth Keeper CannabisFarmington
      Thank You, we pride ourselves on high quality products and excellent customer service. Keep an eye out for our daily deals. We love to make our patients happy! Thanks again!
      Official response2 years ago
      Rgoer
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      cant beat earth keeper

      earth keeper the name says it all they are family based and environmently conscious I believe and my experience with the people I've met have been all a+ the products I have bought keeps me going back round trip for me is 3.40hrs round trip I'm going back again very soon and I'm glad they are there for all my medical card needs thanks to the employees of earth keeper keep up the good work I look forward to my next visit
      Earth Keeper CannabisFarmington
      So glad we made a great impression with both staff and products! We love the customer dedication with so many other shops to choose from! Reading reviews like this are the reason we continue to grow and never give up! Thank you for being an awesome patient! See you soon!
      Official response3 months ago
      oliviarose529
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      My top fav dispensary

      Every time I come in I am always greeted and have actually made a relationship with the staff since I started going. Such a happy atmosphere and lots of ways to add points up and win prizes. Owners and staff are so welcoming and helpful. I’ll definitely continue going!!
      Earth Keeper CannabisFarmington
      I'm not sure which store you went to but did you get to play mini-golf? Some of the staff has some tough competition these days! So happy you enjoyed our products and shared your experience here for others to see! Hope to see you soon!
      Official response3 months ago
      zachgknb92
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Best place to go in the Farmington area!!

      so i was trying to figure out how i wanted to go about a review because there afew places around that i feal like ur just paying for the name the help ext but at earth keepers ur paying for the product the way it should be and there rewards program actually works at day one u dont have to spend a ungodly amount just to get some free pre roll or something u get a actually dollar amount taking off ur bill after ur 1st purchase but over all if u want quality and great price with a great experience go here !!
      Earth Keeper CannabisFarmington
      Thank you for this! We appreciate the continued business! See you soon.
      Official response3 months ago
      caitlyntren
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      amazing prices & organic flower

      favorite place in the wilton farmington area!! ♥️♥️♥️
      katielynn17r
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Hands down the best ..

      Won’t find a better shop! From product to customer service, no one will compare. ❤️
      Dexter420UOG
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great shop, great people

      Not a single bit of a rushed feeling like you get at many other shops and more then happy to discuss their products. Allowing to mix and match on the higher amount prices is a HUGE plus that frankly a lot of other shops need to take notice of. I was able to try a nice array of their flower for the lower price on my first visit and none of it has been at all disappointing. Well worth the drive!
      Earth Keeper CannabisFarmington
      Hey, Thanks for the review! We appreciate the honest feedback. Our patients aren't just a number to us. Our staff is highly trained to make sure you get the proper medication to target your medical needs! We hope to see you back soon :)
      Official response1 year ago
      Rgoer
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Earth keeper will be on my top 5 list

      for how long of a drive it wasfor me the price was worth it the bud is awesome I bought 4 kinds all good and I will drive almost 2 hrs to visit agin and the owner and staff are commendable loved the experience I left smiling
      Earth Keeper CannabisFarmington
      We appreciate you and appreciate your commitment to driving for quality product. Our entire staff is extremely grateful for this review. A lot of hard work goes into making our products stand out. Thank you!!!!!!
      Official response2 years ago
      domcaponexx
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Friendly and fresh!

      Deffinately one of the better places to get fresh medicine with friendly staff , the owner and her daughter are also very polite and helpful! Great selection of buds always fresh never dry ! Love the mystery to go bags always fun stuff in those , always stop in when I’m in town , I WOULD RECOMMEND !
      Earth Keeper CannabisFarmington
      Thank you for the recommendation! It is patients like you that keep us motivated! Thank you for stopping by the shop and we hope to see you soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      NateNye123
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      One of the best

      From customer service to prices to quality of product Earth Keeper is hands down the best place for cannabis in the whole of Franklin County. Overall a very well worth it experience.
      Earth Keeper CannabisFarmington
      We aren't the best, but we strive for it!! Patient satisfaction is one of our goals. Thank you for this great review, it truly means a lot!
      Official response2 years ago
      Perpetualugh
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Nice Spot

      Some of the best prices around. Quality flower and the edibles are great too. The shop is clean and well organized and the staff is super friendly.
      Earth Keeper CannabisFarmington
      Thank you!!! We are a work in progress and this awesome feedback is what keeps us motivated! See you soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      csanborn21
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing!

      Can’t say enough good things about Earth Keepers! Friendly and welcoming environment and people. Prices are awesome. I grabbed an edible and 4 strains of flower and they were all incredible! The organic methods they use really come through in the smell, taste and high! Can’t wait to go back!🤙🏻🤙🏻🤙🏻
      Earth Keeper CannabisFarmington
      Thank you for this review. Our patients are our priority. We appreciate the honest feedback and can't wait to see you again :)
      Official response2 years ago