Select a product to start your order!
Dymond Dispensary

Dymond Dispensary

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

5.0

23 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Price (3)

Ciara2277
5 days ago
5 stars

Dymond dispensary

I absolutely love this store I love the prices and they have very good product. I also love the atmosphere and the people that work there they are awesome!!! They are very knowledgeable they know what they're doing and they can help you out with anything I would recommend this store to anyone!
ksourmilk
2 months ago
5 stars

Best weed, straight up

I had to move and stocked up on several ounces of weed from here. That weed, months out from buying it, is leagues better than the stuff I’m getting now in Illinois. Don’t be a fool, go here.
Antattackbam
2 months ago
5 stars

Great staff and product

Great product, staff, and pricing. Will be back!
budhntr
9 months ago
5 stars

Great!

Awesome bud!!, very reasonably priced, very knowledgeable and friendly. Go see Evan, you won’t be sorry!!!!
Dawna_dover
10 months ago
5 stars

Simply the best

These guys are great. Great bud wonderful deal. Just love going in to see Evan and the gang!
libbyb1008
10 months ago
5 stars

This place is the bomb!!

Out of all the dispensary’s I’ve tried, I will always come back to this one!! Great environment, knowledgeable workers, great selection, and amazing bud! 🔥 Keep up the great work guys!!
Dheadri
10 months ago
5 stars

Super Nice place!

This was my second visit to them. Both visits have been a delightful experience, very polite and knowledgeable. Get in there one time you won't regret it!! Best bud I have purchased and it was half the cost of the top self I been getting elsewhere.
Dymond DispensaryEdmond
So glad you enjoyed our flower. We take pride in our top shelf flower and our great prices. Thanks again for being the best patient!!
Official Response10 months ago
tammislate
10 months ago
5 stars

Awesome New Dispensary

My first visit was yesterday very knowledgeable and care for there patients Flower is out of this world the pipe shelf is just a wonderful and pain cream that you rub on the bottom of your feet before bed you guys i am telling you anyone with sleep issues needs this i have sleep Apena and this cream is BOMB. Thank you all for all your help yesterday.😁😁😁
Dymond DispensaryEdmond
So glad you were able to find relief with our in house creams and flower. We strive to provide our patients with the highest quality at the best prices.
Official Response10 months ago
CJohnson5
10 months ago
5 stars

My new go to!

First time in, very welcoming & upbeat! Picked up a few things tonight, definitely the best flower around the Edmond area. We will be back in for more!!! Thanks Evan for great customer service.
Dymond DispensaryEdmond
It was great to have you in. So glad you enjoyed the flower. Can't wait to serve you again.
Official Response10 months ago
Doobie77
7 months ago
5 stars

Y’all are missing out

Great environment and an overall amazing vibe. The flower was amazing and great prices. It’s the dispensary we’ve all been wanting..... Nice selection on a little of everything you might want. Evan is great, a Very knowledgeable, informative, helpful and most of all honest. Can’t wait to go back
crashbandy
8 months ago
5 stars

Genuine owners!

I came in a few days ago for the first time and the owners were so welcoming and friendly! The pre-rolls I bought were tasty with good thc %! I’ll definitely be back :)
maggielynn
9 months ago
5 stars

Greet deals

Go in an check out this new spot. Very helpful an awesome budtenders
Winged__Princess
10 months ago
5 stars

Amazing place! This is a must visit

The staff is amazing. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Clean store and lots of quality items. I 100% recommended and will be back.
Dymond DispensaryEdmond
So glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We are so glad to have you as a patient.
Official Response10 months ago
KiarahJ
3 months ago
5 stars

Know this

You will get your money’s worth..EVERYTHING I HAVE TRIED… was very impressive
lisaminean
3 months ago
5 stars

Fantastic reliable excellent

The employees and owners are v special. Worth the short drive from okc!!! Great bud. CONSISTENTLY!!!
KiarahJ
5 months ago
5 stars

Top Dispensery in Oklahoma

The first time I went to the store...I was totally blown away from the atmosphere of Dymond Dispensery. You go in and come out happy. The owner, wife, and staff are fully prepared for customer satisfaction and you will receive top quality service at all times. The first time will not be your last time💯👊🏿
MyMJstops
7 months ago
5 stars

Awesome!!

The owner Evan and his wife are so nice! I always feel comfortable and at home. They truly have some of the best medicine! If you haven't given them a try you should I promise you won't be disappointed! Their creams for pain, itch, pms, and migraine work wonders too!! Thank you for always being so nice, helpful and genuine!
XGNdub7
8 months ago
5 stars

Pain Cream really works!

This past Saturday I went golfing and on a bad swing on harder ground I took a huge divot and strained my forearm enough I was done playing for the afternoon. The past two days it has really really been bothering me. It’s kept me from lifting anything heavy. This morning it was super painful when I woke up and stretched my arms. I remembered my wife had used the migraine stick and loved it so I went and found her little sample kit and found the pain cream bottle and rubbed a good amount on my forearm. With in 15 minutes honestly to God majority of my pain is gone easily 80%. It's now more a mild discomfort for me rather than shooting pain any time I extend my arm.
maggielynn
11 months ago
5 stars

Trendy/Great prices!!!

Very welcoming & up beat! knowledgable about the concerns of patient's. Topicals are moderately priced an inexpensive! A must check out for the end of the month!!
Dymond DispensaryEdmond
Thank you for coming in to see us. So glad to have you as a patient.
Official Response10 months ago
ksourmilk
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price