Select a product to start your online order!
Green Buffalo North

Green Buffalo North

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

106 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (19)

Price (17)

DustyDillinger
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

worth the drive

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
DustyDillinger
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

cinderella og

love cinderella og
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
bonkers4greyhounds
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always love this place! Great deals! Nice Folks!

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Green Buffalo NorthNorman
Thank you so much for the nice review, we appreciate your support!
Official Response9 months ago
nubbyg
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Green Buffalo, you're the best

I am a regular customer of Green Buffalo because they are just the best around. Great prices, excellent product, and knowledgeable staff who really care about their customers. It has been a long time since I bothered going anywhere else...
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Green Buffalo NorthNorman
Thanks for the love :)
Official Response11 months ago
manny30
24 days ago
5 stars

Flower

lil Wayne new strains are available here. If your looking for great flower go check them out
Green Buffalo NorthNorman
Thanks for the love! We have a few new GKUA strains dropping on 4/20! Come check em out!
Official Response22 days ago
pshoffner40
2 months ago
5 stars

great place

really great staff and very gorgeous store
Green Buffalo NorthNorman
Thank you so much for the kind words! Looking forward to seeing you again!
Official Response2 months ago
WMUser256805629
2 months ago
5 stars

Great Place

Multiple locations all great same experience. North is best, and most convenient in my opinion. Have lowest prices in Oklahoma. My go to for everything flower, edibles, and concentrate.
Green Buffalo NorthNorman
Thank you sincerely for the great review. We're always adapting and trying to provide the best value possible!
Official Response2 months ago
cckitty
2 months ago
5 stars

Great experience!

They have a great selection of CBD products, which is rare to see these days. They also have a great selection of edibles, which is all I do. The prices are on the high end, but they have weekly deals to lower prices and the customer service is top notch. Excellent place!
Green Buffalo NorthNorman
We sincerely appreciate your thorough review of Green Buffalo North. We pride ourselves on product selection and we're always monitoring our prices to assure we have the best value for our customers, we'll be sure to update our menu as we do, stay tuned. Thank you!
Official Response2 months ago
morrowstep
2 months ago
5 stars

it was a nice place and the people were nice and

the place was nice and the product was good
Green Buffalo NorthNorman
Thank you! So glad you enjoyed your visit, see ya next time!
Official Response2 months ago
dingobabyyy
2 months ago
5 stars

The best!

They are always lowering their prices and they have a really good selection!
Green Buffalo NorthNorman
We appreciate the shout out! We are consistently trying to provide the best value and quality with our product selection. Thanks for the support!
Official Response2 months ago
smokielovie
2 months ago
3 stars

Hate the prices, mean staff, and lack of glass.

Hate the prices and my first time there the staff forgot to give me back my medical card and then made ME feel rude for asking for it back. Like wtf. Also I didn’t like the lack of glass. Just a bunch of weed crammed into displays that don’t even do them justice. Go elsewhere.
Green Buffalo NorthNorman
Thank you for taking the time to review Green Buffalo North. We're sorry to hear about your experience. We are proud of our glass selection but do hope to carry even more in the future as we gain merchandising space. We apologize you felt staff was bothered by asking for your medical card back, but I can assure you they were not annoyed, especially considering it was their own mistake. We hope you'll consider giving us another shot in the future.
Official Response2 months ago
naenae0203
2 months ago
2 stars

Last couple of times wasn’t impressed!!

🤦🏽‍♀️ won’t be going back!
Green Buffalo NorthNorman
Thank you for the review. We appreciate feedback from our customers and if you have anything particular you think we could do better, please let us know at greenbuffalo405@gmail.com. Thank you for your time.
Official Response2 months ago
mdacidburn6
21 days ago
1 star

Update

Update ur damn weed maps says on there u have $15 8ths of unicorn tears just went in and got told this location has no $15 8ths of unicorn tears lazy and false advertising
Green Buffalo NorthNorman
Thank you for reviewing Green Buffalo North. We sincerely apologize for your inconvenience. We try our best to stay on top of our Weedmaps listing, it is edited manually which always creates some amount of time between an item being sold out and an item being removed from the page. We'll stress the importance of this to our team again. Thank you.
Official Response19 days ago
Rob19921512
3 months ago
1 star

Rude as hell budtender

First time coming in so I asked some basic questions and the budtender treated me like I was dumb and then rushed me. Sorry I’ve never been here? I hate that stuff from dispensaries so in order to avoid that guy I’ll just avoid the store.
Green Buffalo NorthNorman
We appreciate you coming in and taking the time to review Green Buffalo North. We're extremely disappointed to hear about your experience. This is certainly not how our staff is trained. We would like to hear more about your experience, if you would please contact us at greenbuffalo405@gmail.com.
Official Response3 months ago
10budha15
3 months ago
5 stars

Thank you to Green Buffalo North

It has been almost a year now and as my medical needs have shifted , they have helped all along the way. You can't say that about very many dispensaries here in town (all 61 of them). Thank you "family " for always sharing your information!!
Green Buffalo NorthNorman
Thanks for the review! This is exactly the kind of experience we strive to provide, and we hope to evolve and learn with you as we go.
Official Response3 months ago
jhigh87
12 months ago
5 stars

Mucho bueno!!

Awesome customer service awesome bud awesome concentrates love this place bought 2 prerolls had a stem sticking out with is understandable with the volume they roll them at had Casey Goodman email me and they made it RIGHT 2 prerolls and a gram of some fire supersonic thank you guys so much I will definitely be back soon!! 10/10 would recommend!!!
Green Buffalo NorthNorman
Thank you for taking the time to update your review! We appreciate your understanding in that situation. We felt terrible that your product wasn't up to par, and I'm just glad we were able to make it right. Looking forward to seeing you again!
Official Response12 months ago
10budha15
1 year ago
5 stars

High Quality Product

Green Buffalo North is the go to dispensary for me. They know what medical problems I'm addressing. Staff will make suggestions for new products that would be helpful for me.. Hard working , knowledgeable, great product!s, and trustworthy.
Green Buffalo NorthNorman
Music to our ears! Thank you for reviewing your experience with us!
Official Response1 year ago
SleverNitsua
1 year ago
5 stars

Green Buffalo

Great bud, great service and all around an amazing place. definitely a recommend
Green Buffalo NorthNorman
Thanks a ton for the review. We're always working hard to make sure we create a great experience. We appreciate the kind words.
Official Response1 year ago
Jeez_Dude
2 years ago
5 stars

Great spot! Has the 🔥 Every time

Friendly smiling staff 100% each time I go in. They just got their loyalty program up and running. Awesome. I got the Sprite. And I can't say enough about it's similarities to Sprite the beverage. Even the fizziness somehow translates when smoked, beyond the lemon-lime ect. It's eerie. BTW stoney relaxed de-stressed. Sharpe stoney yet, gentle head squeezy high. Might be my new favorite 🏆 Please try & keep this one stocked 😎 The Aero-Labs White Rhino cart is different tasting but it's potency is beyond premium. Nightime is right time for this bulldozer.
Green Buffalo NorthNorman
Thanks for the thorough review! We appreciate your analysis of the Sprite strain and the White Rhino cartridge from Aero Labs. We'll do our best to keep top products in stock. Thanks for being part of the herd!
Official Response2 years ago
JoeStarlord
2 years ago
5 stars

You're my boy BLUE HAZE!!!!

I have been missing the blue haze and still do very much but this blue haze(Premium) is quality stuff and will be back for more until the TOP dog returns lol 😂 the taste is there and the feeling is about 75% there (In my opinion)
Green Buffalo NorthNorman
Thanks for your review of the Blue Haze (premium). As you know this was also grown by Savage Farms, but this particular crop was outdoor, as the previous (top shelf) was indoor. We love both versions, and I think your review will really help people who are interested in Blue Haze.
Official Response2 years ago