Select a product to start your order!
Green Buffalo North

Green Buffalo North

Storefront
Openuntil 11:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 11:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

114 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (20)

Price (18)

DustyDillinger
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

worth the drive

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
DustyDillinger
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

cinderella og

love cinderella og
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
bonkers4greyhounds
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always love this place! Great deals! Nice Folks!

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Green Buffalo NorthNorman
Thank you so much for the nice review, we appreciate your support!
Official Response12 months ago
nubbyg
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Green Buffalo, you're the best

I am a regular customer of Green Buffalo because they are just the best around. Great prices, excellent product, and knowledgeable staff who really care about their customers. It has been a long time since I bothered going anywhere else...
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Green Buffalo NorthNorman
Thanks for the love :)
Official Response1 year ago
sirmegamoose
1 month ago
5 stars

wonderful service

Bell and Nikki were wonderful budtenders, I will be back for sure.
Green Buffalo NorthNorman
Thank you for your business! Welcome to The Herd!
Official Response1 month ago
OM3GAPUNCH
1 month ago
5 stars

Green Buffalo

Destiny was amazing she helped with all my questions and picked out the perfect choices will definitely recommend!!!
Green Buffalo NorthNorman
Thanks for taking time to leave a review! We are thankful for awesome patients like you!
Official Response1 month ago
bobray5987
1 month ago
5 stars

Review

Good bud and very goood customer service
Green Buffalo NorthNorman
Thanks for the review! We appreciate your support!
Official Response1 month ago
carramaxwell420
2 months ago
5 stars

great ppl

love it great ppl and great deals love them
Green Buffalo NorthNorman
These reviews mean so much, thank you for taking the time. Much love!
Official Response2 months ago
ballen1242
2 months ago
5 stars

Love it there!

The staff was super helpful and the deals they have is great. Make it worth the trip
Green Buffalo NorthNorman
Great product, great service! Sounds so simple, but we work really hard to make it happen, thank you for the review!
Official Response2 months ago
Lilmissburgandy
2 months ago
5 stars

Great dispensery

Best selection and great employees. Definitely the only place I go anymore.
Green Buffalo NorthNorman
Thank you for the kind words! Our goal is to provide plenty of options so we can be a one stop shop! See you next time.
Official Response2 months ago
SlicedAnkle
19 days ago
1 star

Idiotic staff

I go in, ask for 4th of July deals and my budtender doesn’t even know. She’s like let me ask my coworker. He wasn’t any help either. Terrible service, and funny how their ‘discount’ doesn’t apply to ALL flower. Wtfe. 👎
10budha15
6 months ago
5 stars

Thank you to Green Buffalo North

It has been almost a year now and as my medical needs have shifted , they have helped all along the way. You can't say that about very many dispensaries here in town (all 61 of them). Thank you "family " for always sharing your information!!
Green Buffalo NorthNorman
Thanks for the review! This is exactly the kind of experience we strive to provide, and we hope to evolve and learn with you as we go.
Official Response6 months ago
jhigh87
1 year ago
5 stars

Mucho bueno!!

Awesome customer service awesome bud awesome concentrates love this place bought 2 prerolls had a stem sticking out with is understandable with the volume they roll them at had Casey Goodman email me and they made it RIGHT 2 prerolls and a gram of some fire supersonic thank you guys so much I will definitely be back soon!! 10/10 would recommend!!!
Green Buffalo NorthNorman
Thank you for taking the time to update your review! We appreciate your understanding in that situation. We felt terrible that your product wasn't up to par, and I'm just glad we were able to make it right. Looking forward to seeing you again!
Official Response1 year ago
10budha15
1 year ago
5 stars

High Quality Product

Green Buffalo North is the go to dispensary for me. They know what medical problems I'm addressing. Staff will make suggestions for new products that would be helpful for me.. Hard working , knowledgeable, great product!s, and trustworthy.
Green Buffalo NorthNorman
Music to our ears! Thank you for reviewing your experience with us!
Official Response1 year ago
SleverNitsua
2 years ago
5 stars

Green Buffalo

Great bud, great service and all around an amazing place. definitely a recommend
Green Buffalo NorthNorman
Thanks a ton for the review. We're always working hard to make sure we create a great experience. We appreciate the kind words.
Official Response2 years ago
Jeez_Dude
2 years ago
5 stars

Great spot! Has the 🔥 Every time

Friendly smiling staff 100% each time I go in. They just got their loyalty program up and running. Awesome. I got the Sprite. And I can't say enough about it's similarities to Sprite the beverage. Even the fizziness somehow translates when smoked, beyond the lemon-lime ect. It's eerie. BTW stoney relaxed de-stressed. Sharpe stoney yet, gentle head squeezy high. Might be my new favorite 🏆 Please try & keep this one stocked 😎 The Aero-Labs White Rhino cart is different tasting but it's potency is beyond premium. Nightime is right time for this bulldozer.
Green Buffalo NorthNorman
Thanks for the thorough review! We appreciate your analysis of the Sprite strain and the White Rhino cartridge from Aero Labs. We'll do our best to keep top products in stock. Thanks for being part of the herd!
Official Response2 years ago
JoeStarlord
2 years ago
5 stars

You're my boy BLUE HAZE!!!!

I have been missing the blue haze and still do very much but this blue haze(Premium) is quality stuff and will be back for more until the TOP dog returns lol 😂 the taste is there and the feeling is about 75% there (In my opinion)
Green Buffalo NorthNorman
Thanks for your review of the Blue Haze (premium). As you know this was also grown by Savage Farms, but this particular crop was outdoor, as the previous (top shelf) was indoor. We love both versions, and I think your review will really help people who are interested in Blue Haze.
Official Response2 years ago
alyssaco
2 years ago
5 stars

Great quality and service!

Everytime I go into the Green Buffalo all the staff are smiling and greeting everyone with such positive vibes. Their flower is GREAT QUALITY, which they have an awesome selection! I highly recommend this company and refer all my friends!! Why did the stoner cross the street? Because Green Buffalo lived on the other side!!
Green Buffalo NorthNorman
Wow! Thank you so much for the kind words. We believe that your staff is vital to your customer experience. We're extremely proud of our team. Thank you for the great review!
Official Response2 years ago
Jeez_Dude
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Spot Different Better

First off nothing is behind glass. Okay that means (stoners) you can actually hold and read ANY packaged product before making a decision. To me that's huge. Cause I see the tested levels and everything is on the up. That's awesome! Prices are par. Flower is far above average. Look for the deal! Every day there's a some kind of deal. But above all else the FOG carts (field of greens) it's the only place I've ever seent em 😎 Seriously tho great carts! only halfs unfortunately However it's the best stoneiest stone I've got from a cart. And I've tried lots. Do it. But leave me a GG4!
Green Buffalo NorthNorman
Thank you so much for the thorough review of Green Buffalo North. We're glad you like the setup, that's exactly what are thoughts were when putting it together. We'll have 1g carts available from FOG soon! Thank you so much for shopping with us! Welcome to the herd!
Official Response2 years ago
MikeKiloDelta
2 years ago
5 stars

Hands Down, Number One

My wife got her MMJ card a couple of weeks before mine and began scouting dispensaries in Norman to find one that fit us. She tried a few and was a bit nonplussed by some of the setups and service out there. New industry sure, but you gotta put the right foot forward! And then she went down to Green Buffalo on campus and told me she had found the one. After one visit I agreed. If it can drag us 'locals' onto campus with the parking crapshoot and obnoxious youngins something was going right. Then they opened the North location and I refuse to shop elsewhere. The store front is unique as a converted gas station, which is nice element. The interior is clean, well branded and consistent with the original store. The product is all fantastic. I tend to buy better quality strains but every dollar feels well spent, from delicious flower to potent concentrates. Staff are always consistently knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. Really these folks are doing it right. Get on down there!
Green Buffalo NorthNorman
Thank you so much for the thorough review. It sounds like you have experienced what we work hard to create, we appreciate the support!
Official Response2 years ago